Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For What Now?
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/17/2011 - 08:00 pm Title: And...What?

Testing again.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:37 am Title: What Now?

testing 123

Author's Response: 456

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 07:29 pm Title: And...What?

Testing 123 - and *fingers crossed*.

Author's Response: Well I didn't get an email about the review for posted, which I usually do. Then again I have a lot of emails maybe I have reached my limit. Hopefully you get this, please let me know.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 07:06 pm Title: What Now?

testing

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 01:13 am Title: And...What?

Now that's what I'm talking about!!!! I love stories like this that tell the friends "You may not like what I do, but it's my life." Support me or leave. Be there for me but don't smother. Ah so glad...hmmm wonders will Tara and Anya take their stand too? Can't wait for an update Pari! Luv it!

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 12:51 am Title: And Then?

That was a very sweet scene and the easiness between them. Something so simple as breakfast and with a vampire to boot!

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 12:35 am Title: What Now?

Some stories I have read and Spike's background just didn't work for me, but this does. I love this and the emotion! So I'm gonna be teary eyed for the whole thing huh? Love it Pari!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/30/2009 - 09:07 pm Title: And...What?

Good to see you updating. :) Even if it seems I've read this chapter already.
Was fun to reread. Spike is right, in this situation Buffy's friends should be there for her and not the other way around.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I really to finish this fic.

Reviewer: iris Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 08:20 pm Title: And...What?

YES...good....love it

Reviewer: notwhomever Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 10:08 pm Title: And...What?

interesting so far. hope you continue, I would like to know how Buffy and Spike work together...and since Spike would be her boss.... : )
more please

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/19/2007 - 09:35 pm Title: And...What?

Loved the update :) Spike was right to point out that the Scoobies should support Buffy at this time. Sadly they weren't ready to do that. *cough like Xander complained about Spike helping*

Reviewer: Satindoll Signed Date: 07/19/2007 - 02:08 am Title: And...What?

Hey Pari! I like this fic so far. I'm just starting a story set at roughly the same time so i'm especially interested to see where you take this. I'm looking forward to more.

Sd

Reviewer: mary Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 12:24 am Title: And...What?

Great chapter.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2007 - 01:09 am Title: And Then?

Love it, Buffy and Spike together.
Hope she lets him help her. More please.

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Anonymous Date: 07/04/2005 - 05:49 pm Title: What Now?

Okay, we're gonna nag ya, when are you going to write more? WE WANT MORE, WE WANT MORE, WE WANT...get the message pet?!!!

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 05:10 pm Title: And Then?

ah come on theres got to be more. pretty please

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/19/2005 - 08:01 pm Title: And Then?

Awe, love Spike taking care of Buffy.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/19/2005 - 01:03 am Title: And Then?

what a tearjerker i loved it so much

Author's Response: awww is that good or bed, don't cry *hugs*

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 09:07 pm Title: And Then?

lol on the chapter!

Reviewer: Selene Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 02:34 am Title: And Then?

I love this story. This is how it should have gone if Xander hadn't botched things up for poor Spike. Please update soon...

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed it, more to come:)

Reviewer: Selene Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 02:30 am Title: What Now?

This is sooo beautiful and touching. You really gave voice to all of the pain Buffy was holding inside. Fantastic job.

Reviewer: jeni Anonymous Date: 01/03/2004 - 02:59 am Title: What Now?

ok Pari, you did it this time, made me cry! The Body epi was one of the best they did in season 5 and I love what you've done with this. You encouraged me and my sad fic--so now I'll return the favor...beautiful

Author's Response: So glad you like:) That was my second Spuffy fic written, and yeah I plan on adding more:) But when I couldn't tell you:)

You must login (register) to review.