Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Day
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 05/10/2019 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 4 – Family

yolo

moncler jacken

fitflops

nike factory store

uggs outlet

ray ban sunglasses

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

miu miu shoes

mont blanc

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

y3 shoes

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet online

adidas nmd runner

converse shoes

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet online

hydro flask sale

toms

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

pandora jewelry

nike outlet store

coach outlet

asics shoes

toms shoes

prada outlet

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

prada outlet

nike flip-flops

christian louboutin shoes

yeti cup

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

mbt shoes

nike tn

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

kate spade outlet online

hermes outlet store

jaguars jersey

coach factory outlet

retro 11

coach factory outlet online

canada goose sale

valentino outlet

adidas shoes

juicy couture

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask lids

nike sneakers

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

cheap jordans

suicoke sandals

michael kors outlet

cubs jerseys

canada goose outlet store

air max plus

ferragamo outlet store

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike hyperdunk

pandora outlet

cowboys jerseys

air max

cheap jordan shoes

kobe shoes

hermes

coach outlet online

christian louboutin sale

fjallraven kanken

mlb jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet canada

pandora charms

supra shoes

christian louboutin

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store

puma shoes

coach factory outlet

toms outlet online

coach outlet online

gymshark sale

coach outlet online

pandora charms outlet

coach factory outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

hermes bags

air huarache

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy boost

seahawks jerseys

raiders jerseys

air max 2017

kappa clothing

coach outlet store

salvatore ferragamo shoes

air max 270

mont blanc pen

ecco outlet

ralph lauren uk

david yurman

nike outlet store

instyler ionic styler

christian louboutin outlet

fitflops

moncler jackets

kendra scott

prada handbags

ugg boots sale

nike outlet online

falcons jerseys

michael kors outlet online

titans jersey

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet store

jordan 31

lacoste polo shirts

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy outlet

jordan shoes

stone island hoodie

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

north face outlet store

louboutin outlet

air max

nike air force

polo outlet store

ugg boots clearance

cheap ugg boots

nike basketball shoes

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet sale

ugg

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

air jordan uk

uggs outlet

valentino outlet store

canada goose

ubiq shoes

air jordan shoes

ugg boots

hermes bags

discount oakley sunglasses

north face outlet online

nike air force 1

packers jersey

coach factory outlet

salomon shoes

off white clothing

polo outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

ugg italia

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

canada goose jackets

fitflops

coach canada outlet

pandora canada

maui jim sunglasses

louboutin outlet

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

converse shoes

broncos jerseys

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet clearance

seattle seahawks jersey

coach handbags

polo ralph lauren outlet online

persol

celine outlet

coach outlet

marc jacobs handbags

ugg pas cher

nike roshe run

north face jackets

persol sunglasses

costa sunglasses sale

air max 2017

durant shoes

pandora charms outlet

clarks shoes

jordan retro 11

dolce & gabbana Outlet

persol sunglasses sale

coach handbags outlet

uggs outlet online

fila shoes

ed hardy

chaussures christian louboutin

adidas superstars

coach outlet store

lebron 13

hermes belt

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren outlet online

kate spade

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

polo outlet store

coach factory outlet

louis vuitton outlet store

mulberry handbags

cazal outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet online

nike outlet store

fitflops outlet

malone souliers shoes

asics running shoes

ugg boots outlet

ysl outlet

prada sunglasses

true religion outlet

toms

coach factory outlet online

giuseppe zanotti shoes

coach factory outlet

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet online

true religion

vibram fivefingers outlet

minnesota vikings jersey

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

cincinnati bengals jersey

nobis jackets

superdry clothing

guess clothing

cheap snapbacks

cheap jordans free shipping

oakley sunglasses outlet

red sox jerseys

uboutin shoes

gucci bags

supreme clothing

valentino outlet

david yurman bracelet

canada goose outlet store

moncler outlet online

fitflop sale

north face outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

nike free flyknit

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

cheap air jordans

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

ugg outlet

giants jerseys

ed hardy

le coq sportif

ugg outlet store

coach outlet online

off white shirt

north face outlet

nike kd 10

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet

kobe 11

coach outlet canada

coach outlet

yeezy shoes

coach outlet clearance

barcelona jersey

juicy couture

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

mbt shoes

ugg boots

uggs outlet

nike air max 90

converse英国官网

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

kate spade outlet online

true religion jeans

coach outlet store

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

cheap mbt shoes

parajumpers jacket

fjallraven backpack

kate spade outlet online

michael kors outlet online

yankees jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

birkenstocks

true religion

mulberry bags sale

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

air jordan shoes

kate spade outlet

pandora sale clearance

adidas store

coach outlet online

phillies jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

true religion jeans

cheap jordans for sale

valentino

fivefingers shoes

louboutin outlet

pittsburgh steelers jersey

david yurman

cheap snapbacks

pandora jewelry outlet

eagles jersey

kobe shoes

adidas yeezy boost 350

pandora charms

jordan 12

coach outlet online

adidas ultra boost

cheap handbags

converse英国官网

air jordan retro

yeti

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

columbia outlet store

canada goose coats

louboutin outlet

swarovski jewelry outlet

gucci outlet online

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

birkin handbags

givenchy handbags

kate spade handbags

pandora charms sale clearance

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

yeezy boost 350

tods outlet online

nike roshe

chelsea jersey

coach outlet store online

fitflops outlet

camisetas futbol baratas

ralph lauren outlet online

toms outlet store

pandora charms

air jordan

adidas yeezy shoes

michael kors outlet

converse shoes

ed hardy outlet

fred perry

uggs

birkenstock shoes

kate spade outlet online

maui jim

jets jersey

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 03/03/2018 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 46 - Valentine

SO GLAD you have decided to return to your sequel - I hope you will complete it. I'm going to do a re-read of first story with trust & faith that your interest and creative force will stay with you to its completion.

Reviewer: momnesia/mom8828 Anonymous Date: 03/15/2015 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 42 – Awakened

Excellent!    I couldn't stop reading this.    Poor Cordy!    But I'm glad Fred is safe.   As far as Angel. . . .still don't like him at all.    Everyone should gather around Buffy & Spike anyway, as Spike wasn't anywhere near as evil as Angel, even though Angel has his soul!   Spike is a VERY STRANGE VAMPIRE, AND I LOVE IT!     Well done!    Will keep checking back for updates!



Author's Response: Oh ho, I see you've migrated over from FF. I'm glad you got to get your fix all at once, but I guess I've lost my only reviewer on FF : ( Never mind, I'm short of reviewers on SR as well so always glad to pick up another reader over here, and especially one who gives such great feedback as yourself. Updating again this weekend

Reviewer: cookiemonster Anonymous Date: 03/10/2015 - 09:33 am Title: Chapter 13 - Portent

Their cookies damb it



Author's Response: Sorry but Spike knows best - they're biscuits. You'll have to change your name to 'biscuitmonster'. Hmmm doesn't have the same ring does it? I had to actually go back and reread the chapter to pick up your reference. : )

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 02/14/2015 - 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Birthday

Yippee!  An update!!  Thanks for a great chapter and even for the cliffhanger too!!



Author's Response: And thank you for the review Melly. And as for the cliffy, another update next weekend should sort that out.

Reviewer: Teep_P12 Anonymous Date: 12/16/2014 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Loving your work.  The world you've built is so rich, you've paired the couples in a believable way, the story is engaging...can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Gosh Teep, I must apologize - I don't know how I missed your review - I honestly value each and every review and yours is particularly lovely and encouraging. I'm not sure if you'll pick this response up, but I hope you're still reading as I've posted a couple of new chapters over February and will post again this weekend. Heartfelt thanks, badgervamp

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 10/13/2014 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Bravo, a lot of courage to go on and so
beautiful creations !!!
voyance gratuite par mail

Author's Response: Thank you Cindia, for reading and for your lovely review. I'm not sur if the bravo is for Buffy, Spike and co, or for myself as the author, but either way I'm happy to accept your kind words. There's a new chapter up now

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/31/2014 - 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Host

I am so behind in my reviews for this and I am so sorry :-( RL has been a bitch to me lately! But rest assured I am still reading and am still add am still addicted and can't wait for more xx
- ebbs

Author's Response: All good ebbs, I know the feeling. My writing has slowed down to a crawl thanks to my stressful RL. I'd still love to hear what you think when you get a chance to catch up on the reading. - Jenine

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Manifestation

I love the turn this story has taken! If I wasn't already thoroughly addicted I would be now!

