Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Shay Signed Date: 11/23/2011 - 02:09 am Title: Changes

OMG! Will this ever be updated

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 03/17/2010 - 04:20 am Title: Changes

Ah! Keep going with this story please! I love it. I was so bummed out when I got to the end. I wanted more! :)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 10:12 am Title: Changes

I really love your story but I noticted it hasn't been updated in forever. I wish you would!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 12/17/2004 - 10:52 am Title: Changes

So you have the 22 chapters but not posting them all?? You are leaving us to suffer?!?!!? That really sucks! I want the next chapter! I like this story and I want the next chapter!!! PLEASE?!?!?!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/28/2004 - 03:39 pm Title: Changes

Hey there, when the story catches up with the chapters I read before I'll send you some reviews :)) Love that story!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:58 am Title: Let the Games Begin

so williams becoming spike love it!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:57 am Title: The Decline of Western Civilization

great chapter...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:52 am Title: Lesson The First

lovely, absolute grand!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:46 am Title: The Problem

great buffy spike angst

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:42 am Title: Prologue: A Typical Morning

this ought to be interesting