Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Shower Interruptus
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 06/25/2019 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 1

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 05:42 am Title: Chapter 1

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/17/2012 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh God - I can totally see Spike in every word!! So funny! and HOT! I'm laughing at the computer again - - people think I'm insane! Loved it . . .now, where's that sequel?

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.01

Author's Response: lol I love ya, you insane bitca, you *hugs* I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the review, P4S! *smoochies*

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 02/05/2010 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

very naughty pagan lol poor spike w/ a head wound. gonna go read her profession of love to him now! bye :)

Author's Response: heehee I think this was my only fic with no intercourse! But it did have a naked, soapy Spike :P Thanks for reviewing, Charlie! *Smoochies*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, well, well... PB, what do we have here? Is it a ONESHOT that I just read? Hmmm... *snickers*

Heehee this was good. Something I could totally picture happening with a house full of girls... Can I be one of those girls? Please? I wanna see naked Spike showering and... other stuff that I would/could/want to be apart of haha. Well done. Loved it!

Author's Response: Yes, I have written the rare oneshot ;) They always end up having a sequel tho lol

Mmhmm, I'd love to be one of those girls too. You bet yo ass that I'd try sneaking a peek at the hot blonde vampire :P

Glad you liked, sweetie! *smooches*

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 02/01/2009 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha...loved this! I only wish Buffy would've interrupted a shower of Spike's too! :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you, Ash! Buffy's wishing she'd interrupted it too lol Maybe she gets her chance in the sequel? ;) Read it and find out hehe Thanks for reviewing! *smooches*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/12/2008 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAHA!! oh wow! i wish i could've been there too!!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 04/06/2007 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

i really like this fic. super funny. great job :)

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/06/2006 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha! That's perfect! Excellent fic--gonna go read the sequel now!!!

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked this, and it was something that should have happened on the show, I mean really how could it have not have.

Reviewer: EnglishChocolate Anonymous Date: 05/06/2004 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1

hell yes i liked this very much lol. I'm sure any one of us girls here would have been stuck there watching if it was us lol. Most likely with alot more droolling though

Reviewer: Cordelia Chase Anonymous Date: 11/28/2003 - 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol that was tooooo funnii damn it is hard to get a shower in a house full of girls i noe this cuz me and my sisters (3) always terrorise my brother with it! feel sorry 4 da guy 4 sisters! lol arrrr i luv to tease him! jk heheheheheh

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 05/17/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Now, I gotta tell ya if it were me who walked in on Spike, I'd have jumped in with him;) Damn great fic, more please...Like what happened when Buffy talked to Spike....hmmmm??? Pari

Reviewer: mel Anonymous Date: 05/15/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

That was brilliantly hilarious. I can just...hear him singing at the top of his lungs in the shower (I was gonna say picture him, but so don't wanna go there at the moment...hmm or do I?) Wonderful lil fic. ~Mel

Reviewer: Dorothy Anonymous Date: 05/15/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

I can just see this (not just Spike :-) Poor guy doing his thing, alone in the shower, when there are the wannabe's. The only thing worse would be for Dawn to have caught him. Send more soon.