Author's Response: I thought this might snag you. Happy to be your drug!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Fruition

Best. Chapter. Ever. Omg this story rocks and I love you!

Author's Response: Best. Feedback. Ever. Your reviewing rocks and I love you back!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Wolf

Ah! I'm so far behind! Damn RL getting in the way! I love willow and oz... I don't think I could pick between willow and oz and willow and tara because they are both such different relationships although I completely agree that oz has a darkness in him akin to willows own black self which makes them an awesome couple. Although I think tara in a lot of ways presents a purity that willow can never grasp again after taking a human life, not to say that the willow/oz relationship doesn't have its purity and it's light but yeah... very different relationships. Loved your interpretation of this one- very sexy!

Author's Response: Hey there Ebbs, I wondered what had happened to you. RL aye, what a pain! Anyway by the time I read your review, you would have already seen how I solved the Willow/Oz v Willow/Tara dilemma. I love Tara and wanted to bring her back, but Oz was always one of my favorite S1-3 characters, and I was sad when he left. So yeah, I couldn't pick either. Lucky I'm allowed to be greedy cos its my verse - yay! And with the light and the dark - its all about balance - thats where I'm trying to get all of these guys. Also, pleased you liked the sexy. I've undoubtedly freaked some out but, I think wolfOz would be sexyOz.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Quest

I'm just when I think I have a fave character (besides our Blonde due) you go and make me obsessed with something else. Was loving the characterisation of Giles in the last chapter (as you know lol) but now reading more about dawn I've become mildly obsessed with the path her and Andrew are going to take. Again I think that shows you a lot of credit for your writing, the way you're able to make your ready engage with everything that's going on and have all these super interesting side stories that still play an integral role to the main plot without taking away from it all. Gah, obsessed. One last update before xheistmas? Pretty please? :-)

And Maori is awesome :-) I am Australian (Aboriginal) so kind of neighbour's. I love your cultural tattoos, tattooing in general I love but when they have such a rich background and meaning to them is just awesome. I couldn't see the pic you said- although I am on my phone so that may be why.

And yeah SR has been weird lately- there are MINIMAL reviews on a lot of stories I'm seeing pop up and I'm not sure why because there is always people on line and tones of reads happening. We definitely need to pick up the reviewing though, it's such an important part of the fan fic process (...that and I am a review whore and I need them lol).

Best wishes Jenni talk to you during the holidays. Ebbs xxx

Author's Response: Hey Ebbs, hope you had an awesome Christmas day. I'm sooo happy to be infecting you with my obsessions. These characters in this verse have really taken on a life of their own and I must say I care deeply about all of them, where they're going and what they're doing. I've read lots of fics with annoying, bigoted Xander and evil Willow, and while I think those definitely have their place, depending on the time frame (Season 6 a given), i think (or hope) that coming out the other side of such a traumatic event as the Hellmouth battle, and the loses all the Scoobies experienced over the previous few seasons should be the foundation for growth and maturity. So my version of the core characters is I guess the best of each of them, who I feel they could become given good guidance, confidence and a bit of breathing space. So cool that you are aboriginal. we Maori are a pretty feisty bunch, reasonably politically motivated to right the wrongs of the past and reclaim what was legally ours all along. Sometimes I rue the longstanding negative effects that colonization has had on our people, the lose of identity and mana and sense of self that has contributed to generational unemployment, alcoholism and cyclic abuse; problems that are not easily resolved. But then I consider the plight of aboriginal peoples and I have to feel lucky for the bargaining power that we have here in NZ. But about the tattoos - both Maori and aboriginal cultures were rich in their oral traditions, story telling, song and art important methods of passing mythology and ways of being down through the generations. For two such isolated cultures they did employ many similar facets, including use of body art - tattooing versus paint and scarification. Fascinating! Anyway, new chapter up now, hope you enjoy it, Jenine xx

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter 15 - Ink

Loved it! The tattoo idea is bloody fantastic and not something I have seen or read before- really original and really cool! Would love to see a pic of it- I attempted to use my imagination but for some rreason my dirty mind works much better when imagining spuffy smut than it does tattoos (who'd have thought it hey). Great chapter loved it and please give me more :-D and have a safe and happy Christmas to you and your loved ones xxx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much - your feedback really means a lot - a voice in the wilderness over here on SR. Weird as I get more reads here than at Elysian but way more reviews there. Oh well, I'm past worrying about it. And nevertheless, I always look forward to your feedback like its a precious gemstone. Anyway, I decided on the tats fairly early on. I'm a kiwi, Maori, so tattoo or ta moko are very important to our culture and often a pictorial respresentation of one's ancestry. The picts and scots used them as well. Just liked the idea. I do have some pics but not an overall one. I might try to sketch them at some stage and send you a pic. Check out the pic of Atar on the end notes of next chapter though - hot, and just how I imagined him. Have a great Christmas Ebbs - will email you over the break. Jenine

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

Ok actually logged in now and just have to say again how much I'm enjoying this story!

Author's Response: You're enjoying it so much that you had to say it twice - no problem, anything to up my feedback numbers lol. More coming

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 05:32 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

Ok actually logged in now and just have to say again how much I'm enjoying this story!

Reviewer: The original Anonymous Date: 12/22/2013 - 05:31 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

I'm updates yay!! Love this chapter, I am so crushing on your interpretation of Giles.  I always loved him as the supportive father figure type and you've captured this perfectly.  Can't wait for more! Ebbs xx



Author's Response: Thanks Ebbs. Giles is one of my favorite characters. He could be a dick at times but I loved that under his stuffy exterior he was quite a softy and always wanted what was best for Buffy and the other Scoobs. My favorite version was lusty magic chocolate Giles and anything Ripperish.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/28/2013 - 01:25 am Title: Chapter 9 - Promise

Go Giles!! I love future stories that show him as a good guy and having good things happen in his life! Great chapter! Did you happen to get my email? If you ever need a beta or someone to chat spuffy with srop me a line. Great chapter can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hey Ebonie thanks once again for the kind words. Got your email and will def get back to you. Last few weeks of school so pretty full on at the moment but will chat over summer :)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/24/2013 - 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Shadows

I really love how well thought out and detailed this story is. It's not just 'oh dawn is the key she can do key things'. You've actually explained the how's and the why's of it. The scene between buffy and spike was beautiful and bought me to tears. He just seems like he's going to be a great dad! Loved the chapter and I'm really interested to see where you're going to go with Dana. Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your wonderful feedback! As for why I write the way I do, its just the way my brain works - I'm always wondering "Why did they do that? How did that happen? What was she thinking?" So this is my attempt to clarify/sort out all of those little mysteries. Yes, William was always destined to be a loving and devoted dad and that side is just shining through and the demon has a doggedly loyal side to his nature. More on Dana soon.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/23/2013 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 7 - Reflection

Can't wait for the next chapter! Love it

Author's Response: Hey Ebbs, Thanks heaps for the awesome reviews - I've been getting no love from Spuffy Realm so it was absolutely thrilling to see your reviews pop up. You're now my new number one reviewer - lol - not hard as I don't have many. I've got plenty of chapters to post, I've completed 29 so plenty to come. I see that your an Aussie, we Anzacs have to stick together.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/23/2013 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 7 - Reflection

I really love your attention to detail in all of rhe characters in this story. I think it's really well weighted and I'm enjoying the read thanks!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/21/2013 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter 4 – Family

I am really liking faith in this story too. Despite my misgivings about her in the show she is a cool character and I love seeing her be written so well

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/21/2013 - 12:32 am Title: Chapter 2 - Strategy

I I absolutely love Giles in this story!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/21/2013 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Loved the prologue to this (although I've not had a chance to leave my reviews yet sorry) and am so exxited to see a sequel being worked on yay!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 10/27/2013 - 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Host

2000 girls sounds like a lot doesn't it? But when you think about the fact that there are 6 billion people on the planet it's not so much. But you gotta wonder how many evil demons are there on the planet? Catching and slaying each and everyone of those demons might be harder than they expect even with all those girls. If just one vamp lives...



Author's Response: Hi Gina, yeah 2000 is a lot. I think at one stage Giles said hundreds if not thousands might have been awakened and Buffy said (in the comics) that there were at least 1800 Slayers in the world, so I just rounded that number up. I also wanted to create a situation where they needed all of the slayers, so that the initial problem becomes how to find, recruit and house them.

You must login (register) to review.