Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Bit o Blarney
Reviewer: ibmkbrp Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

this has does generic viagra function been viagra for women Are you serious?

Reviewer: Lilly Anonymous Date: 02/16/2013 - 11:08 am Title: 5

Hey x doubt ur still writing, but would like to continue reading :) xxx

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 10/24/2003 - 03:46 am Title: 5

This is a really awesome story! I just love it!!! Please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: I am so happy you are liking Blarney. I was a bit afraid too many people would not like the past characters. It will all fit in the end, I promise. I am in a snit with the story right now but I will try to do my best to get something up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing. ~Mel

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 09/03/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh Yes. Your back!!!!!!! I'm so happy!!!!! *DOES SNOOPY DANCE* Yay!!! I love your story Mel! Do continue. Post some more chappies for us!!

Reviewer: Jaime Signed Date: 06/12/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey Mel! Sorry it took me so long to finnally get to reading your story! It's just that on Monday, (June, 9th) I had to stay up pretty late studying for Final Exams. My last ones were today. American History and Spanish. Ugh. lol. But on a happier note, today was my last day! Yay! Please hurry and post more!!! I'm anxious and waitin for more!! Oh, by the way, I posted another chappie on Blinded for ya! -Jaime

Reviewer: thechosen Signed Date: 06/01/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Fancy seeing you here Mel! You know I am loving this story...just want to make sure the Spuffy Realm knows it too!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/28/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow........This is interesting.... I love it!!! Please continue----quickly!!!!! -ffa

Author's Response: Jaime, Jaime, Jaime--you are an awesome person. Thankyou for so many of your kind and thoughtful reviews. I love seeing them. Did you notice I've posted many a more stories for you to read? Thanks again, girl!! ~Mel