Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/16/2014 - 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

More, please!

Reviewer: willow23 Anonymous Date: 11/08/2014 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

i like to sau just wow to this most erotic story. Spike ripped mother and daughter together at one time and both are demn sex hungry really he is lucky one getting this chance to fuck them..



Author's Response: To be fair Buffy is Dawns step mom.

Reviewer: zinger6 Anonymous Date: 11/08/2014 - 09:24 am Title: Chapter 3

Mom and daughter? I bet he's died and gone to heaven.



Author's Response: To be fair, Buffy is Dawn's STEP mother. But still.

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous Date: 11/07/2014 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a great start and you have to continue it. You can't leave us hanging like this.



Author's Response: I'm going to update it soon. I promise

Reviewer: layed_back Anonymous Date: 11/06/2014 - 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

Holy shit! There's times I need a cigarette after I read a hot story, but goddamn if I didn't smoke a half a pack with this one!

Reviewer: Madmax Anonymous Date: 11/04/2014 - 11:32 am Title: Chapter 3

Please write more story with Spike/Buffy/Dawn threesome !!!!!

Reviewer: Xena29 Anonymous Date: 10/31/2014 - 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

I looooveee this story. Can't wait till u update

Reviewer: Varricsmile2 Anonymous Date: 10/31/2014 - 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Just found this fic today and I LOVE it

can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: veronicaver Anonymous Date: 06/23/2014 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

i really love this fic. keep writing please!

Reviewer: Glory78 Anonymous Date: 06/15/2014 - 03:55 am Title: Chapter 1

So hot update soon!!!

Reviewer: Spiky57 Anonymous Date: 01/19/2014 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 3

Hot! Hot! Hot!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

LOVED the 'Daddy' line!  Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Madmax Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 3

I so enjoy this,.  need more!

Reviewer: Isis Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 3

Love it!!! I need more and fast like... now.

Reviewer: Isis Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 09:26 am Title: Chapter 3

Finally got to it, and am ready for naughtiness :D

Reviewer: Snoopy Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 09:07 am Title: Chapter 3

All i can say is more please.

Reviewer: Tgs Anonymous Date: 01/18/2014 - 07:44 am Title: Chapter 3

This story continues to bel totally awesome. Keep up the great work and update soon!

Reviewer: NikkiHit Anonymous Date: 01/02/2014 - 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Yeah -- Love your story - Please write more soon!

Reviewer: Suki Anonymous Date: 01/02/2014 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

i really enjoyed this fic!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 01/02/2014 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 3

Well made Buffy thoughts.

Reviewer: Darkloo Anonymous Date: 01/01/2014 - 10:47 am Title: Chapter 1

More smut please!!!!!

Reviewer: Saimon Anonymous Date: 12/22/2013 - 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Suki Anonymous Date: 12/17/2013 - 07:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is gonna be SO HOT. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: xan1der Anonymous Date: 12/17/2013 - 07:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Two words; need more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/17/2013 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter 2

That is such a hot naughty fantasy , and to have it made real. He's so lucky if he can handle it, and of course he can.