Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Cousin Arabella
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 06:41 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

Such a great story. Hot sex, good drama, good humor, and I like how, ultimately, Buffy and Spike are really gentle with each other here (relatively speaking, of course).

Author's Response: Delighted to discover someone reading my older stories! Glad you enjoyed Arabella. There is a sequel....Three for a Secret. Thanks again.

Reviewer: laiquendai Signed Date: 07/29/2007 - 02:58 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

Thanks so much for this delicious and hot fiction. I've loved reading every word of it - and the relationship between Arabella and Buffy was fantastic - I loved the bitchy women thing - perfectly written.

Reviewer: x Anonymous Date: 07/26/2007 - 08:55 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

enjoyed cousin arabella.liked the idea of spike have a relative-a family member you don't question. even tho buffy and she had problems I'm glad spike was able to leave with her being just his cousin and her nice husband.

thanks

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 04:26 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

oh I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 03:57 pm Title: Chp 17 Mine not Hers

oh this is not good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 03:44 pm Title: Chp 16 To the Death

Oh that was great. I wonder what Spike will say now.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 03:36 pm Title: Chp 15 Learning Curve

oh this is not good for Buffy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 03:17 pm Title: Chp 14 No interruptions

oh Spike to the rescue. Love it more please.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 03:06 pm Title: Chp 13 “I Dare You”

oh I wonder if she will, as we know she doesn't back down from a dare.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:58 pm Title: Chp 12 You Must Die!

OH no that is not good for Buffy

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:51 pm Title: Chp 11 Sixty Minutes Later

oh no this is not good, where are Div vid and his wife to stop this

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:43 pm Title: Chp 10 Just one more time

OH so they managed to escape.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:34 pm Title: Chp 9. I don’t belong to you

oh I liked that, she finally realized that she wanted her husband and stopped the fight and Spike just verbally claimed Buffy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:25 pm Title: Ch 8 We’re not Together

Oh I do not like that women

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:15 pm Title: Chp 7 One for the Girls

oh good he has picked up something on them to, but it seems like it is all arabella fault.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 02:09 pm Title: Chp 6 Anything at All

oh I am not likeing his cousin now, or really Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 01:57 pm Title: Chp 5 Shall I draw you a Picture?

Oh that is not good, why was she feed off of Spike anyways and why would Spike leave a slayer all alone in a house of demons

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 01:45 pm Title: Chp 4 ‘Where’s Drusilla?’

Oh I feel sorry for Buffy in a way, cause Spike didn't do much to help the situation.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 01:19 pm Title: Chp 3. Are you Ashamed?

so she seem to be really jealous of the kissing cousin thing.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 01:03 pm Title: Chp.2 Never Ever Tell

oh she is jealous weather she say so or not.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/15/2007 - 12:53 pm Title: Chp 1 The Invitation

just found this story looks real interesting.

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/10/2007 - 06:00 am Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

i loved it:).....it would be awesome if you made a sequal to this:)

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 09:26 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

That was fantastic. Arabella was asolutely diabolical. I can't wait to see if Buffy ever comes to terms with her feelings. Great work.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 04/01/2007 - 07:54 pm Title: Chp 18 Can You Make him Happy?

Great story, unique plot line

Reviewer: bishbashbosh Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 03:50 pm Title: Chp 16 To the Death

very good hows that?