Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ksjfifgmif Anonymous Date: 02/04/2019 - 09:53 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

ray ban aviator black lens gold sunglasses links of london ring necklace nike lebron 14 gold pink mackage backpack bags longchamp north face hyvent down jacket ladies how much does a prada purse cost
ksjfifgmif [url=http://www.ksjfifgmif.com/]ksjfifgmif[/url]

Reviewer: lexandcopy Anonymous Date: 10/23/2018 - 04:54 am Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

brixton columbus hat nike lebron 13 elite white hermes scarf top parajumpers gobi red coach mens shoes sneakers tennis shoes nike air force 1 puerto rico sko
lexandcopy [url=http://www.lexandcopy.tw/]lexandcopy[/url]

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/21/2016 - 08:35 pm Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Loved your story the first time, still is 'howlingly' funny the second time (sorry, couldn't help it)



Author's Response:

Tee hee! I don't blame you a bit! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: M Anonymous Date: 10/08/2016 - 10:15 pm Title: Happy birthday, you're adopted!

Thanks for this enjoyable fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting!