Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Day
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: zzyytt Signed Date: 09/05/2018 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

H1a hrefhttpwwwadidassuperstarorguk titleadidas superstarstrongadidas superstarstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostsuscom titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobebasketballshoesnet titlekobe basketball shoesstrongkobe basketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakersus titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasshoesonlinecom titleadidas shoes onlinestrongadidas shoes onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsuscom titlegoyard handbagsstronggoyard handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesonlineshopcom titlebirkin bagstrongbirkin bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletsus titlemichael kors pursesstrongmichael kors pursesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwasicsgelkayanouscom titleasics gel kayanostrongasics gel kayanostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikezoomuscom titlenike air zoomstrongnike air zoomstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmaxuscom titlenike air maxstrongnike air maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwredbottomshoesuscom titlered bottom shoesstrongred bottom shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwretrojordansuscom titlecheap jordansstrongcheap jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakersus titlegolden goose outletstronggolden goose outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachsonlineuscom titlecoach outlet onlinestrongcoach outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakerscom titlegolden goose sneakersstronggolden goose sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfentypumanet titlepuma shoesstrongpuma shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwguccibeltuscom titlegucci beltstronggucci beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletonlineuscom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdscom titlenmdstrongnmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletsname titlecoach outlet onlinestrongcoach outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikepolous titlenike polostrongnike polostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlinksoflondonuscom titlelinks of londonstronglinks of londonstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwshoesjordanuscom titlecheap jordansstrongcheap jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsoutletscom titlelongchamp handbagsstronglongchamp handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartsstoreus titlechrome hearts onlinestrongchrome hearts onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnhljerseysusorg titlenhl jerseysstrongnhl jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkevindurantshoesuscom titlekd shoesstrongkd shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikesneakersuscom titlenike shoesstrongnike shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmaxuscom titlenike air maxstrongnike air maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan6uscom titlejordan retro 6strongjordan retro 6strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikerosheuscom titlenike roshe runstrongnike roshe runstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsorg titlegoyard bagstronggoyard bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtoryburchsus titletory burch shoesstrongtory burch shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2019uscom titlenike air maxstrongnike air maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2017uscom titlenike air max 2017strongnike air max 2017strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlacosteonlineshopuscom titlelacoste online shopstronglacoste online shopstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermeshandbagsuscom titlehermes handbagsstronghermes handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaseqtscom titleadidas eqt supportstrongadidas eqt supportstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagscomco titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketsus titlemoncler jacketsstrongmoncler jacketsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwreebokoutletusorg titlereebok shoesstrongreebok shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletssalecom titlecoach outletstrongcoach outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsonlinescom titlelongchamp handbagsstronglongchamp handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax90uscom titlenike air max 90strongnike air max 90strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletonlinemichaelkorsusorg titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrie4shoesuscom titlekyrie 4strongkyrie 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseoutletus titlegolden goose outletstronggolden goose outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletstorecom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairhuaracheuscom titlenike air huarachestrongnike air huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwasicsshoesusorg titleasics running shoesstrongasics running shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagsorguk titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheaprealjordansuscom titlereal jordans for sale cheapstrongreal jordans for sale cheapstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeshoxuscom titlenike shoxstrongnike shoxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtoryburchsus titletory burchstrongtory burchstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletonlinemichaelkorsusorg titlemichael kors outlet onlinestrongmichael kors outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2018uscom titleair max 2018strongair max 2018strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartscomco titlechrome hearts onlinestrongchrome hearts onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvansoutletuscom titlevans shoesstrongvans shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketnet titlemoncler jacketsstrongmoncler jacketsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry4uscom titlecurry 4strongcurry 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebron15shoesuscom titlelebron 15stronglebron 15strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry4shoesuscom titlecurry 4 shoesstrongcurry 4 shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry5us titlestephen curry 5strongstephen curry 5strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebron15net titlelebron 15stronglebron 15strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan13uscom titleair jordan 13strongair jordan 13strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwderrickroseshoesuscom titlederrick rose shoesstrongderrick rose shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbeltuscom titlehermes belts for menstronghermes belts for menstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan11retrouscom titlejordan 11 retrostrongjordan 11 retrostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2019uscom titleair max 2019strongair max 2019strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry5us titlecurry 5strongcurry 5strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2019uscom titlenike air max 2019strongnike air max 2019strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasultraboostusorg titleadidas ultra booststrongadidas ultra booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesusorg titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardbagsus titlegoyardstronggoyardstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampuscom titlelongchamp outletstronglongchamp outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlinksoflondonuscom titlelinks of londonstronglinks of londonstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidastubularuscom titleadidas tubularstrongadidas tubularstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcalvinkleinoutletuscom titlecalvin klein outlet onlinestrongcalvin klein outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordansforcheapuscom