Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New York Affair
Reviewer: Isis Anonymous Date: 07/14/2005 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 26

please update soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 26

Please, please please, please update this soon huni :D :D :D Thanks i luv this fic it totaly rocks and i cant wait for more.. ohh Buffy killed herself? wierd-- wanna know what it means please? cya huni xxx

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 21

ok. Spike's just mean taking Buffy away from William twice :( LOL off to read the rest cya xx

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

Go Dru!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying Dru!

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

turn her... off to read the rest now xx

Author's Response: LOL, glad you are enjoying it

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/10/2005 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 26

Kar I know it's been months since you've updated this but I just read it tonight and I really hope you'll consider taking it up again. This story is so good! =)

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

I don't like Willaim in this story. I like Spilkke ro. Me keyboraard ahas totally fucked up so this review will luk totally crap. Srory

Author's Response: I understand... the character of William has not evolved during love like Spike already has. Rest assured William will grow up

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 10:40 am Title: Chapter 26

I just finished reading this entire story, one day. All in one night actually. And I love it. Only, I really want, and I can't believe I'm saying this, Buffy to choose William... not Spike. Okay, there I said it. Wow. Anyway... email me if you want.. otherwise, I can't wait for the update!! gypsy_jin@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/13/2004 - 08:42 am Title: Chapter 26

Hey Kar! I haven't read the story from the beginning, just skipped it a bit. Reading the new chapters now. But I don't know the whole of it. Keep that in mind when i review ;-) Loved the pov thing you did in this chapter - looking forward for more, what that means what Dru said about Buffy. what she means for the family.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/12/2004 - 04:32 am Title: Chapter 26

so am I wrong or did she just have a slayer dream about minions trying to kill her?

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 11/11/2004 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 26

Must know more about the dream. Start writing.

Reviewer: Starshine Signed Date: 11/11/2004 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 26

Kar that was incredible! Loved the POV chapter. You know how much I love this story. Write more please!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/11/2004 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 25

you don't have to be a slash author to have a threesome...because the guys don't have to do anything with each other- only with the girl...that is the way it should be anyway...so for those people who want moore s/w actioon might be happy if you just have them bond without anything sexual and share buffy.

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 25

I'm torn between William and Spike. I'm enjoying both. Keep sending more chappies.

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 11/10/2004 - 07:35 pm Title: Prologue

It's a great story, very very original ! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 05:44 am Title: Chapter 23

i HOPE THERE WILL BE SOME THOUGH BETWEEN ALL THREE; JUST BECAUSE OF THE BROTHER BOND AND THE FACT THAT THEY BOTH LOVE BUFFY; GLAD YOU ARE UPDATING AGAIN...

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/10/2004 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter 24

WELL, THAT ANSWERS THE SOUL QUESTION...HAVE WONDERED IF THE SCOOBIES HAD FOUND A WAY TO SOUL HER WITHOUT HER BEING THERE; GLAD YOU'RE UPDATING AGAIN..HOPE WILLIAM MAKES A REAPPEARANCE IN THE NEXT ONE...

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 11/04/2004 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 23

Spike's connection to Buffy it great! I feel sorry for poor William, but oh well. Nice chappie.

Reviewer: Lily Constancy Signed Date: 11/03/2004 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 23

Oh my! I am completely addicted to the story. I even went to your site to read up on it and WOW! Sorry I haven't reviewwed before this but I have a 'Lurker' habit I am trying to break.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/03/2004 - 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 23

What can I say? This story is so good! Every update is better than the last. Looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/02/2004 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 22

this i is what i am tlaking about...some w/s/b action..when they overcome their animosity for some down and dirty sex now will they both claim her?

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/02/2004 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 22

Very steamy! Steamy goodness! Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/02/2004 - 03:58 am Title: Chapter 21

Yummy update as usual. Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/02/2004 - 12:01 am Title: Chapter 21

I wonder how that's going to work out...because neither one of them want to let her go..yet neither one wants to share...oh what to do; what to do; even as the human and demon they struggled with this...

Reviewer: prophecygirrl Anonymous Date: 11/01/2004 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 21

Oooh, I looooove this tory. A wonderful update. I torn between reveling in the bond between Spike and Buffy, and feeling sorry for William. Couldn't Buffy have the best of both worlds (*hint hint*, bats her eyes innocently).