Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Boys Like William
Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 03:28 am Title: Romeo and Juliet

Great chapter--I was watching Shakespeare in Love a few days ago, and it reminded me a bit of that :) Can't wait to see the auction...

Reviewer: vamptasticA Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 12:27 am Title: Romeo and Juliet

and you didn't post the next chapter why? *Gapes and then pouts* evil woman...teasing us with promises to come. :D Still loving the story. Was totally peeved at Willow myself though, sheesh....nice comments ;) *holds up her hand* Oh waiter....Jealous table for one. *giggles* Ok i'm a nut but seriously.... Anyways love it can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 10:16 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

Great chapter, as always! I'm crazy-lovig this story!! Can't wait for the auction -- sounds very promising :) PLEASE update soon!!

Reviewer: mely Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 08:51 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

Look at Willow with the attitude! Not generally a huge fan of pure William stories, but I'm really liking this one, very sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: candice Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 07:55 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

Yeay Nicky! This story is great! More soon ^_^

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 03:50 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

I LOVE this story! Did I say I love this story. I've always wanted to read an AU with a popular Buffy liking little William. I can't wait to see what happens. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 03:33 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

while a preview of the next chapter is nice, i prefer the next chapter :) so please hurry and update again soon :)

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 12:24 pm Title: Romeo and Juliet

Love the story!!!!! cant wait for the next one. :-)

Reviewer: spikesbabyblues Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 01:39 pm Title: Educational Ties

This is an awesome story, i really like it. It's just really sweet and i'm a sucker for sweet things. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 01:38 pm Title: Life at Sunnydale High

OMG, this is uber- fantastic. I love it seriosuly, it is so cute, and William is so sweet, just wanna take him home with me and protect him. It's awesome.

Reviewer: Enchantress Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 08:23 am Title: Educational Ties

I love this story so far! William is so cute as the geeky guy and I love how they're already close. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 04:53 am Title: Educational Ties

a little william buffy action coming up I sense awesome chapter! I love how his sensitive side is really shining throw and his romantic side as well!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 04:42 am Title: We're Friends....right?

absolutely dreamy....lol

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 12/07/2004 - 11:48 pm Title: Educational Ties

THAT IS SO SWEET!!! PLEASE DON'T MAKE US WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 10:32 pm Title: Educational Ties

I read the other two chapters of this on Adult Fanfic & I loved it. I love how Buffy is the one who is falling for William and hhe liked her the whole time. I can't wait for more chapters!!

Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 08:18 pm Title: Educational Ties

I'm really enjoying the story and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: vamptasticA Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 05:21 pm Title: Educational Ties

awwwwwwwwww.....I just read up to this part and I'm loving it. It's so sweet, and tender and funny. I love cordy not being a total bitca to buffy and just going along with her in a pure friend capacity. And xander trying to make Will feel better but still tripping over his feet. Can't wait for more. :D

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 04:59 pm Title: Educational Ties

Awww! That's so sweet :) It's just cute and innocent, I love it!! Thanks so much for the speedy update! Please update again soon!! :)

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 03:58 pm Title: Educational Ties

Fantastic so far! I like how Buffy's not really trying to hide her friendship with William from Cordy--it shows a lot of maturity on her part. Good going!

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 05:08 am Title: We're Friends....right?

God I love this story!!! I'm really attached to it :) I love Buffy/William stories -- I don't think there's enough of them!! Can't wait for you to update -- please do it soon!! (Can't wait to see just how rude those drabbles are!! :) And loved how you ended that chapter -- about someone insiring her :)

Reviewer: . Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 04:32 am Title: We're Friends....right?

aww! reallly cute so far! write more soon!

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 02:06 am Title: We're Friends....right?

Great chapter!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 12/07/2004 - 01:53 am Title: We're Friends....right?

OH MY GOSH!! I'M LOVING THIS STORY!! PLEASE CONTINUE TO WRITE MORE.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 01:47 am Title: Life at Sunnydale High

I don't mind a william/buffy relationship at all. My ? is though, is there a cute term like spuffy for that coulple? please let me know if there is 'cause I have never heard of it...

You must login (register) to review.