titlecheap jordansstrongcheap jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstoreuscom titleadidas storestrongadidas storestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletsname titlecoach outlet salestrongcoach outlet salestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesca titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2018uscom titlenike air max 2018strongnike air max 2018strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaszxfluxcom titleadidas zx fluxstrongadidas zx fluxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletsfactorycom titlecoach handbagsstrongcoach handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrussellwestbrookshoesus titlerussell westbrook shoesstrongrussell westbrook shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermeshandbagsuscom titlebirkin bagstrongbirkin bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaeljordanshoesuscom titlemichael jordan shoesstrongmichael jordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikecortezuscom titlenike cortez menstrongnike cortez menstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordanssneakersuscom titlejordan sneakersstrongjordan sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikemercurialuscom titlenike mercurialstrongnike mercurialstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrie4shoesuscom titlekyrie shoesstrongkyrie shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezysshoesuscom titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampbaguscom titlelongchampstronglongchampstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletstorefactorycom titlecoach factory outletstrongcoach factory outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnfljerseysstoreonlinecom titlecheap nfl jerseysstrongcheap nfl jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjohnwallshoesuscom titlejohn wall shoesstrongjohn wall shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordanretrouscom titleretro jordansstrongretro jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidastubularuscom titleadidas tubularstrongadidas tubularstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaeljordanshoesuscom titlejordan shoesstrongjordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysuscom titleyeezysstrongyeezysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwreebokoutletusorg titlereebok outletstrongreebok outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstansmithuscom titleadidas stan smith shoesstrongadidas stan smith shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikereactorg titlenike epic reactstrongnike epic reactstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmbtshoesonlinecom titlembt shoesstrongmbt shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidassuperstaruscom titleadidas superstarstrongadidas superstarstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezy500uscom titleyeezy boost 500strongyeezy boost 500strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezy700uscom titleyeezy 700strongyeezy 700strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrie4org titlekyrie 4strongkyrie 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpradasunglassesusorg titleprada glassesstrongprada glassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikezoomuscom titlenike zoomstrongnike zoomstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesca titleyeezystrongyeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikejordansuscom titleair jordanstrongair jordanstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhitehoodieuscom titleoff white clothingstrongoff white clothingstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletfactoryusorg titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletusorg titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordanssneakersuscom titlejordansstrongjordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdrunneruscom titleadidas nmd runnerstrongadidas nmd runnerstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsuscom titlemoncler jacketsstrongmoncler jacketsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbirkinuscom titlehermes birkinstronghermes birkinstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseuscom titlegolden goose sneakersstronggolden goose sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermeshandbagsusorg titlehermes bagstronghermes handbags bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteshoesuscom titleoff whitestrongoff whitestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasinikius titleadidas inikistrongadidas inikistrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakersus titlegolden goose sneakersstronggolden goose sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesonlineshopcom titlehermes bagsstronghermes bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmax270uscom titlenike air max 270strongnike air max 270strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan11retrouscom titlejordan 11strongjordan 11strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdsuscom titleadidas nmdstrongadidas nmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairhuaracheuscom titlenike huarachestrongnike huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyslhandbagsnet titleyslstrongyslstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagasneakerscom titlebalenciaga sneakersstrongbalenciaga sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbapehoodieuscom titlebape hoodiestrongbape hoodiestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmaxuscom titleair maxstrongair maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehuarachecom titlenike air huarachestrongnike air huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhoganoutletonlineuscom titlehogan outlet onlinestronghogan outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeshoxuscom titlenike shox for menstrongnike shox for menstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronjamesshoesuscom titlelebron james shoesstronglebron james shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezy500us titleyeezy 500strongyeezy 500strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobebasketballshoesnet titlekobe 9strongkobe 9strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrieirvingshoesuscom titlekyrie shoesstrongkyrie shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfilashoesorg titlefilastrongfilastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakersus titlegolden goose sneakersstronggolden goose sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan12uscom titlejordan retro 12strongjordan retro 12strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagashoesusorg titlebalenciaga shoesstrongbalenciaga shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobebasketballshoesnet titlekobe 11strongkobe 11strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan4uscom titleair jordan 4strongair jordan 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardbagsus titlegoyard st louis totstronggoyard st louis totstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwsupremeclothingus titlesupreme clothingstrongsupreme clothingstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheaprealjordansuscom title100 real jordans for cheapstrong100 real jordans for cheapstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobesneakerscom titlekobe 9strongkobe sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysusorg titleadidas yeezystrongadidas yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobebasketballshoesuscom titlehttpwwwkobebasketballshoesuscomstronghttpwwwkobebasketballshoesuscomstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvapormaxshoesus titlevapor maxstrongvapor maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2orguk titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrussellwestbrookshoesuscom titlewestbrook shoesstrongwestbrook shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobeshoesuk titlehttpwwwkobeshoesukstronghttpwwwkobeshoesukstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titlenike air force 1strongnike air force 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2uscom titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwferragamobeltus titleferragamo beltsstrongferragamo beltsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsuscom titlegoyard bagsstronggoyard bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagauscom titlebalenciaga shoesstrongbalenciaga shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasoutletonlinecom titleadidas outletstrongadidas outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikefreerunuscom titlenike freestrongnike freestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmaxuscom titlenike maxstrongnike maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry5uscom titlecurry 5strongcurry 5strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheapnbajerseyswholesalesuscom titlecheap nba jerseysstrongcheap nba jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkatespadehandbagsoutletuscom titlekate spade handbagsstrongkate spade handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezy700uscom titleyeezy boost 700strongyeezy boost 700strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsonlinescom titlelongchamp bagsstronglongchamp bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletsus titlemichael kors outlet onlinestrongmichael kors outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaspureboostuscom titlepure booststrongpure booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeflyknitraceruscom titlenike flyknit racerstrongnike flyknit racerstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostcomco titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpradasunglassesusorg titleprada sunglassesstrongprada sunglassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletstoresonlinecom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbasketballshoesuscom titlebasketball shoesstrongbasketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfakerolexuscom titlefake rolexstrongfake rolexstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titlenike air forcestrongnike air forcestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmduk titlenmdstrongnmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpaulgeorgeshoesuscom titlepaul george shoesstrongpaul george shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350comco titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbapehoodieus titlebape hoodiestrongbape hoodiestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkd10us titlekd 10strongkd 10strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidastubularuscom titleadidas tubular shadowstrongadidas tubularstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtomfordsunglassesuscom titletom ford eyewearstrongtom ford eyewearstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titlenike air force 1strongnike air force 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletlacosteuscom titlelacoste polostronglacoste polostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlinksoflondonuscom titlelinks of london outlet storestronglinks of london outlet storestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaseqtuscom titleadidas eqtstrongadidas eqtstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletstorefactorycom titlecoach outletstrongcoach outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezysshoesuscom titleair yeezystrongair yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikereactuscom titlenike epic reactstrongnike epic reactstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermeshandbagsusorg titlehermes handbagsstronghermes handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostinnet titleadidas yeezy booststrongadidas yeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagsorguk titlemichael kors ukstrongmichael kors ukstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdrunneruscom titleadidas nmdstrongadidas nmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcaterpillarbootsuscom titlecaterpillar bootsstrongcaterpillar bootsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartsname titlechrome hearts onlinestrongchrome hearts onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbeltscouk titlehermes beltstronghermes beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostcomco titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtoryburchsus titletory burch sandalsstrongtory burch sandalsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwconverseoutletuscom titleconverse outlet storestrongconverse outlet storestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletmichaelkorsuscom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwredbottomshoesuscom titlered bottom heelsstrongred bottom heelsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidassuperstaruscom titleadidas superstarsstrongadidas superstarsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnfljerseysusorg titlenfl jerseysstrongnfl jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwconverseshoesuscom titleconverse outletstrongconverse outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtomfordsunglassesuscom titletom ford sunglassesstrongtom ford sunglassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350uscom titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350uk titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletfactoryusorg titlemichael kors factory outletstrongmichael kors factory outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseoutletus titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesukcom titleKanye West shoesstrongKanye West shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan6uscom titlejordan 6strongjordan 6strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbirkinuscom titlebirkin bagstrongbirkin bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletlacosteuscom titlelacoste outletstronglacoste outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezysukcom titleyeezystrongyeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobeshoesuscom titlekobe shoesstrongkobe shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwdamianlillardshoesuscom titledamian lillard shoesstrongdamian lillard shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostuscom titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagashoesusorg titlebalenciagastrongbalenciagastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtomfordsunglassesusorg titletom ford eyewearstrongtom ford eyewearstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehyperdunkuscom titlenike hyperdunkstrongnike hyperdunkstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasgazelleuscom titleadidas gazellestrongadidas gazellestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titlenike air forcestrongnike air forcestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwconverseoutletuscom titleconverse outletstrongconverse outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax2017uscom titlenike air maxstrongnike air maxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordansshoesusorg titlejordan shoesstrongjordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350uscom titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvansshoesusorg titlevans shoesstrongvans shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletsus titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhitexjordan1com titleoff white jordan 1strongoff white jordan 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhoganoutletonlineuscom titlehogan outletstronghogan outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikemercurialuscom titlenike football bootsstrongnike football bootsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagassneakerscom titlebalenciaga sneakersstrongbalenciaga sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidascrazyexplosiveuscom titleadidas crazy explosivestrongadidas crazy explosivestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostinnet titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfilasuscom titlefilastrongfilastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrieirvingshoesuscom titlekyrie irving shoesstrongkyrie irving shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwferragamobeltusorg titleferragamo