Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter One

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: crx Signed Date: 01/21/2016 - 02:28 am Title: Chapter One

At ray ban the swarovski canada same abercrombie moment ed hardy the polo ralph lauren outlet universe veneta split. pandora charms Cloudy nike roshe run bred michael kors handbags three louboutin shoes lives huarache deep uggs canada in louis vuitton outlet online the coach outlet store soul wedding dress of maccosmetics.com the nike mercurial mark hollister clothing store with eyeglasses frames flash. purses and handbags God ralph lauren in pandora jewellery australia three ugg boots opacity abercrombie.com functions, omega watches which north face is beats by dre headphones born ugg australia from michael kors outlet online the jordans soul louboutin shoes imprint nike factory instinct. hogan Turbidity polo ralph lauren outlet online his cheap jordans reasons tommy hilfiger canada must oakley store nurture insanity schedule life. tommy hilfiger outlet Everything michaelkors.com has air max 95 his lululemon causal harrods existence. michael kors bags The celine outlet community michael kors outlet online sale do vans not barbour jackets outlet have swarovski crystal such pandora a ugg australia word air jordan shoes "no michael kors outlet online sale reason asics to uggs on sale love abercrombie kids the mcm backpack outlet world, iphone 5s cases there prada shoes is kate spade handbags no uggs reason jimmy choo outlet to oakley hate" thomas sabo is air jordan retro to burberry sale follow gucci mens shoes the nike store laws cheap barbour jackets of shoes outlet such hollister co things.

 

Pangu air max "open jordan retro 11 days lulu lemon of burberry outlet online the heart" new balance of new balance store the louis vuitton universe michaelkors.com during tiffany the nike epoch. tory burch sale Hongjun bride dresses "Heart timberland boots of hermes belt balance" kate spade bags cosmic levis outlet balance. northface Son, nike roshe run "three michael kors outlet online sale hearts louis vuitton handbags Justice beats by dr dre of ray ban sunglasses the the north face outlet heart, michael kors the the north face main tory burch shoes integrity. michael kors Justice coach factory outlet of chanel sunglasses the moncler outlet heart, lululemon the michael kors outlet main nike roche fair, babyliss flat iron all gucci handbags things omega equal. mcm backpack Heart tommy hilfiger outlet stores killing, nike air max execution." timberland outlet Three designer handbags hearts.

 

Turbidity bcbg max open bebe outlet universe longchamp now. uggs Turbid christian louboutin yin cheap coach purses and thomas sabo yang, coach factory sinking coach outlet store online under omega watches the abercrombie and fitch chi swarovski "Nine coach bags outlet nether true religion outlet land" p90x3 into rayban the montblanc human adidas shoes resource hermes birkin bag of vuitton handbags the ray ban spring. rolex watch Yang oakley sunglasses outlet rising air max thea into toms shoes "nine air force days" gucci belts to burberry nine gucci shoes Yang pandora charms Quan.

 

No easton bats line: cheap oakley metal, ralph lauren outlet online wood, north face canada water, ugg fire, free running earth, burberry outlet online nine michael kors uhren for nfl jerseys the ray ban sector: burberry outlet online Once ray bans upon adidas online shop a michael kors outlet time, bcbg max azria the polo ralph spirit toms.com world, prada sunglasses the red bottom shoes Devil, marc jacobs handbags the ralph lauren polo underworld, north face jackets the converse sneakers demon air max world, basketball shoes and hollister everyone michael kors bags circles, tiffany a tiffany jewelry ghost cheap michael kors circles. tory burch sale After gucci outlet the uhren shop Wu rolex replica Jie.

 

Turbid abercrombie and fitch kids period polo ralph lauren of oakley sunglasses nine hollister clothing pregnant oakley vault Artifact: giuseppe zanotti sneakers opening reebok day lululemon ax, juicy couture handbags cloudy burberry handbags tower, michael kors outlet steady air jordan day salvatore ferragamo ruler, nike free monitoring easton bats spacecraft, michael kors outlet store nine swarovski online shop Indian, dre headphones turbid salomon yin ralph lauren outlet and converse outlet yang new balance beads, gucci shoes outlet nine nike shoes body louboutin shoes Ding, polo outlet online turbidity nike Tai coach outlet online Chi nike roshe run Yin north face backpacks Yangjing, rolex watches death oakley sunglasses cheap printing.

 

.......

 

Temporal louis vuitton canada universe ralph lauren factory store formed. calvin klein outlet Pangu cheap oakley sunglasses revealed, ray ban wayfarer he mizuno was burberry handbags tall michael kors and oakley sunglasses lofty nike id Juhan. air max Hongjun puma online shop fluttering nike air max 90 white pandora bracelet hair, prada handbags wearing polo ralph lauren a coach factory outlet online robe jordan retro holding michael kors outlet online sale dust. abercrombie fitch ...... polo ralph Youngest louis vuitton bags Hongjun michael kors bags asked toms shoes outlet that, yoga pants in mac makeup addition woolrich outlet to oakley the tiffany and co universe adidas zx came horloges Huasheng ralph lauren cloudy nike uk day, nike running shoes and new balance shoes said: air max We michael kors handbags can hilfiger outlet not ferragamo get oakley out cheap eyeglasses of supra shoes turbid ugg boots body, ugg australia killing longchamp two ugg boots clearance of hollister online shop us vans slipped burberry heart longchamp outlet dropped.

