Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Shay Signed Date: 11/22/2011 - 09:09 pm Title: Changes

OMG! Will this ever be updated

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 03/17/2010 - 12:20 am Title: Changes

Ah! Keep going with this story please! I love it. I was so bummed out when I got to the end. I wanted more! :)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 05:12 am Title: Changes

I really love your story but I noticted it hasn't been updated in forever. I wish you would!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 12/17/2004 - 05:52 am Title: Changes

So you have the 22 chapters but not posting them all?? You are leaving us to suffer?!?!!? That really sucks! I want the next chapter! I like this story and I want the next chapter!!! PLEASE?!?!?!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/28/2004 - 10:39 am Title: Changes

Hey there, when the story catches up with the chapters I read before I'll send you some reviews :)) Love that story!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:58 pm Title: Let the Games Begin

so williams becoming spike love it!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:57 pm Title: The Decline of Western Civilization

great chapter...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:52 pm Title: Lesson The First

lovely, absolute grand!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:46 pm Title: The Problem

great buffy spike angst

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:42 pm Title: Prologue: A Typical Morning

this ought to be interesting