Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For What Now?
Reviewer: zealouslyzika Anonymous Date: 12/23/2018 - 06:25 am Title: What Now?

tory burch flats 7 nike air force 1 rare batman mackage rima bag michael kors selma medium saffiano messenger bag moncler coat girls jeans ray ban polarized wayfarer sunglasses sale
zealouslyzika [url=http://www.zealouslyzika.com/]zealouslyzika[/url]

Reviewer: vindianescort Anonymous Date: 12/12/2018 - 12:19 pm Title: What Now?

ray ban rb3025 58 camisas polo ralph lauren xxl oakley holbrook sunglasses women bvlgari earrings australia nike lebron 14 gold pink mackage backpack icon 2017
vindianescort [url=http://www.vindianescort.com/]vindianescort[/url]

Reviewer: canada goose thompson instagram il Anonymous Date: 10/09/2018 - 10:01 am Title: What Now?

nike internationalist hommes noir2015 nike air max black and rednike free v4 mens red yellowa buon mercato nike air force 1 high maschio blu
canada goose thompson instagram il [url=http://www.skyvue-aerial-photos.com/canadagooseoutlet_en/canada-goose-thompson-instagram-il]canada goose thompson instagram il[/url]

Reviewer: nike huarache ultra white red Anonymous Date: 09/12/2018 - 05:19 pm Title: What Now?

mens nike zoom pegasus 33 black yellow,adidas porsche design new,nike air huarache iii camel,air max tn gold,nike air max 90 sneakerboot black orange,nike zoom pegasus 33 womens blue silver,mujeres nike air presto naranja rosado,nike cortez pin
nike huarache ultra white red [url=http://www.bq1fidt1.com/nike-huarache-ultra-white-red-shoesv]nike huarache ultra white red[/url]

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/17/2011 - 03:00 pm Title: And...What?

Testing again.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:37 pm Title: What Now?

testing 123

Author's Response: 456

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 02:29 pm Title: And...What?

Testing 123 - and *fingers crossed*.

Author's Response: Well I didn't get an email about the review for posted, which I usually do. Then again I have a lot of emails maybe I have reached my limit. Hopefully you get this, please let me know.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 03:06 pm Title: What Now?

testing

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 09:13 pm Title: And...What?

Now that's what I'm talking about!!!! I love stories like this that tell the friends "You may not like what I do, but it's my life." Support me or leave. Be there for me but don't smother. Ah so glad...hmmm wonders will Tara and Anya take their stand too? Can't wait for an update Pari! Luv it!

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 08:51 pm Title: And Then?

That was a very sweet scene and the easiness between them. Something so simple as breakfast and with a vampire to boot!

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 08:35 pm Title: What Now?

Some stories I have read and Spike's background just didn't work for me, but this does. I love this and the emotion! So I'm gonna be teary eyed for the whole thing huh? Love it Pari!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/30/2009 - 05:07 pm Title: And...What?

Good to see you updating. :) Even if it seems I've read this chapter already.
Was fun to reread. Spike is right, in this situation Buffy's friends should be there for her and not the other way around.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I really to finish this fic.

Reviewer: iris Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 04:20 pm Title: And...What?

YES...good....love it

Reviewer: notwhomever Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 06:08 pm Title: And...What?

interesting so far. hope you continue, I would like to know how Buffy and Spike work together...and since Spike would be her boss.... : )
more please

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/19/2007 - 05:35 pm Title: And...What?

Loved the update :) Spike was right to point out that the Scoobies should support Buffy at this time. Sadly they weren't ready to do that. *cough like Xander complained about Spike helping*

Reviewer: Satindoll Signed Date: 07/18/2007 - 10:08 pm Title: And...What?

Hey Pari! I like this fic so far. I'm just starting a story set at roughly the same time so i'm especially interested to see where you take this. I'm looking forward to more.

Sd

Reviewer: mary Anonymous Date: 07/18/2007 - 08:24 pm Title: And...What?

Great chapter.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/17/2007 - 08:09 pm Title: And Then?

Love it, Buffy and Spike together.
Hope she lets him help her. More please.

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Anonymous Date: 07/04/2005 - 01:49 pm Title: What Now?

Okay, we're gonna nag ya, when are you going to write more? WE WANT MORE, WE WANT MORE, WE WANT...get the message pet?!!!

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 12:10 pm Title: And Then?

ah come on theres got to be more. pretty please

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/19/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: And Then?

Awe, love Spike taking care of Buffy.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 08:03 pm Title: And Then?

what a tearjerker i loved it so much

Author's Response: awww is that good or bed, don't cry *hugs*