Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Between the Sheets
Reviewer: kjvacqs Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

the biography of both Revatio and Viagra viagra online Foots right lifts can neigh during individual colons of the corrective

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 7

Would be great to see this resolved. Hot & kinky & full of potential.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 09:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Cute, but so many errors! For one, I think you mean "Leaning Tower of Pisa," not "Leaning Tower of pizza." Other errors that make this unintentionally funny... a good beta would catch.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Hot start. A little far-fetched, but has potential. A ton of grammar & other errors a beta could help with.

Reviewer: obsessed Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 07:26 am Title: Chapter 7

AHHH! when are you going to update this? II'M IN LOVE WITH THIS PLOT// STORYLINE SO FAR =D

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 07:25 am Title: Chapter 7

Reviewer: Ashlie Signed Date: 10/12/2005 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh good lord. I am so absolutely in love with this story it's not even funny. please, for the love of all that is holy, please please update soon=P This is an amzingly funny story. and so much smut! I love.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 05/19/2005 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Just wondering if you're okay since there haven't been any updates from you in a long time (unless I'm missing them that is)....anyway, I love this story and I'd love it if you ever decide to continue it.

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

more i love it sooo much!!!!!!!!!!! its great!!!!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 02/28/2005 - 02:52 am Title: Chapter 7

great update

Reviewer: Ashley K. Anonymous Date: 02/18/2005 - 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

Geeze, I'm so sad this story didn't get completed. I absolutly love what is written so far. It's a great piece of work. So many good stories out there just don't get finished. I really hope you're doing alright and it wasn't family problems or anything that obstructed your chance of getting this fic finished. Great story! I love it! ~Ashley K.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Funny good story. Creepy Riley, Sexy Spike, I am happy!

Reviewer: Mac Anonymous Date: 11/17/2004 - 02:57 am Title: Chapter 7

Evil! Smutty cliffhanger! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 11/16/2004 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 7

I love this story!! I need more.....

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 7

A hot update today! :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

lol love the way she managed to trick Riley :)

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh yay! i was wondering when this one would be beack cos i ain't read this one for ages so i am glad its back. Loving it as before and its great to know you are continuing it. I do have a question though. This started of being a couple sex theripy thing and in the beginning Dr Spike said he's talk to them seperately....but he hasn't talled to Riley at all. I mean im glad and i love that its a Spuffy story and i hate Riley but if he is part of the problem shouldn't he have some sessions as well.... at least to see what his view of sex is. I mean it can only lead to Riley bashing. And i do love When he gets Bashed. Just asking cos i wondered where that element had gone. But still am loving tghe sexy chapters hehehe.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Ohhh, this is SUCH a good story!!! I'm really, really enjoying it. Looking forward to more (soon I hope!). :)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter 7

Cool story so far. Looking forward to their talk in the next chapter.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1

I know there are other chapters up already, but I just have to review right now. I think this story is just wonderful!!!! Such a wonderful idea! I love your writing and I'm going to read the next chapters right now. :)

Reviewer: tina Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 05:02 am Title: Chapter 7

loved it sooo much plzzz update soon

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:54 am Title: Chapter 7

well, at least frigidity is not her problem..!

Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:20 am Title: Chapter 7

This is so good. As a self-proclaimed Riley hater, I'm in heaven. He's such a moron lol. Please, don't make us wait too long before updating. Love the story.

Reviewer: raemcn Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 7

OOOOOOHHHH that was delicious. Waited a long time for and update on this one.

Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:06 am Title: Chapter 5

This is awesome! Very hot. lol that's all I have to say. Can't wait to read more.