Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: dongbei Signed Date: 02/03/2018 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 1

She said good autumn dress,michael kors store online this is certainly not Nike Air Max 2018 only because swarovski crystal autumn has two,moncler coatsmore level and Coach Factory Outlet more wear the ralph lauren outletpossibility,uggs outlet but also because the Michael Kors outlet Online fall and the Coach Factory Outlet bag and then Ray Ban Outlet will play Stuart Weitzman Boots an infinite ride with fashion Charming,the north face jacketsthen crush this style nike air max 2018 of autumn bag that you Adidas Shoeshave chosen vans outlet store Autumn to pandora jewelry a variety of montblanc pens dark and dark Oakley Sunglasses Outlet tones dress back toGiuseppe Zanotti the line of sight,UGG Boots autumn bag according to Salomon Running Shoes autumn to choose,Timberland Outlet then prepare a Ray Ban Outlet universal black bag should be Coach Outlet Store no concern,adidas nmd mens black bags all year are fashion and take,Kate Spade Outlet and fall with any mix of beautiful,montblanc especially this Christian Louboutin Outlet shoes retro design true religion jeans for men black bag style,Ray Ban Sunglasses beauty yeezy boostgirl can not be Pandora Jewelry Sale defeated.kate spade Cooler weather,Coach Outlet do not rush for the bag,Christian Louboutin Shoes the color of the summer bag can also Ugg outletbe used with Michael Kors Outlet the autumn,Christian Louboutin Mens four seasons wild bag Michael Kors Bags style used to create a slightly boring autumn,Uggs Outlet to create a Polo Ralph Lauren visual contrast effect,under armour outlet but it can attract the true religion outlet eye The Lake cheap nike air max Green pillow bag,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet both to meet oakley sunglasses outlet the needs of autumn Nike Outlet and provide a lot Coach Outlet Store Online of storage space,swarovski outlet very convenient.ugg outlet Women and handbags,uggs outlet together is the Coach Outletstandard.Retro Air Jodan Shoes Lack of bags,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outletwomen are losing Cheap Jordans half the soul.Coach Outlet Store Online Bag for women,Coach Outlet Online not only with aNike Air Max variety of small things Asics Sneakers with tools,Burberry Bags Sale is synonymous with sac longchamps pas cher fashion and canada goose outlet storetemperament.Ray Ban Outlet That is,adidas yeezy boost look at the michael kors outlet package can see a The North Face Jackets woman's taste or temperament,nike pas cherand even character.michael kors handbags outlet Dressing,Cheap Jerseys Wholesale for the package is oakley Outlet also necessary,Longchamp Handbags and a suitable bag,Adidas NMD XR1 will help you in Coach Outlet Online the fall and winter Tory Burch Shoes with counterattack.Michael Kors Outlet Online The type of red bottoms Shoes bag is a coach outlet store onlinevery numerous,Coach Outlet with a variety of ray ban canada sorting methods tommy hilfiger outlet are a little red bottoms less in place,canada goose the Following Vans little things Ugg Outlet in the simple to longchamps sac follow some coach factory outlet popular models for nba jerseys cheap inventory of nba jerseys shop some of those fitflop sandals popular bags,Moncler Jacketsyou must valentino sandals have that Michael Kors Outlet you need a Section.coach outlet Platinum package air jordan 11is Kelly bag evolved,Oakley Sunglasses or the two are Ralph Lauren Outlet basically the same,Oakley Outletlarger platinum Skechers Shoes package,The North Face Jackets and Kelly'scheap ray ban sunglasses bag is a small bag,ugg boots black friday so the two cheap nfl jerseys are not ralph lauren outlet distinguished.cheap nhl jerseys This type Coach Outlet of bag,under armour in addition to north face outlet particularly practical,oakley sunglasses style will appear particularly Jordan shoes aristocratic,Canada Goose Jackets very feminine wind.Christian Louboutin Outlet Bucket bag because of the burberry handbags name of the bag as a swarovski bucket, coach outlet storethis type of bag Tory Burch Flats is similar to Michael Kors Outlet Online the shape,Coach Factory Outlet Onlinebut due to Skechers Shoes the material,Timberland Boots Outlet due to the different elements Coach Handbags of the decoration,nike shoes and the formation Coach Factory Outlet of different styles.moncler jackets The Cambridge adidas yeezy package is a bit ugg australia of postman bag feel,moncler outlet partial square tory burch outlet store package shape,Salvatore Ferragamo but most are cortical,Kate Spade Outlet Storepartial wind from Fitflops British university,canada goose jackets look good,Moncler Jackets but also particularly kate spade handbags Outletsignificant temperament.ugg outlet store Bag with really Coach Handbags Outlet live technology,oakley outlet sometimes generous