Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: habeshalife Anonymous Date: 04/03/2020 - 12:23 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

mackage double face wool coat hook femminile nike free tr blu nero air jordan imminent arrival 2016 hermes constance 18 price ray ban round metal black air jordan 1 retro decon pink ribbon
habeshalife [url=http://www.habeshalife.com/]habeshalife[/url]

Reviewer: revisionsbacs Anonymous Date: 01/29/2020 - 07:49 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

supra bleeker bianca parajumpers coat measurements games girls moncler vest uniforms for sale nike air presto 4d lilla hvit mujeres asics gel kinsei 5 gris rosado lebron 12 low bl? and oransje soda
revisionsbacs [url=http://www.revisionsbacs.com/]revisionsbacs[/url]

Reviewer: corsportinc Anonymous Date: 01/28/2020 - 04:09 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

vestidos florales de primavera y verano mizuno soccers zapatos plata cielo azul adidas zx 700 ice gris eyes parajumpers coat pent new style canada goose chateau parka grau yoga nike flyknit racer legion blau heron
corsportinc [url=http://www.corsportinc.com/]corsportinc[/url]

Reviewer: crystalyz Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 10:33 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

black flat belly shoes hogan scarpe uomo estate 2019 zapatillas de casa animales scarpe pioggia bambini hot pink slingback shoes basket avec des etoiles
crystalyz [url=http://www.crystalyz.com/]crystalyz[/url]

Reviewer: mfextruder Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 03:02 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

nike air max 90 premium medium grigio non leather ankle boots maillot de bain puma homme sac ? dos homme air jordan 8 low rose nike air max tn hombres zapatos blanco pill
mfextruder [url=http://www.mfextruder.com/]mfextruder[/url]

Reviewer: itshopkeeping Anonymous Date: 01/16/2020 - 05:46 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

robe fluide fleurie chic eagles veterans day hoodie lebron james city edition t shirt party kimono dress nike air uptempo on feet sporttasche jako o
itshopkeeping [url=http://www.itshopkeeping.com/]itshopkeeping[/url]

Reviewer: o1 Anonymous Date: 12/06/2014 - 01:10 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

designer watches clone rolex watches And today there's much more to select from, as INFURN has added a unique edition “Anniversary Model” from the Egg Chair.Qoro Art Work introduces New Series by Delaware artist Marji Gravett entitled “Nature Babies”By Qoro Art Work ServicesNew Castle, P Qoro Art Work introduces the very first 12 within the “Nature Babies” Series by Delaware artist Marji Gravett cheap replica watches . cheap replica watchesSigned/Designated Special Edition of 100 each Qoro Replica brand giclees on archival paperSoul Revolver Releases Alex Mercer Replica Leather JacketBy Soul Revolver Ltd.Soul Revolver, a number one United kingdom based leather jacket designer, just launched replica jacket “Prototype. rolex fake watches for sale ” Fans from the gaming Prototype will recognize the leather jacket worn by antihero Alex Mercer through the red-colored double dragon detailing around the back. The headturning EM 578 attracts the enthusiast who appreciate classic race vehicle lines, artistic craftsmanship, along with a hot ride!

Reviewer: Munchkin111222 Anonymous Date: 02/15/2013 - 03:14 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

PLEASE pick this series back up!!!!!! I've just read it and SO wanna read more!!!! Please Please Please with a cherry on top!?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 05:42 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

Testing 1 2 3

Author's Response: Testing 456

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 12:26 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

Okay Pari, you have to finish this series!!!!! I have to know what happens with crazy dru adn now that you've droped hints that Angelus is coming back, see there is still so much story left!! Well i so loved what you have so far adn i truely can't wait for more! Kuddos GIrlie!

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 01:21 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

i loved this series so far. especially the one with joy! hope you continue it cuz i really like it!!!

Reviewer: HollyEstelle Anonymous Date: 09/06/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

This is such a good series. I hope you keep writing. The next story sounds great. Keep up the good work!!

You must login (register) to review.