Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/10/2012 - 01:11 am Title: Epilogue

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Some typos, but other than that, wonderfully written.

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 04:01 am Title: Epilogue

Aww this story is amazing good job!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/23/2005 - 02:11 am Title: Epilogue

i love this tsory its so sweat and cute and i was like awwww. ne ways i just wanted to tell u i loved i and u write really well and it was great thanx for writing it,

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 06:34 pm Title: Epilogue

It's Deb we have to thank for getting us onto your stories, this is really good, we all like the way you write past spike (William really ) thanks! Jon, Eddie, Nuke, Andy, and Mick, the Kings of Mercia

Reviewer: Deb Anonymous Date: 01/20/2005 - 06:28 pm Title: Epilogue

i love your work, and this was a terrific story, thankyou!

Reviewer: Irissss Anonymous Date: 01/03/2005 - 11:39 am Title: Epilogue

What a wonderful story, a great mix of past present and future. I love the small adition of bringing fred back, and the baby was a total suprise to me. Thank You for writing a beautiful story.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 01/02/2005 - 03:52 am Title: Epilogue

that was so cute!! you build up a beautiful story...you have no idea how grateful i am for this thank you hope you have another story in your hands soon

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/01/2005 - 09:00 pm Title: Epilogue

Happy New Year! *sniff* That was beautiful, the perfect end *sniff* No one knows what the future holds thats right. Sad to think that he's immortal - and his girls are not. PS: I friended you (LJ). But because the reviews to the entries are for friends only, I couldn't post there.

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 08:27 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is one of my favorite chapters. Buffy solving the problem and the spuffiness were excellent.

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 01/01/2005 - 08:10 am Title: Epilogue

That was so cute!!! I really loved it.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 05:31 am Title: Epilogue

Perfect ending to a beautiful story. Poor Angel, he always makes the babies cry lol. Sequel perhaps?

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 03:53 am Title: Epilogue

Such a beautiful, well written story. I think this is your best and my most favorite of all of yours. The epilogue was especially moving and tender. I love the idea of this future for all of them. Thank you for this. It has been a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 02:33 am Title: Epilogue

Very well done...did I mention I love your writing...Please do us the honor and write another one

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 02:32 am Title: Epilogue

Very well done...did I mention I love your writing...Please do us the honor with another one

Reviewer: spikeakawilliam Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 01:58 am Title: Epilogue

I liked it. It was real cute. Your a good writer.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 01:35 am Title: Epilogue

The perfect ending to the perfect story. So sweet and full of love. I adored it. And I'm not just saying that :) It was fantabulous honey. Can't wait to read more of your work, especially if it's as sweet as this fic was.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 01/01/2005 - 12:59 am Title: Epilogue

terrific job!

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Simple beautiful...this chapter made me happy.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 4

I saw this repeat on a movie channel over the weekend and thought it appropro for this fic now that i have finished up to where you stopped...if you need lyrics...it's called Forever love and is by Reba The first time I laid my eyes on you I knew. We’d spend this life side by side. I still feel the same though you’re so far away. I swear that you’ll always be my... Chorus Forever love. I promise you. Someday we’ll be together. Forever love. I won’t give up. no matter what. I’ll be waiting for you. forever love. Minutes and hours and years may go by. But my heart knows nothing of time. So don’t cry, just keep me right there. In your dreams. and hold on to these words of mine. Repeat chorus Love is the road to our destiny. Nothing can change what is meant to be. Repeat chorus

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 3

can't wait to see when she gets sent back!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 2

love where this is going!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1

what an awesome beginning!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 12/31/2004 - 03:32 am Title: Chapter 4

I so love this story. The love and the passion those two feel for each other is so strong. Great job displaying it. :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/30/2004 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Near to the end I was sad because all ended - Buffy and William were parted again. I'm so glad that you wrote Spike came back in this chapter. Seven flowers with seven pearls, huh? Interesting ring.