Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: lexandcopy Anonymous Date: 10/23/2018 - 04:54 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

brixton columbus hat nike lebron 13 elite white hermes scarf top parajumpers gobi red coach mens shoes sneakers tennis shoes nike air force 1 puerto rico sko
lexandcopy [url=http://www.lexandcopy.tw/]lexandcopy[/url]

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/21/2016 - 08:35 pm Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Loved your story the first time, still is 'howlingly' funny the second time (sorry, couldn't help it)



Author's Response:

Tee hee! I don't blame you a bit! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: M Anonymous Date: 10/08/2016 - 10:15 pm Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Thanks for this enjoyable fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting!