Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Needy
Reviewer: Serenity Anonymous Date: 08/31/2007 - 05:30 am Title: Recovery

Good story. Glad that Angel bit the dust, literally.

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 06/15/2007 - 03:53 pm Title: Recovery

Fantastic story. loved the twists and turns - especially Buffy's form of revenge for Spike's dialogue in Chosen. Thanks

Reviewer: Ari Anonymous Date: 12/25/2006 - 05:15 pm Title: Tough Love

That's some weird characterization. Why is Buffy acting like they were just friends and they both seem to have forgotten that she told him that she loved him. Wha huh?

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/16/2006 - 11:08 am Title: Recovery

I love seeing jealous Angel, shame he dusted though, it would have been better if he'd been forced to see Spike and Buffy being happy together! I'm going to join with others asking for a sequel.... pleease...

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/14/2006 - 04:05 am Title: Recovery

Angel-crazy jelelous. That was a interesting plot line.
Good story.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/13/2006 - 05:28 am Title: Shame

Stories great, except Spike returning to handcuffed Harmony really sours the story some.

Reviewer: Sue Anonymous Date: 03/12/2005 - 11:23 am Title: Recovery

Brills! Loved it to bits and didn't mind Angel going up in smoke one little bit - he asked for it big time! Would like to add my voice to a previous review and say - sequel? Off to read another of yours now. Thanks.

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 03/10/2005 - 12:54 pm Title: Recovery

Wonderful story and Angel was really horrible, brrr ! Thanks

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous Date: 02/08/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: Recovery

aww

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 02:43 pm Title: Recovery

This was really good. Sequel?

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/13/2004 - 06:26 pm Title: Recovery

Excellent story. Very well-written. Loved it!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 11/09/2004 - 11:14 pm Title: Recovery

excellent story I just love your writing you always put an interesting twist to things.

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 11/02/2004 - 07:24 am Title: Recovery

Awwww, what a truly wonderful story! I just loved it. Great job! :)

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 11/01/2004 - 02:42 pm Title: What? How?

Well i don't im gla Spike killed Angel. YAY!!!! Well you already know i like this one from the other archives so yay. Bit said it's over though. But still a good read. Thank god Angel is dead. Thanks for killing him. He really needed it.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/01/2004 - 02:54 am Title: Recovery

I wish you had found some other way to deal with Angel but oh well...