Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For False Pretenses
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/07/2012 - 09:36 am Title: When You Love Someone

Very, very sweet & fun.

Reviewer: Indie Anonymous Date: 05/24/2011 - 06:52 pm Title: 'Coming Out'

OMG... I just wanted to let you know what right when she said "you being gay and all" the song "Ur So Gay" by Katy Perry popped up on my playlist. Made my bloody night.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/12/2011 - 03:53 pm Title: When You Love Someone

Read the whole story today and loved it to bits.

Reviewer: JolidayB Anonymous Date: 07/23/2009 - 05:32 pm Title: When You Love Someone

I loved it ! It was funny and sweet and not too angst ridden, which is exactly what made it perfect. Great Job. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 06:40 pm Title: When You Love Someone

Oh, such a cute and funny story. I loved it !

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:03 pm Title: When You Love Someone

Awwwww! I loved every minute of it, but I especially loved that Buffy was the first one to say the three magic words!!!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 03:25 pm Title: Comfort

I'm so g;ad I only started reading AFTER this was finished!!!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:51 pm Title: Bonding

OMG!!!!!! I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:45 pm Title: Double Date

Awwwwww!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:36 pm Title: 'Coming Out'

OMG!!! What has he done!?!?!?!?!? LMAO! this keeps getting better and better!!!LOL

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:21 pm Title: Moving Day

LMAO!!! This is great!!! *rushes to the next chapter*

Reviewer: GoldenUsagi Signed Date: 12/14/2007 - 01:00 am Title: When You Love Someone

I've had this on my 'to read' list for a while, and now I wonder why I didn't read it immediately. This was absolutely hilarious! Poor Spike and all the things he did to pretend to be gay! Very nice, and the ending was cute!

Reviewer: Paige Conners Signed Date: 08/29/2006 - 10:35 pm Title: 'Will & Grace'

yeah noah wyly was a hottie .

Reviewer: mapomi Anonymous Date: 01/17/2006 - 12:25 am Title: When You Love Someone

Your story was adorable. So funny. Thank you! You made a great work. ;-)

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous Date: 01/06/2006 - 07:13 am Title: When You Love Someone

oh my god! your story was so good. i freakin loved andrew. i dont usually like fluff but i saw the summary and had to give it a shot.

Reviewer: L Anonymous Date: 09/18/2005 - 03:01 am Title: 'Coming Out'

oh my god! lol. if she knew that he wasnt gay, she would freak. so he is going to go along with it. why? doesnt spike know that if he doesnt tell her right now that when he finally does or get caught that he is not gay that she might hate him forever? ugh!

Reviewer: mental mirage Anonymous Date: 09/12/2005 - 02:17 am Title: When You Love Someone

Very cute and very funny. Different from your other works but very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 09:00 am Title: When You Love Someone

very good. absolutely wonderful. i loved it all so much. from the frustrating parts to the resolution. i'll definitely be reading more stories by the two of you. good luck with your writing. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:53 am Title: Bribery Will Get You...

love it so far. definitely loved the sex. lol. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:43 am Title: Setting it Straight

at least it didn't totally got to hell. that's a plus. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:36 am Title: Comfort

oh hell. there's definitely gonna be a fight. the stupid ponce should've tole her from the beginning. oh well. as long as they make up i'll be happy. lol. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:29 am Title: Making Up

i've been dying! i hope she finds out soon. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:20 am Title: Denial

arrgh! this is frustrating! why on earth did she have to bring Angel back to the apartment? poor spike. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:04 am Title: Bonding

uh oh. not good. wonder what will happen next. :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 07:55 am Title: Double Date

didn't she get the hint? ack! the girl's dense. oh well. :)

You must login (register) to review.