Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cornwallmafia Anonymous Date: 01/15/2020 - 05:08 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

puma flux kleid mit knopfleiste buty janoski meskie yeezy boost precio original robe ray?e marine blanc nike air force 1 07 grau
cornwallmafia [url=http://www.cornwallmafia.com/]cornwallmafia[/url]

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/22/2016 - 12:35 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Loved your story the first time, still is 'howlingly' funny the second time (sorry, couldn't help it)



Author's Response:

Tee hee! I don't blame you a bit! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: M Anonymous Date: 10/09/2016 - 02:15 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Thanks for this enjoyable fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting!