Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/11/2014 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Three

So I wonder who owns the stick and who is the daddy? More fun times to come I'm sure.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 01/11/2014 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter Three

I was hoping that as soon as Richard left, Buffy would shove Xander against the wall and threaten him with bodily harm if he EVER pulled a stunt like that on her again. He actually thought his setup was working out?



Author's Response: Lol. Believe me I wanted to put that in too but I had to stop myself. In saving that for the sequel, because (even though it's late) this was planned to be a spuffy fluffy Christmas fic. So I'm trying to save all the action for the sequel that involves at lot more plot.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 01/06/2014 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter One

Xander better be nice to Spike, or Mama Joyce might kick him out.

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/06/2014 - 01:35 am Title: Chapter One

Enter our hero. Let the games begin.....

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/05/2014 - 03:56 pm Title: Prologue

Hmm, little Miss Dawn, not so little it might seem. At least Buffy is saying she is going to tell her friends, which means she is ok with their relationship. She just doesn't have enough confidence in herself to take the backlash and hand it right back to them. Ready for Chapter 2. :)