Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Hazard of Hearts
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/28/2019 - 10:32 pm Title: The Gamble

yolo


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors factory outlet


coach factory outlet


columbia outlet store


air huarache


nike roshe run


air jordan retro


coach outlet store online


coach outlet online


camisetas futbol baratas


uggs outlet


moncler outlet online


coach factory outlet online


mbt shoes outlet


adidas outlet


stone island sale


titans jersey


ferragamo outlet


michael kors outlet online


mulberry bags sale


moncler jackets


jordan shoes for sale


oakley sunglasses outlet


fitflops outlet


coach factorty outlet online


asics shoes


converse shoes


canada goose


air max


cheap snapbacks


nike tn


jordan 12


valentino


true religion outlet


michael kors outlet clearance


ravens jerseys


pandora charms outlet


cheap ray ban sunglasses


ed hardy


ed hardy outlet


ronaldo jerseys


christian louboutin sale


christian louboutin outlet


ugg boots clearance


david yurman


cheap air jordans


nike roshe


coach outlet clearance


coach outlet sale


adidas outlet online


cheap snapbacks


kate spade handbags


coach factory outlet


uggs outlet


christian louboutin shoes


cheap jordans


pandora charms sale clearance


birkenstocks


curry 4 shoes


coach outlet store online


air max 2017


valentino outlet


moncler sito ufficiale


michael kors outlet online


lacoste polo shirts


malone souliers shoes


air max pas cher


louboutin outlet


michael kors outlet clearance


coach outlet online


fitflops sale clearance


denver broncos jersey


coach factory outlet


givenchy handbags


patriots jerseys


coach outlet store


coach factory outlet


vans shoes


ray ban sunglasses


versace clothing


true religion outlet store


coach factory outlet online


ysl outlet


louboutin shoes


supra shoes


polo ralph lauren outlet


falcons jerseys


david yurman bracelet


canada goose sale


adidas nmd runner


gucci outlet online


air max plus


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas shoes


rolex watches


nike kd 10


nike air max 90


nike factory store


stone island hoodie


canada goose outlet store


kate spade outlet


pandora charms


air max 2017


nike shoes


coach outlet store


patriots jerseys


canada goose outlet store


pandora charms


pandora rings


ferragamo outlet store


polo ralph lauren outlet online


converse shoes


coach outlet online


adidas outlet store


canada goose outlet store


michael kors outlet clearance


michael kors outlet canada


coach outlet online


coach outlet online


coach outlet store


fred perry


tigers jerseys


retro 11


costa sunglasses sale


coach outlet clearance


coach handbags


christian louboutin sale


supreme clothing


nike tn


converse shoes


ugg boots


ferragamo outlet


true religion outlet


ugg outlet


kobe 11


prada outlet online


coach handbags outlet


adidas uk


adidas yeezy boost


air max shoes


seattle seahawks jersey


moncler outlet online


converse shoes


yeti cup


coach factory outlet online


cowboys jerseys


yeezy shoes


louboutin outlet


canada goose coats


ugg italia


michael kors outlet online


cheap jordans for sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie 2


coach factory outlet online


michael kors outlet


nike blazer


valentino outlet


mbt shoes


kevin durant shoes


red sox jerseys


ed hardy


ralph lauren outlet


uggs outlet


coach outlet online


fjallraven backpack


air max 97


kate spade outlet online


giuseppe zanotti outlet store


christian louboutin outlet


louboutin outlet


coach factory outlet


kappa clothing


michael kors outlet canada


kate spade handbags


hermes bags


birkenstocks


canada goose outlet


converse英国官网


balenciaga shoes


converse英国官网


pandora canada


cheap jordans


christian louboutin outlet


louis vuitton purses


celine outlet


chrome hearts outlet store


nike outlet store


nike outlet


north face outlet store


cheap jordan shoes


cheap air jordans


prada outlet


air max 2017


kate spade outlet online


coach outlet online


coach handbags


pandora charms


fitflops


persol sunglasses sale


