Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Rebekah Anonymous Date: 01/18/2018 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter One

Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

My page: %anchor_text (https://goo.gl/maps/ws3QxsCFCQM2)

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/27/2015 - 12:06 am Title: Chapter Seven

Wonderful read - glad I found this one at the "find a fic" section

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/26/2015 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter One

Great start - your fifteen year old Buffy pre Slayer is wonderful.

Reviewer: Sraya Signed Date: 01/08/2014 - 11:32 am Title: Chapter Two

Are youlying to me bitch!! Funniest line ever tears rolling down my face keep it coming

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/06/2013 - 08:07 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Love it, so sweet.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/06/2013 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter Two

This is so easy to imagine as an actual episode. I love it!

Reviewer: Tigerlillyward Anonymous Date: 09/09/2013 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Wow a must read... Love it. :-) 

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/25/2012 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Lovely. A fun romp, good fluffiness. Touching, too - teared up a few times.

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Signed Date: 04/22/2012 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter One

Thank you thank you thank you for featuring the Evil Trio!!! You just made my night!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 11/14/2010 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter Seven

I loved it, awesome fic

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 11/13/2010 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter Seven

Read this story for the 2nd time and enjoyed it just as much as I did first time round. Love all your stories! Clever, funny, sexy and romantic. Keep on writing! :)

Reviewer: schantelle Anonymous Date: 02/07/2009 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter Seven

That was great! So wonderfully refreshing to read a really sweet fic that just makes you go awwww :D

Reviewer: Kaylorin Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 11:16 pm Title: Chapter Four

I just have to say, YAY! I love the interaction between teen Buff and Dawnie. Excellent.

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 08/28/2008 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter Four

*sniff* I'm sorry. *sniff* It's just so cute! I absolutely love this story!

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 08/28/2008 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter Two

That was so funny! I love 15 y/o Buffy. Way too cute!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter One

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/10/2008 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter Seven

i completely loved it!

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 12/17/2007 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter Seven

I absolutely loved it. Thanks! It's been a year since I read spuffy but you still make me read it. :)

Reviewer: GoldenUsagi Signed Date: 11/18/2007 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter Seven

This was so cute! I love a good Buffy "amnesia" fic!

Reviewer: Jamers Anonymous Date: 06/05/2007 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Just read this all in one shot. Your stories make me want to hug you tightly. Loved seeing a fluffy happy season 6 Spuffy. Wonderful story!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Oh I loved it. I am so glad he didn't leave.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter Three

OH I love the Xander throwing, was wondering if she was going to do that to GIles too.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 07:03 am Title: Chapter Two

Oh I love it, wonder how he will keep her at bay.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter One

I want to see what happens next.

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/23/2007 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter Two

"You lying to me, bitch?"
"Besides, you being a vampire—kinda sexy"
Had me laughing so much.