Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Chosen One
Reviewer: kzbwhbs Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Chosen One

Is at hazard of every ninety days acquire generic viagra packers and drives generic viagra Materia Medica and Roentgenography

Reviewer: gemeentecms Anonymous Date: 02/08/2020 - 10:22 pm Title: Chosen One

damen kleid pink stetson spartan 6x adidas pagamento alla consegna jacket 2.0 lenses yeezy 500 salt dhgate rosa kleid kinder
gemeentecms [url=http://www.gemeentecms.com/]gemeentecms[/url]

Reviewer: broadbandgeek Anonymous Date: 01/28/2020 - 07:36 pm Title: Chosen One

moncler coats leeds united kingdom femminile asics gel kinsei 4 cachi vibram fivefingers kso kamel jordan super fly 2 marr?n rojo pandora beads valentine road nike air presto triple sort k?be
broadbandgeek [url=http://www.broadbandgeek.com/]broadbandgeek[/url]

Reviewer: miketonight Anonymous Date: 01/26/2020 - 03:08 am Title: Chosen One

ecco dzieci?ce wyprzeda? bia?e baleriny damskie tamaris la redoute derbies bershka basket noir et jaune fluo bottes s?curit? fourr?es
miketonight [url=http://www.miketonight.com/]miketonight[/url]

Reviewer: divavonstayn Anonymous Date: 01/19/2020 - 08:13 pm Title: Chosen One

scarpa flip flops buty azurowe letnie meindl wanderschuhe intersport stiefeletten in altrosa czerwone kozaki sk?rzane cz??enka damskie bez pi?ty
divavonstayn [url=http://www.divavonstayn.com/]divavonstayn[/url]

Reviewer: nike lunar force 1 sky hi black Anonymous Date: 04/24/2019 - 05:03 pm Title: Chosen One

nike air max tailwind 6 kvinners gr? nike magista obra nero and rosso nike kobe 12 ad cool gris 4 bl? herre adidas nitrocharge footballe nike free run 2 full svart nike free 3.0 v5 mujer verde negro
nike lunar force 1 sky hi black [url=http://www.jeffaudette.com/nike-lunar-force-1-sky-hi-black-shoesk]nike lunar force 1 sky hi black[/url]

Reviewer: nike kaishi 2.0 triple black Anonymous Date: 04/22/2019 - 08:35 am Title: Chosen One

nike lunar internationalist court blue nice kicks polo ralph lauren gellar fatigue cargo shorts kvinders nike air max invigor print lyser?d herren air jordan retro 12 schwarz climacool adidas white kvinder air jordan retro 4 sort hvid
nike kaishi 2.0 triple black [url=http://www.basarancarpet.com/nike-kaishi-2.0-triple-black-shoesj]nike kaishi 2.0 triple black[/url]

Reviewer: klimafeuer Anonymous Date: 03/22/2019 - 06:34 am Title: Chosen One

air jordan iv 4 svart r?d br?d nike air max tailwind 7 gull r?d nike kd 9 royal bleu ribbon nike internationalist hvid mono air max 95 negro mujeres nike hypershift blanco and rojo light
klimafeuer [url=http://www.klimafeuer.com/]klimafeuer[/url]

Reviewer: lapthelakes Anonymous Date: 02/09/2019 - 08:08 pm Title: Chosen One

air jordan jumpman h purple silver nike childrens air max invigor sports shoes pink air max 90 premium grau volt air jordan jumpman h mens white grey kd 7 colorful hyperrev miami dolphins foam hat
lapthelakes [url=http://www.lapthelakes.com/]lapthelakes[/url]

Reviewer: shelbycardall Anonymous Date: 02/02/2019 - 10:32 am Title: Chosen One

moncler vest cheap land ray ban rb2132 polarized mulberry key wallet xl nike zoom vomero 8 gray for sale parajumpers gobi herren winter heather burberry scarf
shelbycardall [url=http://www.shelbycardall.com/]shelbycardall[/url]

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:57 am Title: Chosen One

Testing 789

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:47 am Title: Chosen One

Testing 123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:44 am Title: Chosen One

Testing 456

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:40 am Title: Chosen One

testing 123

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/11/2011 - 01:58 am Title: Chosen One

0000

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/11/2011 - 01:14 am Title: Chosen One

456

Reviewer: Testing Anonymous Date: 07/11/2011 - 01:13 am Title: Chosen One

123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 09:56 pm Title: Chosen One

testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 09:55 pm Title: Chosen One

testing123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 09:52 pm Title: Chosen One

123456