beltstrongferragamo beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronjamesshoesuscom titlelebron shoesstronglebron shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobeshoesuscom titlekobe byrant shoesstrongkobe byrant shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseuscom titlegolden goose outletstronggolden goose outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwasicsshoesusorg titleasics shoesstrongasics shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteclothinguscom titleoff white clothingstrongoff white clothingstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobesneakerscom titlekobe 11strongkobe 11strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyslhandbagsnet titleysl handbagsstrongysl handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesonlineshopcom titlehermes online shopstronghermes online shopstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrolexreplicauscom titlerolex replicastrongrolex replicastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwasicsgelkayanouscom titleasics kaynostrongasics kaynostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfilasuscom titlefila disruptorstrongfila disruptorstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeflyknitraceruscom titlenike flyknitstrongnike flyknitstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysus titleyeezysstrongadidas yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagashoesuscom titlebalenciagastrongbalenciagastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrolexreplicauscom titlereplica rolexstrongreplica rolexstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysusorg titleyeezystrongyeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseuscom titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikejordansuscom titlenike jordansstrongnike jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezy500uscom titleyeezy 500strongyeezy 500strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampbagsusorg titlelongchamp longchampsstronglongchamp longchampsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlinksoflondonuscom titlelinks of london salestronglinks of london salestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvapormaxshoesus titlevapormaxstrongvapormaxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350uscom titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyarduscom titlegoyardstronggoyardstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysuscom titleadidas yeezystrongadidas yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikepolous titlenike polo shirtsstrongnike polo shirtsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclersoutletuscom titlemoncler outletstrongmoncler outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwdiorsunglassesinnet titledior sunglassesstrongdior sunglassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnfljerseysstoreonlinecom titlenfl storestrongnfl storestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairmax90uscom titleair max 90strongair max 90strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketnet titlemoncler jacketstrongmoncler jacketstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletonlineuscom titlemichael kors outlet onlinestrongmichael kors outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhitehoodieuscom titleoff white hoodiestrongoff white hoodiestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikefreerunuscom titlenike free runstrongnike free runstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpandorabraceletinnet titlepandora braceletstrongpandora braceletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheapnbajerseyswholesalesuscom titlecheap nba jerseysstrongcheap nba jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobeshoesuk titlekobe shoesstrongkobe shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletstoresonlinecom titlemichael kors outlet onlinestrongmichael kors outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcaterpillarbootsuscom titlecat bootsstrongcat bootsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmax90usorg titlenike air max 90strongnike air max 90strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry5uscom titlestephen curry 5strongstephen curry 5strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikezoomuscom titlenike zoom running shoestrongnike zoom running shoestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehyperdunk2017uscom titlenike hyperdunk 2017strongnike hyperdunk 2017strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbasketballshoesuscom titlecheap basketball shoesstrongcheap basketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhardenshoesuscom titlejames harden shoesstrongjames harden shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasultraboostusorg titleadidas ultra boost uncagedstrongadidas ultra boost uncagedstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeflyknituscom titlenike flyknitstrongnike flyknitstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcalvinkleinoutletuscom titlecalvin klein outletstrongcalvin klein outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronsoldier10uscom titlenike lebron soldier 10strongnike lebron soldier 10strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronsoldier10uscom titlelebron soldier 10stronglebron soldier 10strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcurry4shoesuscom titlecurry 4strongcurry 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteuscom titleoff white clothingstrongoff white clothingstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezysshoesuscom titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidastubularuscom titleadidas tubular shadowstrongadidas tubular shadowstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheapairjordansuscom titlecheap jordansstrongcheap jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsorguk titlelongchamp handbagsstronglongchamp handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordansshoesusorg titlejordansstrongjordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketsaleus titlemoncler jacketsstrongmoncler jacketsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsorg titlegoyard handbagsstronggoyard handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjewelrypandorainnet titlepandora jewelrystrongpandora jewelrystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheapairjordansuscom titleair jordansstrongair jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezycouk titleadidas yeezystrongadidas yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeflyknituscom titlenike flyknit racerstrongnike flyknit racerstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwsupremehoodieuscom titlesupreme hoodiestrongsupreme hoodiestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobebasketballshoesuscom titlekobe basketball shoesstrongkobe basketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhandbagsmichaelkorscom titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseuscom titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteuscom titleoff whitestrongoff whitestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwconverseshoesuscom titleconverse shoesstrongconverse shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpaulgeorgeshoesus titlepaul george shoesstrongpaul george shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsorg titlegoyard walletstronggoyard walletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtomfordsunglassesusorg titletom ford sunglassesstrongtom ford sunglassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikedunksusorg titlenike dunksstrongnike dunksstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350uk titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbeltscom titlehermes beltstronghermes beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobeshoesuscom titlekobe shoesstrongkobe shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwferragamobeltus titleferragamo beltstrongferragamo beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titleair force 1strongair force 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfitflopssaleclearanceuscom titlefitflops sale clearancestrongfitflops sale clearancestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwferragamobeltusorg titleferragamo beltsstrongferragamo beltsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairjordanretrouk titleair jordanstrongair jordanstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcharmspandorainnet titlepandora charmsstrongpandora charmsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwshoesjordanuscom titlejordan shoesstrongjordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2shoesuscom titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampbaguscom titlelongchamp bagsstronglongchamp bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesukcom titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordanretrouscom titlejordan retrostrongjordan retrostrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwauthenticjordanscheapuscom titleauthentic jordansstrongauthentic jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehuarachecom titlenike huarachestrongnike huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutlettimberlandusorg titletimberland outletstrongtimberland outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmduk titleadidas nmdstrongadidas nmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfentypumanet titlefenty pumastrongfenty pumastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikefoampositeuscom titlenike foampositestrongnike foampositestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletonlinesuscom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebron13uscom titlelebron 13stronglebron 13strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordansshoesusorg titlejordan shoesstrongjordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasinikius titleinikistronginikistrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampbagsusorg titlelongchamp bagsstronglongchamp bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2shoesuscom titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseoutletuscom titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmbtshoesonlinecom titlembt shoes outletstrongmbt shoes outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikedunksusorg titlenike dunk shoesstrongnike dunk shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstoreuscom titleadidas shoesstrongadidas shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartscomco titlechrome heartsstrongchrome heartsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdsuscom titlenmdstrongnmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfilashoesorg titlefila shoesstrongfila shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmax270uscom titleair max 270strongair max 270strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikerosheuscom titlenike roshestrongnike roshestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletsfactorycom titlecoach factory outletstrongcoach factory outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagashoesusorg titlebalenciaga sneakersstrongbalenciaga sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidassuperstarorguk titleadidas superstar shoesstrongadidas superstar shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletstorecom titlemichael kors outlet storestrongmichael kors outlet storestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletssalecom titlecoach outlet salestrongcoach outlet salestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaszxfluxcom titlezx fluxstrongzx fluxstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehuarachescom titlenike huarachestrongnike huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnfljerseysstoreonlinecom titlenfl jerseysstrongnfl jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehuarachescom titlenike air huarachestrongnike air huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagusorg titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhitexjordan1com titleoff white x jordan 1strongoff white x jordan 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikesneakersuscom titlenike sneakersstrongnike sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkyrie3uscom titlekyrie 3strongkyrie 3strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordansforcheapuscom title100 real jordans for cheapstrong100 real jordans for cheapstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstansmithuk titleadidas stan smith sneakersstrongadidas stan smith sneakersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikereactorg titlenike reactstrongnike reactstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteuscom titleoffwhitestrongoffwhitestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan12uscom titlejordan 12strongjordan 12strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasultrauscom titleadidas ultrastrongadidas ultrastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchampuscom titlelongchampsstronglongchampstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasshoesonlinecom titleadidas shoesstrongadidas shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchristianlouboutineucom titlechristian louboutin shoesstrongchristian louboutin shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebron14uscom titlelebron 14stronglebron 14strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan4uscom titlejordan 4strongjordan 4strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezysshoesuscom titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikesneakersuscom titlenike sneakers for menstrongnike sneakers for menstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaspureboostuscom titleadidas pure booststrongadidas pure booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostinnet titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagasneakerscom titlebalenciaga shoesstrongbalenciaga shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartsstoreus titlechrome heartsstrongchrome heartsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titleaf1strongaf1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwdiorsunglassesinnet titledior glassesstrongdior glassesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengooseoutletuscom titlegolden goose outletstronggolden goose outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfitflopssaleclearanceuscom titlefitflopsstrongfitflopsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteuscom titleoff white shoesstrongoff white shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermeshandbagsusorg titlehermes handbags for salestronghermes handbags for salestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjewelrypandorainnet titlepandora charmsstrongpandora charmsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsonlinescom titlelongchampstronglongchampstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletsus titlemichael korsstrongmichael korsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesukcom titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteclothinguscom titleoff whitestrongoff whitestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchromeheartsname titlechrome heartsstrongchrome heartsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagusorg titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagassneakerscom titlebalenciaga shoesstrongbalenciaga shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwtoryburchsus titletory burch outletstrongtory burch outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstansmithuscom titleadidas stan smithstrongadidas stan smithstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasyeezysus titleadidas yeezystrongadidas yeezystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvibramfivefingersuscom titlevibram fivefingersstrongvibram fivefingersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwairmax90usorg titleair max 90strongair max 90strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2orguk titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronsoldier11uscom titlelebron soldier 11stronglebron soldier 11strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkevindurantshoesuscom titlekevin durant shoesstrongkevin durant shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardbagsus titlegoyard bagstronggoyard bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachsonlineuscom titlecoach outletstrongcoach outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlebronsoldier11uscom titlenike lebron soldier 11strongnike lebron soldier 11strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwretrojordansuscom titleretro jordansstrongretro jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdukcom titleadidas nmd r1strongadidas nmd r1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagashoesuscom titlebalenciaga shoesstrongbalenciaga shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvansoutletuscom titlevans outletstrongvans outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwchristianlouboutineucom titlechristian louboutinstrongchristian louboutinstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdukcom titleadidas nmdstrongadidas nmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrolexreplicauscom titlefake rolexstrongfake rolexstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesorg titleyeezysstrongyeezysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwredbottomshoesuscom titlered bottomsstrongred bottomsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350comco titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwpandorabraceletinnet titlepandora jewelrystrongpandora jewelrystrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostuscom titleyeezy booststrongyeezy booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikebasketballshoesuscom titlebasketball shoesstrongbasketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikesneakersuscom titlenike sneakers for womenstrongnike sneakers for womenstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutletmichaelkorsuscom titlemichael kors handbagsstrongmichael kors handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfakerolexuscom titlefake rolex watchesstrongfake rolex watchesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnfljerseysusorg titlecheap nfl jerseysstrongcheap nfl jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikeairforce1uscom titleair force 1strongair force 1strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcoachoutletsname titlecoach outletstrongcoach outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorshandbagscomco titlemichael kors handbags outletstrongmichael kors handbags outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwrussellwestbrookshoesuscom titlerussell westbrook shoesstrongrussell westbrook shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasoutletonlinecom titleadidas outlet onlinestrongadidas outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoutlettimberlandusorg titletimberland bootsstrongtimberland bootsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsorguk titlelongchamp bagsstronglongchamp bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteshoesuscom titleoff white nikestrongoff white nikestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteshoesuscom titleoff white shoesstrongoff white shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwauthenticjordanscheapuscom titlecheap jordansstrongcheap jordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkd10us titlekd shoesstrongkd shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlacosteonlineshopuscom titlelacoste outletstronglacoste outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletonlinesuscom titlemichael kors outlet onlinestrongmichael kors outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasshoesonlinecom titleadidas shoes outletstrongadidas shoes outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhardenshoesuscom titleharden shoesstrongharden shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesorguk titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwultraboostuscom titleadidas ultra booststrongadidas ultra booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwfilasuscom titlefila shoesstrongfila shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhandbagsmichaelkorscom titlemichael kors outletstrongmichael kors outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagauscom titlebalenciagastrongbalenciagastrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmichaelkorsoutletusorg titlemichael korsstrongmichael korsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbirkinbaguscom titlebirkin bagstrongbirkin bagstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwvibramfivefingersuscom titlevibram five fingersstrongvibram five fingersstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwultraboostuscom titleultra booststrongultra booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboostsuscom titleyeezy boost 350strongyeezy boost 350strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsuscom titlemoncler outletstrongmoncler outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyboost350v2uscom titleyeezy boost 350 v2strongyeezy boost 350 v2strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwyeezyshoesorg titleyeezy shoesstrongyeezy shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikejordansuscom titlejordansstrongjordansstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordanshoesorguk titlejordan shoesstrongjordan shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikehuaracheshoesuscom titlenike huarachestrongnike huarachestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlouboutinshoesuk titlelouboutin shoesstronglouboutin shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikebasketballshoesuscom titlenike basketball shoesstrongnike basketball shoesstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidascrazyexplosiveuscom titlecrazy explosivestrongcrazy explosivestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasnmdscom titleadidas nmdstrongadidas nmdstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesonlineshopcom titlehermes outlet onlinestronghermes outlet onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlouboutinshoesuk titlelouboutin shoes ukstronglouboutin shoes ukstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsuscom titlegoyard handbagsstronggoyard handbagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwcheapnbajerseyswholesalesuscom titlenba jerseysstrongnba jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmlbjerseysinnet titlemlb jerseysstrongmlb jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwkobesneakerscom titlekobe 9strongkobe 9strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmbtshoesonlinecom titlembt shoes onlinestrongmbt shoes onlinestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasultrauscom titleadidas ultra booststrongadidas ultra booststrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoldengoosesneakerscom titlegolden goosestronggolden goosestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwgoyardhandbagsuscom titlegoyard bagsstronggoyard bagsstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidasstansmithuk titleadidas stan smithstrongadidas stan smithstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwjordan13uscom titlejordan 13strongjordan 13strongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwoffwhiteuscom titleoff white hoodiestrongoff white hoodiestrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwhermesbeltuscom titlehermes beltstronghermes beltstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwbalenciagauscom titlebalenciaga triple sstrongbalenciaga triple sstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmlbjerseysinnet titlecheap mlb jerseysstrongcheap mlb jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikecortezuscom titlenike cortezstrongnike cortezstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwnikereactuscom titlenike reactstrongnike reactstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwmlbjerseysinnet titlebaseball jerseysstrongbaseball jerseysstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwadidaseqtscom titleadidas eqtstrongadidas eqtstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwlongchamphandbagsoutletscom titlelongchamp outletstronglongchamp outletstrongaH1H1a hrefhttpwwwguccibeltuscom titlegucci beltsstronggucci beltsstrongaH1

