Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Unexpected
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/24/2007 - 06:19 pm Title: The Unexpected

I'm glad that Buffy didn't give up when Riley said he knew nothing and there was no way to get the tapes. Because now Buffy saw with her own eyes what Riley is capable of. And Spike consoling Buffy, not to forget the spuffyness too. ~ Yay for Buffy telling Riley a piece of her mind :) And that it wasn't Riley who came back.
BTW is there more to come? This isn't marked finished and I wouldn't mind more.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/20/2006 - 04:39 am Title: The Unexpected

ooh, yay! that was excellent, I loved it! Hot and sweet, all at the same time!

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 12/13/2005 - 01:19 am Title: The Unexpected

Here I am! LOL! I just wanted to read something that was finished so I decided to read one of yours! I Loved it! YAY! I love it how all of if happened so fast! I mean, she was patroling, she went to Spikes crypt, she discovered something wrong with him, she went to Rileys to find out something, went to the initiative, watched movies with spike, watched more movies with spike, had sex with spike, broke up with Riley, went home after, and then went back for more sex with Spike! LOL! All in all! I loved it!I especially liked the nice, yummy, scene! LOL! :) Lighter

p.s. I hope you saw my message on the Tag-Board! :)

Reviewer: wiccangirl314 Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 06:23 pm Title: The Unexpected

Amazing. I loved it. Made me smile. :)

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 04/04/2005 - 11:32 am Title: The Unexpected

Great story. I love the way they interact and the way she responds to him in pain. P.S. You have this listed as incomplete in description.

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 02/29/2004 - 08:52 am Title: The Unexpected

B E A U T I F U L !!!!!!! there's nothing else to say! this Buffy is lovely, Spike is just WOOOOOOOOW and you're a great writer!! Anyway, I just hope in a sequel, pleeasee!!! :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/22/2003 - 12:37 am Title: The Unexpected

what a sweet story aww :)

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/12/2003 - 04:00 am Title: The Unexpected

That story was sooooooo swweeett! I loved it! And, I shamlessly ask you to check out my story. It's called Blinded, and it's somwere in the Generals. Tell me what you think! P.S If "The Unexpected is finished, please write an epilogue!!! If it's not, please hurry and post another chapter!!!! -ffa (a.k.a- Jaime)

You must login (register) to review.