mcm outlet


coach outlet clearance


indianapolis colts jerseys


mac makeup


canada goose


instyler ionic styler


air jordan shoes


coach outlet online


true religion jeans


marc jacobs handbags


true religion outlet store


gucci outlet online


polo ralph lauren outlet online


ralph lauren uk


jaguars jersey


pittsburgh steelers jersey


christian louboutin outlet


nike outlet online


cheap maui jim sunglasses


christian louboutin outlet


air max 270


kendra scott


kendra scott


clarks shoes


nike flip-flops


polo ralph lauren outlet online


ed hardy outlet


under armour shoes


canada goose


coach outlet clearance


uggs outlet


adidas superstars


nike factory store


lions jerseys


kate spade outlet store


cincinnati bengals jersey


hermes bags


ubiq shoes


ugg boots outlet


air max


air max outlet


mbt shoes


louboutin outlet


coach outlet online


mulberry handbags


costa sunglasses sale


rolex replica watches for sale


ed hardy


coach outlet online


coach outlet online


coach factorty outlet store


pandora charms


coach canada outlet


foamposite shoe


adidas yeezy boost


ed hardy


y3 shoes


off white clothing


lebron 13


pandora jewelry outlet


coach factory outlet


coach factory outlet online


coach factory outlet online


kobe shoes


kate spade handbags


fitflops


canada goose coats


coach factorty outlet store


pandora jewelry canada


bape hoodie


air jordan shoes


pandora jewelry outlet


asics shoes


giants jerseys


true religion jeans


coach factory outlet online


ralph lauren outlet online


pandora charms outlet


true religion outlet store


prada outlet


seahawks jerseys


adidas store


pandora jewelry outlet


polo ralph lauren outlet


fitflops


polo outlet store


true religion outlet


nike outlet store


gucci outlet store


jimmy choo shoes


pandora jewelry store


prada sunglasses


adidas wings shoes


coach outlet


oakley sunglasses outlet


coach factory outlet online


yeezy shoes


nike outlet store


true religion outlet


north face outlet


polo outlet


hydro flask sale


uggs


coach outlet online


ralph lauren outlet


persol sunglasses


pandora sale clearance


stone island sale


adidas ultra boost


prada outlet


coach factory outlet


adidas nmd r1


coach outlet online


michael kors outlet online


cheap soccer jerseys


christian louboutin shoes


oakley sunglasses outlet


coach outlet


bathing ape


coach outlet store


true religion jeans sale


air max


adidas slides


kate spade outlet online


canada goose coats


guess clothing


valentino outlet store


giuseppe zanotti shoes


puma shoes


yeezy boost 350


suicoke sandals


fitflop sale


ralph lauren outlet


asics outlet


coach outlet online


ray ban sunglasses outlet


adidas sneakers


true religion


canada goose coats


pandora charms


air jordan


cheap jordans


ugg boots


nike outlet online


le coq sportif


coach outlet online


coach outlet online


coach factory outlet online


pandora jewelry canada


nike factory store


salomon shoes


polo ralph lauren outlet


nike outlet online


coach factorty outlet online


louboutin outlet


ugg


jordans


birkin handbags


miu miu shoes


gymshark sale


cheap mbt shoes


canada goose coats


adidas shoes


christian louboutin shoes


nhl jerseys


juicy couture


air jordan 4


toms


ralph lauren uk


kobe shoes


christian louboutin


coach outlet store online


true religion outlet store


Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 10/17/2006 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 10

well done, please update

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous Date: 05/14/2006 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 10

i love this story it has suspence all the way through that makes you want to read on!! please let there be a sequel!! please!!

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/31/2005 - 10:12 am Title: Chapter 10

I just read the story up until this point and I REALLY like it. The characters are great and I love a more agressive Buffy in these period pieces. Lord Angelus is cool too. Hopefully Spike and Buffy will be able to trust each other enough soon to actually be able to connect. They need to be allies in this.

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 10

Wow, Angel and Dru = danger :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter 8

Ohhh, dramatic tension...gotta love it :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:35 am Title: The Return

This chapter was soo good, I am stuck with words like wow, wooo :)

Reviewer: Kar Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:06 am Title: Chapter 10

I love this story. I remember reading it awhile back when you first started posting, but then I didn't see it for a long time. I'm so glad you are back and are planning to finish it. These last two chapter with Elizabeth and William finally consumating their relationship was so hot and intense. Wow! I'm sure things are still going to be rocky for awhile, considering what Angelus is up to, but I hope they managed to stay together. Lord Ripper needs to get over himself and commit to Buffy!! :) :)

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:00 am Title: Chapter 10

ohhhh wats going to happen next. i cant wait to see, im so happy that u updated and cant wait for another one. i love this story and its so interesting and i cant wait to read the next chapter please make it soon thanx

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/30/2005 - 09:59 am Title: Chapter 10

Yay! They finally got together! But now Dru and Angel are plotting...something... uh oh!! What's gonna happen?!?!

Reviewer: Abbyland Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

Well, I was hoping Buffy's first time would have been more romantic and gentle but alas, it didn't happen that way. I just hope she doesn't get pregnant after the events of chpt. 9, especially since I sense that Spike is going to be a colossal jerk come the morning after. Nonetheless, I'm trust that you'll work it all out and Spuffy will have a good ending. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: JEn Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

I hope you are inspired to update again soon. I started reading this a long time ago over at Spuffy Archives. When I saw you updated here I was so excited. Excellent additional chapters!!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wow! That was Freaking Awesome!!! Please write more soon and post!!!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/24/2005 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 8

ohhh great plot twist. i love this story and love all the little twists u put in it. i cant wait for her and spike to get together i really want it to happen soon. please update soon thanx

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/24/2005 - 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ugh!! That poor horse!!! Go Buffy for telling him off! I can't wait for the ball chapter!!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/23/2005 - 05:48 pm Title: The Return

Sorry I am so late in reviewing! Busy couple of days, haven't left me with much time! This story is getting really exciting! Giles in a secret room. Dru imprisoning Buffy. Spike jealous of Riley. Juicy stuff! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/23/2005 - 01:06 pm Title: The Return

noooo! i want to no more. please update soon i really want to no wat happens next . i wonder wa will happen with spike and buffy and wats going to happen with cordy and lady ripper, also wats with giles isnt she going to tell spike soon its really weird. e ways please update soon i really want to no wat happens next thanx

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 01/23/2005 - 09:37 am Title: The Return

I just read this all the way through, and I love it! So so good. Well written, excellent plot, great characerization. More please!

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/21/2005 - 04:23 pm Title: The Castle

can hardly wait for more!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/21/2005 - 03:43 pm Title: The Castle

To the last two chapters: I'm wondering what's about 'Giles'... And Buffy is brave :-D
Well, I could live without Riley. I think Spike thinks the same ;-)

Reviewer: Abbyland Anonymous Date: 01/20/2005 - 04:49 pm Title: The Castle

Thoroughly enjoying this fic. The Pride and Prejudice references are a nice touch. That Mrs. Bennett is too hilarious! I'm glad Spike walked in when he did, Riley was getting far too comfortable for my taste. So far sounds like Buffy is in for an even greater adventure, at least she has Tara to help her through it. Anyway, looking forward to the backstory behind Giles, Dru and Travers ... and of course, Spuffy!

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 02:12 am Title: The Castle

I can't wait to see how this meeting goes :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 02:05 am Title: The Journey

OHHHHHHHHHH, this was such an amazing chapter :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 02:00 am Title: The Past & the Future

Oh I can't wait for Buffy and Dru take one :)