Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Between the Sheets
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 7

Would be great to see this resolved. Hot & kinky & full of potential.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Cute, but so many errors! For one, I think you mean "Leaning Tower of Pisa," not "Leaning Tower of pizza." Other errors that make this unintentionally funny... a good beta would catch.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 04:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Hot start. A little far-fetched, but has potential. A ton of grammar & other errors a beta could help with.

Reviewer: obsessed Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 7

AHHH! when are you going to update this? II'M IN LOVE WITH THIS PLOT// STORYLINE SO FAR =D

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 7

Reviewer: Ashlie Signed Date: 10/12/2005 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh good lord. I am so absolutely in love with this story it's not even funny. please, for the love of all that is holy, please please update soon=P This is an amzingly funny story. and so much smut! I love.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 05/19/2005 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 7

Just wondering if you're okay since there haven't been any updates from you in a long time (unless I'm missing them that is)....anyway, I love this story and I'd love it if you ever decide to continue it.

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

more i love it sooo much!!!!!!!!!!! its great!!!!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 02/27/2005 - 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

great update

Reviewer: Ashley K. Anonymous Date: 02/18/2005 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

Geeze, I'm so sad this story didn't get completed. I absolutly love what is written so far. It's a great piece of work. So many good stories out there just don't get finished. I really hope you're doing alright and it wasn't family problems or anything that obstructed your chance of getting this fic finished. Great story! I love it! ~Ashley K.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 10:33 am Title: Chapter 7

Funny good story. Creepy Riley, Sexy Spike, I am happy!

Reviewer: Mac Anonymous Date: 11/16/2004 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Evil! Smutty cliffhanger! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love this story!! I need more.....

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 7

A hot update today! :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

lol love the way she managed to trick Riley :)

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 11:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh yay! i was wondering when this one would be beack cos i ain't read this one for ages so i am glad its back. Loving it as before and its great to know you are continuing it. I do have a question though. This started of being a couple sex theripy thing and in the beginning Dr Spike said he's talk to them seperately....but he hasn't talled to Riley at all. I mean im glad and i love that its a Spuffy story and i hate Riley but if he is part of the problem shouldn't he have some sessions as well.... at least to see what his view of sex is. I mean it can only lead to Riley bashing. And i do love When he gets Bashed. Just asking cos i wondered where that element had gone. But still am loving tghe sexy chapters hehehe.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Ohhh, this is SUCH a good story!!! I'm really, really enjoying it. Looking forward to more (soon I hope!). :)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 01:06 am Title: Chapter 7

Cool story so far. Looking forward to their talk in the next chapter.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 1

I know there are other chapters up already, but I just have to review right now. I think this story is just wonderful!!!! Such a wonderful idea! I love your writing and I'm going to read the next chapters right now. :)

Reviewer: tina Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter 7

loved it sooo much plzzz update soon

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

well, at least frigidity is not her problem..!

Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 11/14/2004 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 7

This is so good. As a self-proclaimed Riley hater, I'm in heaven. He's such a moron lol. Please, don't make us wait too long before updating. Love the story.

Reviewer: raemcn Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

OOOOOOHHHH that was delicious. Waited a long time for and update on this one.

Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 11/14/2004 - 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

This is awesome! Very hot. lol that's all I have to say. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: SoulNyte Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

DAMN THAT WAS HOT!!!! I also like the whole Riley being firigd thing. Very cool. Please keep this up cuz you have my full attention.