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 03/03/2018 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 46 - Valentine

SO GLAD you have decided to return to your sequel - I hope you will complete it. I'm going to do a re-read of first story with trust & faith that your interest and creative force will stay with you to its completion.

Reviewer: nicova Anonymous Date: 09/27/2017 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Thank you for your sharing! I really like to read it,So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject .
starfall | brainpop



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words Nicola. I hope you've noticed that I posted a new chapter.

Reviewer: momnesia/mom8828 Anonymous Date: 03/14/2015 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 42 Awakened

Excellent!    I couldn't stop reading this.    Poor Cordy!    But I'm glad Fred is safe.   As far as Angel. . . .still don't like him at all.    Everyone should gather around Buffy & Spike anyway, as Spike wasn't anywhere near as evil as Angel, even though Angel has his soul!   Spike is a VERY STRANGE VAMPIRE, AND I LOVE IT!     Well done!    Will keep checking back for updates!



Author's Response: Oh ho, I see you've migrated over from FF. I'm glad you got to get your fix all at once, but I guess I've lost my only reviewer on FF : ( Never mind, I'm short of reviewers on SR as well so always glad to pick up another reader over here, and especially one who gives such great feedback as yourself. Updating again this weekend

Reviewer: cookiemonster Anonymous Date: 03/10/2015 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 13 - Portent

Their cookies damb it



Author's Response: Sorry but Spike knows best - they're biscuits. You'll have to change your name to 'biscuitmonster'. Hmmm doesn't have the same ring does it? I had to actually go back and reread the chapter to pick up your reference. : )

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 02/14/2015 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Birthday

Yippee!  An update!!  Thanks for a great chapter and even for the cliffhanger too!!



Author's Response: And thank you for the review Melly. And as for the cliffy, another update next weekend should sort that out.

Reviewer: Teep_P12 Anonymous Date: 12/15/2014 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Loving your work.  The world you've built is so rich, you've paired the couples in a believable way, the story is engaging...can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Gosh Teep, I must apologize - I don't know how I missed your review - I honestly value each and every review and yours is particularly lovely and encouraging. I'm not sure if you'll pick this response up, but I hope you're still reading as I've posted a couple of new chapters over February and will post again this weekend. Heartfelt thanks, badgervamp

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 10/13/2014 - 05:08 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

Bravo, a lot of courage to go on and so
beautiful creations !!!
voyance gratuite par mail

Author's Response: Thank you Cindia, for reading and for your lovely review. I'm not sur if the bravo is for Buffy, Spike and co, or for myself as the author, but either way I'm happy to accept your kind words. There's a new chapter up now

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/31/2014 - 09:46 am Title: Chapter 1 - Host

I am so behind in my reviews for this and I am so sorry :-( RL has been a bitch to me lately! But rest assured I am still reading and am still add am still addicted and can't wait for more xx
- ebbs

Author's Response: All good ebbs, I know the feeling. My writing has slowed down to a crawl thanks to my stressful RL. I'd still love to hear what you think when you get a chance to catch up on the reading. - Jenine

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 20 - Manifestation

I love the turn this story has taken! If I wasn't already thoroughly addicted I would be now!

Author's Response: I thought this might snag you. Happy to be your drug!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 07:52 am Title: Chapter 19 - Fruition

Best. Chapter. Ever. Omg this story rocks and I love you!

Author's Response: Best. Feedback. Ever. Your reviewing rocks and I love you back!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 01/20/2014 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter 18 - Wolf

Ah! I'm so far behind! Damn RL getting in the way! I love willow and oz... I don't think I could pick between willow and oz and willow and tara because they are both such different relationships although I completely agree that oz has a darkness in him akin to willows own black self which makes them an awesome couple. Although I think tara in a lot of ways presents a purity that willow can never grasp again after taking a human life, not to say that the willow/oz relationship doesn't have its purity and it's light but yeah... very different relationships. Loved your interpretation of this one- very sexy!

Author's Response: Hey there Ebbs, I wondered what had happened to you. RL aye, what a pain! Anyway by the time I read your review, you would have already seen how I solved the Willow/Oz v Willow/Tara dilemma. I love Tara and wanted to bring her back, but Oz was always one of my favorite S1-3 characters, and I was sad when he left. So yeah, I couldn't pick either. Lucky I'm allowed to be greedy cos its my verse - yay! And with the light and the dark - its all about balance - thats where I'm trying to get all of these guys. Also, pleased you liked the sexy. I've undoubtedly freaked some out but, I think wolfOz would be sexyOz.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Quest

I'm just when I think I have a fave character (besides our Blonde due) you go and make me obsessed with something else. Was loving the characterisation of Giles in the last chapter (as you know lol) but now reading more about dawn I've become mildly obsessed with the path her and Andrew are going to take. Again I think that shows you a lot of credit for your writing, the way you're able to make your ready engage with everything that's going on and have all these super interesting side stories that still play an integral role to the main plot without taking away from it all. Gah, obsessed. One last update before xheistmas? Pretty please? :-)

And Maori is awesome :-) I am Australian (Aboriginal) so kind of neighbour's. I love your cultural tattoos, tattooing in general I love but when they have such a rich background and meaning to them is just awesome. I couldn't see the pic you said- although I am on my phone so that may be why.

And yeah SR has been weird lately- there are MINIMAL reviews on a lot of stories I'm seeing pop up and I'm not sure why because there is always people on line and tones of reads happening. We definitely need to pick up the reviewing though, it's such an important part of the fan fic process (...that and I am a review whore and I need them lol).

