Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Amarioko Signed Date: 10/19/2009 - 04:53 pm Title: 4

Wow. Xander owns. I feel sorry for the Buffy they brought to their dimension. No one cares how she might feel about being brought there. Uh oh, looks like Dawn made a mistake. Ah, poor Spike, everything always has to be difficult for him. I like the way this story is going so far! I can't wait for another chapter! ^^

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/17/2005 - 08:59 pm Title: 4

Only good ones! I only read a bit at LJ of that flamer. Bad thing. Glad you've get a tough skin :-D
I'm glad that Spike knows that something is missing ... looking forward what you've in store :-D
I love the story!

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/17/2005 - 08:52 am Title: 4

vamp willow is ticked...this could get real interesting!

Reviewer: Tam Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 02:07 am Title: 4

jtst leaving my dose of reviewy goodness :)

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 12:54 am Title: 4

I started reading this story today. I'm enjoying the story. Spike memory challenged brain is very original, as is your plot. Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 12:12 am Title: 4

This is excellent. Did you really get flamed for this story, because I can't see why. I really love it. Don't listen to flamers, they have no life, and please keep writing. I can't wait to see where this is going. This is such a great idea.

Reviewer: JANE Anonymous Date: 01/16/2005 - 03:28 pm Title: 3

Just been on your lj boiling mad about your little flame thrower. As a regular fanfic reader wno reads Shakespeare, Austin and a bit of Trollope on the side. I can tell you, you have nothing to worry about vis a vis your writing style. I'm really enjoying this story and would be gutted if you let some talentless poison pen discourage you. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/14/2005 - 09:25 pm Title: 3

Wow - be careful what you wish for .. now they have more from the mirror universe they have wished for...

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/14/2005 - 03:57 am Title: 3

good grief! is willow starting with the bad magic?

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 09:12 pm Title: 2

I didn't have time yet to read the rest.. following here.
Wow - did Willow make the spell Dawn did even more powerful? Anyway - so it was Dawn who did it.
Waiting eagerly to find out what Buffy will be brought back ...

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 04:53 am Title: 2

love it and can't wait for more updates!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 05:53 pm Title: 2

I've been following this on your Lj, stupendous story. Always liked the Buffy in that AU world. Neat scar, lots of attitude. Reminds me of someone. Excellent keep it coming PULEASE......

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 03:41 pm Title: 2

i have no idea what to say.... except for WOAH!!!!! this is one twist that im hoping will end up Spuffy.... LOVE the story!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/08/2005 - 03:46 pm Title: 1

That sounds very interesting! Will read on later with the new chapters!

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: 01/08/2005 - 07:37 am Title: 1

wow.. i had tears in my eyes reading this- its going to be a great story! beautifully written :) just a question- when spike goes all forgetfull is it going to be more angsty or more light-hearted?

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/08/2005 - 05:29 am Title: 1

believe it or not I just today did a lj search to find this after reading about your collaberation fic on VK, and found your site but couldn't get my computer to pick up the chapters...so I swear we are on the same wavelength! Great start and I am sooooo glad you posted it!

Reviewer: Jem Anonymous Date: 01/07/2005 - 11:11 am Title: 1

Please continue with this story. It had me crying at about several different moments. I have to be quiet though, because of my Dad. I really want you to update this. I love it. Keep it up. I'll be waiting.

You must login (register) to review.