Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/12/2014 - 02:44 am Title: Chapter Three

So I wonder who owns the stick and who is the daddy? More fun times to come I'm sure.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 01/11/2014 - 08:46 pm Title: Chapter Three

I was hoping that as soon as Richard left, Buffy would shove Xander against the wall and threaten him with bodily harm if he EVER pulled a stunt like that on her again. He actually thought his setup was working out?



Author's Response: Lol. Believe me I wanted to put that in too but I had to stop myself. In saving that for the sequel, because (even though it's late) this was planned to be a spuffy fluffy Christmas fic. So I'm trying to save all the action for the sequel that involves at lot more plot.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 01/06/2014 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter One

Xander better be nice to Spike, or Mama Joyce might kick him out.

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/06/2014 - 06:35 am Title: Chapter One

Enter our hero. Let the games begin.....

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/05/2014 - 08:56 pm Title: Prologue

Hmm, little Miss Dawn, not so little it might seem. At least Buffy is saying she is going to tell her friends, which means she is ok with their relationship. She just doesn't have enough confidence in herself to take the backlash and hand it right back to them. Ready for Chapter 2. :)

You must login (register) to review.