Christian Louboutin Outlet Storedecent dress can really Coach Outlet Stores be the details Ralph Lauren Outlet of the bag Michael Kors Outlet destroyed.Cheap Air Jordans Shoes We can not as a star as a longchamp handbags door to change cheap jordan a package,Timberland Boots so be sure to choose true religion jeans the wild and practical style,north face jackets the following nike air max these bags are Tory Burch Outlet Online more suitable for the fall again,Ralph Lauren Outlet do not want to Prada Outlet learn more on Michael Kors Factory Outletthe street jordan shoes for men to collect selection skills of people.adidas nmd shoes Small white rivet package,North Face Outletvery wild,Michael Kors Handbags Outlet and any color can Coach Outlet be used with Jordan shoes the fall,coach outlet online no longer have to worry about the wrong package,Swarovski Outlet and if the color control is not enough,Nike Outet Storedo not try to match Cheap Ray Bans the color,Coach Factory Outlet choose white or black Prada Outlet Store Insurance.the north face Clear blue chain package Michael Kors Outlet and overall look of a New Balance Outlet harmonious unit,red bottomslight blue vertical Ralph Lauren Polo striped vest with vertical stripes,ugg boots really cool and Michael Kors Outlet fashionable leg pants,Ugg Boots Women bag color Adidas Shoes and clothes Coach factory Outlet Storein the same true religion outlet color will oakley sunglasses cheap not be easily cheap nfl jerseys incorrect.canada goose outlet There is this Salomon red bag,Ugg Outlet Store very elegant coach outlet store US and generous,uggs outlet bright red style is new balance very striking.Coach Outlet Stores Red shirt with Oakley Sunglasses interpretation of black split charm pencil Christian Louboutin Shoes skirt red and black,Coach Outlet Online feet tied Ugg Boots Outlet sandals is the Asics Shoes For Men look of the most coach handbags outlet fashionable Michael Kor Store Online product unique.Fitflop Shoes Black bag of great cheap Oakley capacity,Michael Kors Handbags Outlet you no longer have to Adidas Outlet Online worry about Polo Ralph Lauren things that fit.Ray-Ban Sunglasses Back a mini summer bag,cheap jerseys such a large bag Kate Spade Outlet of girls can enjoy the package.Coach Factory Outlet Store OnlineWhite shirt with irregular green dress design,timberland feet are warmray ban outlet white small shoes,ugg australia so cool Coach Outlet and elegant dress,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet or a small bag is more suitable,moncler outlet online wild black the most secure,Coach Outlet square,Pandora Jewelry Saletassel decoration oakley sunglasses canada and add The Michael Kors Outlet online sense of the tide.polo ralph lauren outlet Soft and fluffy sweater dress cute and warm,longchamp outlet with wide leg white trousers,pandora jewelryperfect modification of the legs,Ed Hardy Outlet Store tall and straight slender look, with elegant montblanc French romantic,Christian Louboutin Sale small and exquisite Converse Outlet Store red satchel add a touch of bright,christian louboutin pas cher so all appearance not so pale.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 09:20 am Title: Chapter 5

Sweet ending, thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 09:07 am Title: Chapter 4

One more, sigh.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 08:49 am Title: Chapter 3

Anxious now, I do believe this was 5 chapters long. It's gonna end too quick.

Author's Response: LOL Well, as you'll see, there's this whole wedding thing in their future, so.....

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 2

I love the work you've put into your main two worlds. Even after all this time I remember your story very well.

Author's Response: That's good to know. Thanks for telling me. :)

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay! I loved the hell out of this series.

I am so psyched right now I can only express the happy through Yaaaay!

Author's Response: LOL Hope you enjoy it. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/31/2013 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

Nice to see them again. I wish them much luck with the wedding and hope we visit again, Soon! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I think we will have to see the wedding at some point... but it may not be easy.:)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/30/2013 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 5

I've read this at the fundraiser site but I read it again to tell you how much I enjoyed it.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you did and that it held up for you on a reread. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/30/2013 - 03:09 am Title: Chapter 1

An amusing begining with the wedding plan. Then we have the Adam problem and trying to explain things to Riley, all written well.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)