Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Family
Reviewer: Naomi Anonymous Date: 05/10/2014 - 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 22

I'm really liking this story, sorry I've been remiss in saying so.  Looking forward to more, hopefully soon.

 

N



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!

I've been pretty reliably posting at least once per week, so no fear! More to come.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 05/04/2014 - 11:23 am Title: Chapter 21

I KNEW HE WAS GONNA SAY THAT!!!!!!



Author's Response:

EXCELLENT!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/02/2014 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

As somebody who refreshes the recently updated page at least twice a day, I was REALLY disappointed that you chose to end this chapter when you did. Cliffhangers are cruel, and the fic is fantastic so far.



Author's Response:

Sorry!

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Eva-Lani Anonymous Date: 04/29/2014 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 20

Alright I'm hooked! Please keep updating!



Author's Response:

Coming!

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 04/23/2014 - 02:22 am Title: Chapter 19

So Willow finally got called out on all her crap. Excellant!



Author's Response:

More of that again in the next chapter....

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 04/16/2014 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 18

Willow is some piece of work. She causes all the damage and then tries to get "best-friend time" out of it.



Author's Response:

Willow is the Big Bad of season 6....

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/14/2014 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 18

hey saw you got  troll-blasted .. forget about it. troll is as troll does. great story well done. looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dannii Anonymous Date: 04/09/2014 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story , so much angst but I can deal for now , hope Buffy has some sucking up to do soon . More ASAP thanks 



Author's Response:

Thanks! There won't be so much angst from here on in

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/08/2014 - 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 17

Yeah, I'm done with this story.  I can't stand all of the Spike bashing, he doesn't deserve it.  It pisses me off that Buffy would treat him like that in front of Angel.  I really hate her in this, it's worse than the show.  Willow also needs a good punch in the face, sorry, this is just too out of character for my liking.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear I've written something that engenders such deep feeling from you, although I'm not sure what you were looking for by telling me about it

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 04/06/2014 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 16

Well, to quote Dawn in another Season 6 fic, "Great. Come in, Angel. We don't have nearly enough stress here yet!"

Although I always did wonder why, if Willow was so bloody powerful she could raise the dead, she couldn't fix the stupid "perfect happiness" issue with Angel's curse.



Author's Response:

Spot on. :)

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 04/06/2014 - 02:33 am Title: Chapter 15

Willow dear, the point is, you have NOT been handling the bills "just fine for month." If you had been, Buffy wouldn't have such a big mess to sort out.



Author's Response:

Indeed!

Reviewer: sweetgwendoline Anonymous Date: 04/03/2014 - 01:23 am Title: Chapter 1

great story so far. I can't wait for more updates



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 04/01/2014 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 13

Really nice well written chapter.  Loved the Spike and Giles interaction.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/31/2014 - 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This story has me hooked! I almost died when there was no 'next' button to click! Very well written and very detailed plot while still remaining true to original characters. Definitely interested in the monk side of things nd can't want for an update. Update soon please!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I've got the next few chapters planned out, so they will be coming!