Best wishes Jenni talk to you during the holidays. Ebbs xxx

Author's Response: Hey Ebbs, hope you had an awesome Christmas day. I'm sooo happy to be infecting you with my obsessions. These characters in this verse have really taken on a life of their own and I must say I care deeply about all of them, where they're going and what they're doing. I've read lots of fics with annoying, bigoted Xander and evil Willow, and while I think those definitely have their place, depending on the time frame (Season 6 a given), i think (or hope) that coming out the other side of such a traumatic event as the Hellmouth battle, and the loses all the Scoobies experienced over the previous few seasons should be the foundation for growth and maturity. So my version of the core characters is I guess the best of each of them, who I feel they could become given good guidance, confidence and a bit of breathing space. So cool that you are aboriginal. we Maori are a pretty feisty bunch, reasonably politically motivated to right the wrongs of the past and reclaim what was legally ours all along. Sometimes I rue the longstanding negative effects that colonization has had on our people, the lose of identity and mana and sense of self that has contributed to generational unemployment, alcoholism and cyclic abuse; problems that are not easily resolved. But then I consider the plight of aboriginal peoples and I have to feel lucky for the bargaining power that we have here in NZ. But about the tattoos - both Maori and aboriginal cultures were rich in their oral traditions, story telling, song and art important methods of passing mythology and ways of being down through the generations. For two such isolated cultures they did employ many similar facets, including use of body art - tattooing versus paint and scarification. Fascinating! Anyway, new chapter up now, hope you enjoy it, Jenine xx

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 12:41 am Title: Chapter 15 - Ink

Loved it! The tattoo idea is bloody fantastic and not something I have seen or read before- really original and really cool! Would love to see a pic of it- I attempted to use my imagination but for some rreason my dirty mind works much better when imagining spuffy smut than it does tattoos (who'd have thought it hey). Great chapter loved it and please give me more :-D and have a safe and happy Christmas to you and your loved ones xxx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much - your feedback really means a lot - a voice in the wilderness over here on SR. Weird as I get more reads here than at Elysian but way more reviews there. Oh well, I'm past worrying about it. And nevertheless, I always look forward to your feedback like its a precious gemstone. Anyway, I decided on the tats fairly early on. I'm a kiwi, Maori, so tattoo or ta moko are very important to our culture and often a pictorial respresentation of one's ancestry. The picts and scots used them as well. Just liked the idea. I do have some pics but not an overall one. I might try to sketch them at some stage and send you a pic. Check out the pic of Atar on the end notes of next chapter though - hot, and just how I imagined him. Have a great Christmas Ebbs - will email you over the break. Jenine

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

Ok actually logged in now and just have to say again how much I'm enjoying this story!

Author's Response: You're enjoying it so much that you had to say it twice - no problem, anything to up my feedback numbers lol. More coming

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 12/22/2013 - 12:32 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

Ok actually logged in now and just have to say again how much I'm enjoying this story!

Reviewer: The original Anonymous Date: 12/22/2013 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 14 - Connection

I'm updates yay!! Love this chapter, I am so crushing on your interpretation of Giles.  I always loved him as the supportive father figure type and you've captured this perfectly.  Can't wait for more! Ebbs xx



Author's Response: Thanks Ebbs. Giles is one of my favorite characters. He could be a dick at times but I loved that under his stuffy exterior he was quite a softy and always wanted what was best for Buffy and the other Scoobs. My favorite version was lusty magic chocolate Giles and anything Ripperish.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/27/2013 - 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Promise

Go Giles!! I love future stories that show him as a good guy and having good things happen in his life! Great chapter! Did you happen to get my email? If you ever need a beta or someone to chat spuffy with srop me a line. Great chapter can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hey Ebonie thanks once again for the kind words. Got your email and will def get back to you. Last few weeks of school so pretty full on at the moment but will chat over summer :)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/24/2013 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Shadows

I really love how well thought out and detailed this story is. It's not just 'oh dawn is the key she can do key things'. You've actually explained the how's and the why's of it. The scene between buffy and spike was beautiful and bought me to tears. He just seems like he's going to be a great dad! Loved the chapter and I'm really interested to see where you're going to go with Dana. Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your wonderful feedback! As for why I write the way I do, its just the way my brain works - I'm always wondering "Why did they do that? How did that happen? What was she thinking?" So this is my attempt to clarify/sort out all of those little mysteries. Yes, William was always destined to be a loving and devoted dad and that side is just shining through and the demon has a doggedly loyal side to his nature. More on Dana soon.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/22/2013 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Reflection

Can't wait for the next chapter! Love it

Author's Response: Hey Ebbs, Thanks heaps for the awesome reviews - I've been getting no love from Spuffy Realm so it was absolutely thrilling to see your reviews pop up. You're now my new number one reviewer - lol - not hard as I don't have many. I've got plenty of chapters to post, I've completed 29 so plenty to come. I see that your an Aussie, we Anzacs have to stick together.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/22/2013 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Reflection

I really love your attention to detail in all of rhe characters in this story. I think it's really well weighted and I'm enjoying the read thanks!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/20/2013 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 4 Family

I am really liking faith in this story too. Despite my misgivings about her in the show she is a cool character and I love seeing her be written so well

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 11/20/2013 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Strategy

I I absolutely love Giles in this story!