Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Dawn Mitchell Anonymous Date: 12/05/2006 - 02:54 pm Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

plyz do carry on it's a grr8 fic...

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 07:12 pm Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

PLEASE UPDATE SO I CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE GOING! LOL WITH SUGAR AND CHERRIES ON TOP!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/05/2004 - 02:24 am Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

definitely liking it so far.....is buffy in it though?

Author's Response: Yes Buffy is in it. You will see her in the next chapter, and I will try and get that up soon. I'm glad you like it, and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/04/2004 - 08:01 pm Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

I read it on your LJ but didn't have the chance to review. Glad you'll have it here on this site, too. I would love to read more! Cordykitten

Author's Response: Hey Cordy. I'm glad your liking it so far, and there will be more soon I promise. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 10/04/2004 - 06:41 pm Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

Ok, now this is really freaky. You have me hooked--please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I will be updating soon.

Reviewer: Lizzy Anonymous Date: 10/04/2004 - 06:14 pm Title: Prologue: Dreams of Death

Wow! My breath is hitched in my throat. Really excellent writing, very mean cliffhanger though! I can't wait to read more. Please hurry!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I love hearing what my readers think. I'm glad that you liked it, and I wil try andget another chapter out soon.