Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/19/2012 - 10:33 am Title: Party

Hot... but then sad...

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 05/13/2008 - 06:22 am Title: Party

PaganBaby, I really REALLY love you stories. You're and amazing writer. I have read every single one. I really like this one and would love to see a finished piece. PLEASSSSSSSE finish it!!!!

=] Katie

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 11:31 pm Title: Party

Please, oh please, finish this!!!!

Reviewer: LN Angel Signed Date: 12/26/2005 - 12:15 am Title: Party

We're all waiting for a sequel !!! This fic is great, please don't let it end just yet... I WANT MORE !!!

Reviewer: buffymon Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 01:43 pm Title: Party

I want moooooooooore!

Reviewer: sarah Anonymous Date: 10/20/2005 - 08:23 pm Title: Party

erm think i may have been too young or innocent for this...so not sure wot to say apart from GULP!

Reviewer: S Anonymous Date: 09/12/2005 - 02:08 am Title: Party

You should so right more with this!! Don't get me wrong its great the way it is, but by adding more it will be brilliant.

Reviewer: sanna Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 08:57 am Title: Party

will there be an sequl

Reviewer: ally Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 01:08 pm Title: Party

really liked the chemistry- buffy and spike- but are your sure there couldnt be a sequel? even if it were like four years later, and buffy was legal or sumfn? i dunno, just seems like a good plot you could go on with.

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 03/16/2005 - 02:23 pm Title: Party

you meen theres no more? omg there has to be i love it more please!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/24/2005 - 04:38 am Title: Party

wen i look at the summary and saw that it was incomplete i didnt want to read it because i was worried that i would read it and then it never updates but im happy i read it and i hope theres a sequel or a next chapter becuz this is a hella good story and i really want to no wat happens next

Reviewer: bchosenone2003 Signed Date: 01/27/2005 - 06:59 pm Title: Party

such a good story will there be a segual

Reviewer: tahmoe Signed Date: 01/27/2005 - 04:21 am Title: Party

I really liked this chapter...very hot. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Caitie Anonymous Date: 01/13/2005 - 09:53 pm Title: Party

I love this first chapter, and hope that its simply a starting point for many more to come ; ) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Kira Anonymous Date: 12/27/2004 - 05:12 am Title: Party

MAKE A SEQUAL!!! PLEEEAAAASSSEEE!!!!! *Begs**

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Anonymous Date: 12/03/2004 - 04:05 am Title: Party

What is up with you writing these stories that seriously need to be longer!! Plese please please add to this!! please?!?!?!

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 11/06/2004 - 12:44 pm Title: Party

Oh please let there be more! This is fantastic so far.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/08/2004 - 10:18 pm Title: Party

please dont stop it here you cant its too good to stop here please let their be more to it? please ?

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/07/2004 - 06:40 pm Title: Party

Oh! I read "the end" at the end of the story, but the summary says: Completed: No Please, let it be not completed. I would be sad if it ended here. Cordykitten

Reviewer: spikesbabyblues Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 02:58 pm Title: Party

Fab, i loved this fic

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 10:09 am Title: Party

Please, say there'll be a sequel.

Reviewer: Loz Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 08:14 am Title: Party

great story, but it shouldn't be over yet!!! keep writing!! pretty please? with a deliciously naked Spike on top?

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 10/07/2004 - 03:16 am Title: Party

Please don't end it there! This was a great story, but please continue!