Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Chosen One
Reviewer: verylatebay Anonymous Date: 10/31/2018 - 02:36 pm Title: Chosen One

coach wristlet poppy adidas neo lazy black red nike internationalist women pink authentic hermes belt price mackage jackie fur coat pants nike air max 1 white black grey
verylatebay [url=http://www.verylatebay.com/]verylatebay[/url]

Reviewer: docelarsjc Anonymous Date: 10/24/2018 - 03:28 am Title: Chosen One

old burberry scarf huarache ultra run white kitchen nike air max 96 ultra ray ban clubmaster cost polo ralph lauren short sleeve oxford qld ray ban wayfarer polarized lenses
docelarsjc [url=http://www.docelarsjc.com/]docelarsjc[/url]

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:57 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 789

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:47 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:44 pm Title: Chosen One

Testing 456

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/12/2011 - 08:40 pm Title: Chosen One

testing 123

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:58 pm Title: Chosen One

0000

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:14 pm Title: Chosen One

456

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 09:13 pm Title: Chosen One

123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:56 pm Title: Chosen One

testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:55 pm Title: Chosen One

testing123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:52 pm Title: Chosen One

123456

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:50 pm Title: Chosen One

12345

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:44 pm Title: Chosen One

still trying

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:43 pm Title: Chosen One

12345

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:39 pm Title: Chosen One

testing123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:36 pm Title: Chosen One

testing 123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:34 pm Title: Chosen One

testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:32 pm Title: Chosen One

still trying

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:29 pm Title: Chosen One

abcd

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:26 pm Title: Chosen One

123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:25 pm Title: Chosen One

still working on it

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:21 pm Title: Chosen One

test