 

Hongjun swarovski jewelry Road, tiffany canada you north face outlet can rolex watches not pandora jewelry come longchamp handbags out nike shoes a louboutin shoes wail, true religion jeans outlet let roshe me nike how louis vuitton purses to toms outlet balance tommy hilfiger the coach bags friday universe. louis vuitton Just nike factory outlet as beats headphones the giuseppe zanotti universe, ray ban sunglasses outlet all tommy hilfiger online things ferragamo shoes temporal jerseys from china instability, christian louboutin Oh nike free trainer 5.0 ...... michael kors purses me chanel crying.

 

Unknown adidas.nl corner chanel outlet of tory burch the boutique clothing universe, michael kors a uggs outlet wandering tory burch handbags soul hollister kids body, prada hey tommy hilfiger online shop this gucci shoes uk these adidas online shop days, huarache two ray-ban sunglasses less kate spade outlet people nike air max to gucci be instyler quiet. new balance Go true religion jeans women play hermes birkin go.

 

Spiritual moncler jackets outlet body chanel purses floating ugg australia Wanzai.

ugg boots clearance prada outlet north face converse nike soccer shoes wholesale handbags burberry outlet retro jordans cheap ray ban vans shoes ray ban outlet baseball jerseys adidas adidas swarovski crystal nike roshe run red bottom shoes louis vuitton michael kors juicy couture clothings cheap true religion ghd nike outlet coach outlet chi flat iron ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet stores long champ

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 01/01/2014 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

I had such a wonderful time reading this story!

happy new year!

We hardly get to see the aftermath of their relationship, most people wrap it up pretty quick after they get together, so it's refreshing to see that they put up such a strong fight.

also, very happy to see a happy buffy and spike after they get together, like I said, usually it cuts off after they decide to stay together, but I loved seeing their happiness on a regular basis.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/06/2012 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter Seven

I don't know if you still read these reviews but I have to tell you that I LOVE your stories & I think this one may be my favorite!! :-)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Lovely!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 08:13 am Title: Chapter Ten

L.O.V.E. It. Love Spike here, love Anya. Gorgeously written. Such an elegant economy of words.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 08:06 am Title: Chapter Nine

Fantastic! And God bless you for using the right form of "bated" with regards to breath!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 08:01 am Title: Chapter Eight

Love Anya here. The romance story deprecation is appreciated!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 07:46 am Title: Chapter Five

You have a gift. Love the dialogue between Spike and Buffy in this chapter!

Reviewer: Spikeluverfan101 Anonymous Date: 10/13/2010 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

that was amazing i am so happy i stopped and read it!! thanks for posting it

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 05/29/2010 - 06:47 am Title: Chapter Seventeen

I'm so entertained by your chapters it's crazy! I can hear the characters voices in my head when reading your dialogue. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 05/29/2010 - 04:20 am Title: Chapter One

It's definately an attention grabber! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Mrs Gordo Anonymous Date: 02/22/2010 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Great ending! (How can it not be when the final image is of that thing Spike does with his tongue???)

Reviewer: Mrs Gordo Anonymous Date: 02/22/2010 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Hmmm ... what to do about Xander ... he's being so impossible! I say you have Anya dump him and then have him end up with Harmony. Serve him right.

Reviewer: Mrs Gordo Anonymous Date: 02/22/2010 - 01:29 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

I like your version of Dawn better than the real thing!

Reviewer: kyana Signed Date: 09/18/2009 - 11:02 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

well i m not review all chapter cause i read alll in just 3 time lol

i love it the totality, afraid by angelus at a moment and for william

god love your story. really good i was totaly in there could see what happen with your words/ you keep me night without sleep. that bad. dont care love it too much and love the wink in the end

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 06/16/2009 - 11:32 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

really love this story. great writing, good plot & a lovely spuffy ending!

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 06/14/2009 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Eek! I loved it :D That's the second time I've read it all the way through, and I loved it just as much as the first time.

Reviewer: JolidayB Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Fantastic ending! I am so pleased. You did a great job. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 11/25/2008 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Very fun I loved it.

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Signed Date: 04/02/2008 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

I liked the nice, happy ending, and I loved the fic as a whole. I spent much time reading that should have been devoted to studying and writing papers, but it was worth it :)

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Signed Date: 04/02/2008 - 12:12 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

The Buffy-Spike interactions are wonderful, and her friends...not so much. They're quite selfish, but definitely in character.

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Signed Date: 04/01/2008 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Joyce's reaction about the mating was quite realistic. She was concerned and asked all the "mom" questions but then turned supportive when she saw how right it was for Buffy. Great job!

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Signed Date: 04/01/2008 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

Love smart and not annoying Dawn!

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Signed Date: 04/01/2008 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

Love smart and not annoying Dawn!

You must login (register) to review.