Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Hitchhiker
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/05/2012 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good story, if a bit rushed. Banter is good, ending is especially good.

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love these characters!! Sequel please?? Come on you've written them so well. You can't leave it there. Still have mother issues, Buffy in high school (ANGST!) Spike artistic fits, and meeting Buffy's dad... AND HE HASN'T given her the obsene diamond yet!!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 03/10/2007 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

brilliant. ever thought of doing a follow up?

Reviewer: Missytheslayer Anonymous Date: 01/23/2007 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha ha! The end is funny... wonder if she was joking....hmmm..... oh well. very good.

Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 09/11/2006 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol! great story. i was totally covinced that spike was the killer right up until it said it was warren and andrew, i thought he just really liked buffy so he wasn't killing her. really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/27/2005 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol! Oh man! I absolutely love this story!! Excellent plot! It was sweet and romantic and funny and somewhat freaky with the murder. But all around... just, wow!! Very very good story!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/06/2005 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

hella good story i loved reading it thanx for writing it

Reviewer: becky Anonymous Date: 11/03/2004 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

how original i really liked it it was so awesome and at first it made me think that spike would turn out to be the killer and then just seem like he changed after meeting buffy but it was just so cool and the plot was well developed even though you only did it in like one chapter i was a very original plot too i really liked it its very good for a one chapter shot

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Anonymous Date: 10/26/2004 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I really don't like entirely AU but I loved this! Fantastic. I can't say enough. You created such a fabulous mood in this story - it completely drew the reader in.