Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Chosen One
Reviewer: klimafeuer Anonymous Date: 03/22/2019 - 02:34 am Title: Chosen One

air jordan iv 4 svart r?d br?d nike air max tailwind 7 gull r?d nike kd 9 royal bleu ribbon nike internationalist hvid mono air max 95 negro mujeres nike hypershift blanco and rojo light
klimafeuer [url=http://www.klimafeuer.com/]klimafeuer[/url]

Reviewer: qgchsmrt Anonymous Date: 03/14/2019 - 05:30 pm Title: Chosen One

mk big purse converse all svart high cut air jordan melo m10 bianca oro nike hypervenom 2 grey todas negro nike free 4.0 flyknit nike air max 2014 m?nd gr? gr?n sort
qgchsmrt [url=http://www.qgchsmrt.com/]qgchsmrt[/url]

Reviewer: lapthelakes Anonymous Date: 02/09/2019 - 03:08 pm Title: Chosen One

air jordan jumpman h purple silver nike childrens air max invigor sports shoes pink air max 90 premium grau volt air jordan jumpman h mens white grey kd 7 colorful hyperrev miami dolphins foam hat
lapthelakes [url=http://www.lapthelakes.com/]lapthelakes[/url]

Reviewer: shelbycardall Anonymous Date: 02/02/2019 - 05:32 am Title: Chosen One

moncler vest cheap land ray ban rb2132 polarized mulberry key wallet xl nike zoom vomero 8 gray for sale parajumpers gobi herren winter heather burberry scarf
shelbycardall [url=http://www.shelbycardall.com/]shelbycardall[/url]

Reviewer: verylatebay Anonymous Date: 10/31/2018 - 02:36 pm Title: Chosen One

coach wristlet poppy adidas neo lazy black red nike internationalist women pink authentic hermes belt price mackage jackie fur coat pants nike air max 1 white black grey
verylatebay [url=http://www.verylatebay.com/]verylatebay[/url]

Reviewer: docelarsjc Anonymous Date: 10/24/2018 - 03:28 am Title: Chosen One

old burberry scarf huarache ultra run white kitchen nike air max 96 ultra ray ban clubmaster cost polo ralph lauren short sleeve oxford qld ray ban wayfarer polarized lenses
docelarsjc [url=http://www.docelarsjc.com/]docelarsjc[/url]

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:57 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 789

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:47 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:44 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 456

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:40 pm Title: Chosen One

testing 123

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:58 pm Title: Chosen One

0000

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:14 pm Title: Chosen One

456

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:13 pm Title: Chosen One

123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:56 pm Title: Chosen One

testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:55 pm Title: Chosen One

testing123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:52 pm Title: Chosen One

123456

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:50 pm Title: Chosen One

12345

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:44 pm Title: Chosen One

still trying