Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/21/2004 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the Spuffyness! I hope that will make Spike falling even harder for Buffy.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It took me a long time to get it right. If it wasn't for the beta I had, it probably wouldn't have been that good. LOL! Spike and Buffy will be even closer, so don't worry. I have a big plans for them on the island, so we'll just have to wait and see. LOL!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/20/2004 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 11

You might want to use Cher's turn back time..I know it's cliche, but worth a shot...there is also a song by Olivia Newton-John called Twist of fate that is really applicable for this story if you're interested...lol on the chapter

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess they are. Thanks for the suggestion.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/27/2004 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

they shared the same dream, huh? Tnx for the update!

Author's Response: Actually Spike just had the dream and he shared it with her, but he was annoying her, so she told him to shut up and kiss her. Maybe later he'll tell her what really happened.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 12:41 am Title: Chapter 10

love the dream idea...fab chapter

Author's Response: Oh thanks, but I can't take all the credit. The idea came from Kindred. She's helped me all the way through the whole thing. I'm glad that you're liking things so far.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/16/2004 - 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

Looking forward to how this will all turn out!

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too! LOL!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

so are there any nasties on this island that spike will have to protect her from? will he go all alpha male and claim her/ more, please!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sure there's going to be something there that Spike will have to protect her from. I just had to get out all that angsty stuff before moving on. There still maybe a chapter or so of it, but not to much, and then our favorite couple could be together.

Reviewer: porophecygirrl Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

That damn journal is the key to everything, innit? Great story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Well, yeah, sorta. LOL! You'll see. Thanks for reviewing. More to come I promise.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/13/2004 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh my - he's starting to care for her. I'm looking forward to what will happen next, if Buffy will tell him more.

Author's Response: You can guarentee it! LOL! At the same time, I think I'm going to skip over a few details, just tell him the important ones. Hopefully it'll come out ok. Thanks for your review and I'm glad that you're liking it.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/12/2004 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 8

he knows that dimensional travel is possible why not time travel...anyways glad you updated can't wait for the next chap...

Author's Response: Yeah I suppose that's true. I'm glad that you like it and they'll be a chapter this weekend.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/10/2004 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapted 7

Hey, glad you updated again.

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll probaby be a few days before I can get another chapter up.

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 04:19 pm Title: Chapted 7

Cool story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you're liking it.

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

The setting wad described well. The plot seems good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 01:49 am Title: Chapted 7

I give it two chapters at most before she gives into the spikey hotness facot and dives in!

Author's Response: They'll be together before long. Don't worry.:)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/06/2004 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

you have got to update this more often...this is way cool on the storyline

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I'm glad that you like it so far. I just hadn't really worked it in awhile. I guess I lost interest in it, but decided that I should just get with it and finish it. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon Signed Date: 09/18/2004 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow, this is a great story, keep it up!

Author's Response: OH thank you. I'm glad that you like it.