Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 1v9ssaoa Anonymous Date: 01/12/2019 - 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 1 and 2

nike zoom winflo 2 grau laufen schuhe girl nike air max 2016 nero argento jordan 4 rouge basebtout cleats nike tanjun marine bleu pants adidas neo pelle scarpe nike kobe xi svart
1v9ssaoa [url=http://www.1v9ssaoa.com/]1v9ssaoa[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/30/2014 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 15

Plot meandered a bit at first, and the ending just sort of trails off after the climaxes, but it's a sweet, sexy, fun read.

Author's Response: Ah, you've caught me out. This followed another short fic (something Halloweeny, I think) and was written for a prompt when I was doing Taming_the_Muse every week. Shoehorning the week's prompt into a story, or creating one to express it some other way got a bit challenging.... I expect the second chapter was also a TtM prompt, although I couldn't spot what it was on a reread. It's just a gen fic set in an AU season that was introduced in another fic and providing some entertainment while using the prompts was the main goal. :)

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 04/02/2014 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! But then I haven't read one of yours that I haven't loved. Thanks!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. :) I'm glad you enjoyed this one.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 04/02/2014 - 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 15

Loved it, I'll be sorry to see this story go.  If you're ever inclined to write another sequel, I wouldn't be completely against it;)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Seems like a good place to leave them, doesn't it? :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/02/2014 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 15

Another great story done. The big problems are solved, and now life can go on.

Author's Response: Yep. Life goes on. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 04/02/2014 - 07:27 am Title: Chapter 15

Nice ending to this great little sequel. Thank you for an awesome story.

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for reading it. :)

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 04/02/2014 - 07:06 am Title: Chapter 15

Awesome last chapter, I loved it. Is there going to be a sequel?

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks! Probably not. I think I'll just leave them in this non-canon happy place. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/02/2014 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 15

Wonderful :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 03/31/2014 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter 14

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/30/2014 - 09:49 am Title: Chapter 14

I always like when it's pointed out that many people do know what really happens in Sunnydale.

Author's Response: You know they do. They just don't want to talk about it. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/29/2014 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yay for an understanding Giles.

Author's Response: I think Giles has left much of that Watcher's Council stuff behind - he sees shades of gray

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/26/2014 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 13

In a way it's a good thing Buffy saw that. Now she has to think this through.

Author's Response: She does. She has some thinking to do. :)

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 03/26/2014 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 13

I loved it and please don't leave us in suspense to long.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it. I hope to have time to work on the next chapter this week. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/25/2014 - 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 13

Good for Spike—and good for Giles for being accepting. Now to see how Buffy reacts once she's had time to think about it.

Author's Response: Giles is not above killing the one to save the many. But Buffy holds herself to a different standard....

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 03/25/2014 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for telling me so. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/22/2014 - 10:22 am Title: Chapter 12

The explaining did go as well as it could. Now the problem is, how to kill Ben without Buffy feeling bad about it.

Author's Response: That will be the tricky part....

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 03/22/2014 - 06:23 am Title: Chapter 12

Awesome chapter, I loved it. I hope Spike kills Ben before Dawn gets hurt. Or Buffy gets hurt again.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope he can find a way to do it too. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/21/2014 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 12

So, you're saying there's some kind of connection between Ben and Glory?
I never get tired of that running gag. I wish Spike had just gone off and killed Ben as soon as he found out. So much angst would have been prevented.
Looking forward to finding out what your Spike is going to do....

Author's Response: My Spike's going to do the sensible thing - I hope!

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 03/15/2014 - 06:59 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/14/2014 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

Lovely interaction. Now Spike knows about Ben/Glory but now he has to explain that for people who won't remember it.

Author's Response: Yeah, that didn't go so well for him last time... :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/14/2014 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thank goodness Joyce is receiving treatment. Perhaps with an earlier operation, the aneurism might be avoided - or Spike might notice that something's wrong...
Now then... Are you saying there's some kind of connection between Glory and Ben?

Author's Response: LOL - Poor Spike. Do you remember how often he tried to tell them? Maybe he can do something about it in this one.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/08/2014 - 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

I still think that Riley deserves to have his butt kicked, but perhaps this way is better. If he turns up later looking for Suvolte eggs, there won't be as much animosity.

Author's Response: He's been dumped for a vamp and outed to his friends. I decided that was enough punishment for this story.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/08/2014 - 10:56 am Title: Chapter 10

Riley is leaving in a good way. There was some good talking and we can see that Riley just like Xander, has his issues but he's not evil.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for here. It's so easy to make him a bad guy, but he really wasn't, just not what Buffy needs.