Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Older and Far Away
Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME!! I have actually wanted to write about this for a while, just didn't know how to do it. Love it love it!!!!

Reviewer: Dark Angel Anonymous Date: 07/27/2005 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 6

ASOME CHAP JUST FOUND THE STORY!!!!! I WAS WONDERING WHEN YOU ARE GOING TO UPDATE ???? HOPEFULLY SOON!!!!

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/21/2005 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 6

here it comes. the moment we've all been waiting for....sorry itook so long in getting my review in. hot water heater busted and computer room flooded. lol on the chap!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for ur review! Im glad your enjoying it.. the next chapter is almost done...

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for the update - Anya was written well so far I think. All the bluntness. :-D

Author's Response: Thank-you, I wasn't sure, I've never written her before, I haven't done Giles yet either...

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 04:54 am Title: Chapter 5

finally they will meet the old fogies from jolly old england!

Author's Response: Lol, yes... I can't wait either.. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 08:40 am Title: Chapter 4

as the UST builds...when do the family show?

Author's Response: The family will show really soon, and thats all I can say because its a big part of the plot.. But I can say that the William Parts are really important..

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/29/2004 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

First part - Awe, poor William. Second Buffy and Spike - it's fun to read how they cook .-D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I know.. poor William, I feel bad about the things I have to do to him... But you always hurt the ones you love right?

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 12/28/2004 - 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yeah, I want to hear about the last time he tried to cook:) I love how there's a mix of comedy and seriousness in the story! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: you already read about the last time he tried to cook.. remember, in the William part? With the apples.. which I made up by the way so if it sounds toally grose and something no one would eat.. sorry, if some one has actaully tired ate it then maybe it's not as bad as it sounds to me.. lol anyways, I so happy you like the fic and I will update asp! :D

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 12/28/2004 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

And I thought I was a horrible cook? That sounds terrible!! I feel sorry for the Scoobies lol. Ten onions?? Even I know that's just wrong lol

Author's Response: I can't cook eaither! What is happening to the world? We're all gonna end up living on fast food for the rest of our lives? Oh well Spike can cook for me anytime ~_^ Thanks for reviewing :P

Reviewer: dar Anonymous Date: 12/28/2004 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

That is just apingful to rad. lol. Poor buffy and spiek

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, but I am confused about something? It's just what? apingful to rad?? lol

Reviewer: PsychoPromQueen7 Anonymous Date: 12/28/2004 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

tehe, I read your fic for the first time now and I love it, it made me laugh. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Im so happy it made you laugh. And thanks for reviewing, much more soon!

Reviewer: Andromada Signed Date: 12/12/2004 - 11:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Graet Beginning. I find it funny so far.

Author's Response: Im glad and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/11/2004 - 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

lol - funny how both of them - not knowing excactly how - try to cook :))

Author's Response: Lol, yes I thought it was too.. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 08:08 am Title: Chapter 3

that's going to be the worst spaghetti sauce...lol on the chapter!

Author's Response: You really think its going to be that bad? lol. I guess we'll jus thave to wait and see.. ~_^

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 12/10/2004 - 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is hilarious! Enjoying it heartily. I love the "one for everyone coming" cooking rule. Priceless. I can't wait for the reactions of their guests. Teehee! More soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for reviewing and letting me know what u like about the story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/09/2004 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

Glad to see an update - looking forward / wondering how the two stories will blend into another :)

Author's Response: Lol. Glad u like the story, and theres much much more to come!

Reviewer: James Lee Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love the chapter!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so glad. Thanks for the review :D

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Signed Date: 12/08/2004 - 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good start keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so and theres plenty more...

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

can't wait till spike meets up with his family and they meet Buffy!

Author's Response: I know me eaither ~!!! :D lol, Thanks for reviewing.. Keep it up :P

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/07/2004 - 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I would like to see what Buffy cooks from all the stuff she bought ;-) And yes, I would like to read on. I think this fic could get really interesting.

Author's Response: Lol, You'll just have to wait and see what she cooks.. Believe me it will blow your mind.. Thanks for reviewing and letting me know what u think :D

Reviewer: lara Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 08:54 am Title: Chapter 1

hihi its funny, i like it! kisses lara

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 05:58 am Title: Chapter 1

email spikesbabyblues or darla winifred at their email address and see if they'll help you. great job and can't wait for more...

Author's Response: ok thank-you and thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.