Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Unexpected
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/24/2007 - 02:19 pm Title: The Unexpected

I'm glad that Buffy didn't give up when Riley said he knew nothing and there was no way to get the tapes. Because now Buffy saw with her own eyes what Riley is capable of. And Spike consoling Buffy, not to forget the spuffyness too. ~ Yay for Buffy telling Riley a piece of her mind :) And that it wasn't Riley who came back.
BTW is there more to come? This isn't marked finished and I wouldn't mind more.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/20/2006 - 12:39 am Title: The Unexpected

ooh, yay! that was excellent, I loved it! Hot and sweet, all at the same time!

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 12/12/2005 - 08:19 pm Title: The Unexpected

Here I am! LOL! I just wanted to read something that was finished so I decided to read one of yours! I Loved it! YAY! I love it how all of if happened so fast! I mean, she was patroling, she went to Spikes crypt, she discovered something wrong with him, she went to Rileys to find out something, went to the initiative, watched movies with spike, watched more movies with spike, had sex with spike, broke up with Riley, went home after, and then went back for more sex with Spike! LOL! All in all! I loved it!I especially liked the nice, yummy, scene! LOL! :) Lighter

p.s. I hope you saw my message on the Tag-Board! :)

Reviewer: wiccangirl314 Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 02:23 pm Title: The Unexpected

Amazing. I loved it. Made me smile. :)

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 04/04/2005 - 07:32 am Title: The Unexpected

Great story. I love the way they interact and the way she responds to him in pain. P.S. You have this listed as incomplete in description.

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 02/29/2004 - 03:52 am Title: The Unexpected

B E A U T I F U L !!!!!!! there's nothing else to say! this Buffy is lovely, Spike is just WOOOOOOOOW and you're a great writer!! Anyway, I just hope in a sequel, pleeasee!!! :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/21/2003 - 07:37 pm Title: The Unexpected

what a sweet story aww :)

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/12/2003 - 12:00 am Title: The Unexpected

That story was sooooooo swweeett! I loved it! And, I shamlessly ask you to check out my story. It's called Blinded, and it's somwere in the Generals. Tell me what you think! P.S If "The Unexpected is finished, please write an epilogue!!! If it's not, please hurry and post another chapter!!!! -ffa (a.k.a- Jaime)