Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Giving Thanks
Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 04/13/2015 - 08:14 pm Title: Epilogue: Friday, November 30th

Excellent, really enjoyed it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: nich Anonymous Date: 03/20/2015 - 12:07 am Title: Prologue: Saturday, November 17th

I was really enjoying this...good combination of funny and emotional...but then it just seemed to stop.  Are you planing a sequel?



Author's Response:

There will likely be a Christmas sequel, but probably not until nearer Christmas. It's all still bridging Wrecked and Gone, so if you feel this one didn't end so much as jut stopped, you will probably think the same thing about the next one :) The direction of progression is not a good one at this stage....

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 01/12/2015 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: Wednesday, November 21st to Thursday, November 22nd - The Demon

Sorry I didnt review until now.  Enjoying this story.  You've captured Buffy's Season 6 mentality and Spike trying desperately to make her better (in his own self-serving way, duh, vampire)

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Any review is very much appreciated! More shall come, forthwith :)