Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Changes
Reviewer: spuffy101 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2006 - 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 10: Telling

Hey. Please Please Please update soon. I really wanna know what happens.

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 01/01/2006 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 10: Telling

awww! i got to the end of this chapter and another one does not follow. shoot! great story, please update soon.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/24/2005 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 10: Telling

Time for big news / truth, huh?

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/24/2005 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Appointment

That was cute :-)

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/24/2005 - 07:41 am Title: Chapter 10: Telling

Great ending for the chapter!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/12/2004 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 8: Good

I missed some chapters or you did update some chapters at once. Glad about this. :) So Buffy is pregnant - wonder what's next. Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2004 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 5: Problems

I just read both last chapters. I wonder how long it will till Drusilla's first strike. And the exploration of Buffy's "spinning rooms/head" Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2004 - 11:17 am Title: Chapter 3: Discussions

*still reading* Yeah, ::We could make them leave.” Spike suggested:: I think that would be the better decision. I'm worried - a week is a looot time at hand to give them all trouble. Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/10/2004 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Arrival

Ops- that was double LOL. To thought eh three: I wonder if Buffys got the flu or maybe not´*hint Darla hint* One of the woman could be Dru. That would be trouble. Three: Please update soon if possible. Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/10/2004 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Arrival

Hello there! I read your prequel *cough didn't review, I knew* But I gonna do it here. ::we can fix it ... crashing to the ground ::: Seems to be a very save house. I gonna read now. Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/10/2004 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Arrival

Hello there! I read your prequel *cough didn't review, I knew* But I gonna do it here. ::we can fix it ... crashing to the ground ::: Seems to be a very save house. I gonna read now. Cordykitten

You must login (register) to review.