Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Strip Snap
Reviewer: Kasondra Anonymous Date: 05/06/2014 - 08:26 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

I loved it! About time she told Willow and Xander to stop interferring in her business. Wonderful story thanks to your wonderful talent...

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/19/2013 - 12:42 am Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

This is absolutely wonderful, I enjoyed it thoroughly. My only notes would be that the scoobies sounded way more British than they should have, and that there should have been more of that super hot smut. And maybe more details after the end; an epilogue, maybe? Seems important that we witness Spike hearing from Buffy that she loved him all along... before any of this adventure happened. But, yeah, this was so good, so well written. Only a few typos.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Well, this was written a long time ago and to be honest, there was a great deal of smut in the first published version! Then I had nieces growing up and reading my work and rushed to tone it down a little!!! There isn't a sequel, I'm afraid. I have far too many stories waiting a) to be finished or b) continued. Hope you enjoy some of my other works. I particularly like We Will Remember Them - written a little more recently. And Cousin Arabella for more nearly smut.

Reviewer: Schantelle Anonymous Date: 02/01/2009 - 09:18 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

This was brilliant! I just couldn't stop reading, and finished it in one day! You're a very talented writer!
I was smiling, laughing, on the edge of my seat and nearly to the point of tears while reading! It was wonderful!

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 05:45 am Title: Chp 15 One Little Word

One more thought. I'm curious, what is really going on with this W/S thing. It still seems to me, that they have both always been there, inside the same body, I wonder when Buffy will stop talking about getting one back without having the other. I'd rather think of this William here as Spike who's lost his memory, nothing more.

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 05:45 am Title: Chp 15 One Little Word

*...ran away and hid. She brushed them all under the carpet and did a sort or Scarlett O’Hara act. Oh I’ll think about them tomorrow - tomorrow is another day.* I don't think Scarlett ever ran away from things. What she meant by another day was not giving up, persueing what she wanted tomorrow, because today she didn't succeed. Well, perhaps she ran a bit from her feelings to Rhett, but it wasn't what her famous words generally meant. Well, that's what i think.


Author's Response: Well, that is one way of interpreting Scarlett's words! I'm afraid I can't agree with you. Scarlett had the ability in every walk of life to push bad things, or things she didn't agree with, out of her mind. She would think about them tomorrow, deal with them tomorrow. Not quite running away, perhaps, but denial with a capital D. Scarlett insists that the world is fashioned to her views and when it doesn't fit, she just ignores it. Is Scarlett brave? Well, that's a whole essay's worth! A survivor, definitely.

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 05:12 am Title: Chp 14 One Solution

“Where will William go if you and Willow manage to get Spike back?” I don't understand how they can even think that. William is the only one who should have asked. Others would just presume that after the reverse spell or whatever William and Spike would be the same again. And it would have been logical to say to William that when they get Spike back, he'd be back in his own time again. Which I'm sure would satisfy him. He has a life and a mother to think of, after all.

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 05:04 am Title: Chp 13 What About Me?

Not normal nor natural. I think William would be very concerned to go back, not stay.

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 04:50 am Title: Chp 12 Welcome to Sunnydale

As entertaining this chapter was, I have to tell you (which you might already know, but still) that although Victorian men didn't necessarily value a woman's mind, they valued their company and virtue. And yes, in William's eyes Buffy is not viruous nor a lady, but still, manners were the most important thing. I seriously doubt an educated gentleman would have blatantly said that he was glad to have some sensible company because there was a man present. Also I don't think he'd be ever so presumptuous as to ASK if he were to sleep with Buffy. He'd probably ask Xander very quietly, where was Buffy's room and sneaked in being dead sure he would not be denied anything.

Author's Response: I think that as in so many aspects of life, everyone has different views. A woman's role in Victorian society was complex. The whole of Victorian society was complex! These were people who wrapped their furniture legs in material so no one should have lustful thoughts about sex! And repressed sex is at the basis of all Dickens and every other Victorian writer. Their manners were not our manners and there was no mercy for a girl in any strata of society who got pregnant out of marriage. To William, Buffy is nothing more or less than a whore and he will treat her as such.

Reviewer: Serinah Signed Date: 12/19/2008 - 04:39 am Title: Chp 12 Welcome to Sunnydale

*William pushed past her, and advanced across the room, hand held out to Xander who gaped, dropped the pizza and automatically shook hands with the vampire.* I absolutely love this!

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 08:36 pm Title: Chp 11 Monsters and Demons?

i love william too. one thing i'm constantly wondering in this ch about. have they token spike's duster? he's obviously not wearing it since she was just gazing at his arm muscles. I just hope he has the t-shirt. i wish you'd written, if he's still in his jeans or if (or how) she's persuaded him to dress into these weird clothes.

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 07:19 pm Title: Chp 5 Slayer and Souless

wow. wasn't expecting any demons there. too many peaceful chapters in a row, but I'm glad some plot-like thing has come. i generally love your plots, they tend to be original. thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 05:36 pm Title: Ch 1: One Question

*I can beat you at anything, Spike. Including cards. Just because I don’t know how to play poker doesn’t mean - ’* You just gotta love Buffy! ;)

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 03/18/2008 - 03:09 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

thank you for this excellent fic. the plot twists were unexpected and exciting and kept me glued to the screen for hours. wonderfully done!

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 09/22/2007 - 05:04 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

What a thrilling adventure--all the way to the unexpected ending. A real roller-coaster of humour, spicy sex and angst.

Reviewer: Gail Anonymous Date: 09/15/2007 - 07:07 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

Fantastic story, enjoyed every word of it, even if I do think that Willow and Xander got of so lightly at the end. lol.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 09/13/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

Outstanding! I just loved Spike, William and poor old Demon. I think you got DenialXander and ControllingWillow right too, and hesitantly supportive Anya. So glad you let Dawn take an active part, just sorry you couldn't bring the kind understanding Tara in too. Don't suppose you can get your muse interested ina sequel?

Reviewer: kat Anonymous Date: 09/12/2007 - 09:08 am Title: Chp 11 Monsters and Demons?

great! i am loving this story!

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 08/28/2007 - 05:59 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

Just finished the entire story. I must say it was an excellent read!! You got the characters of Buffy/spike and William down exactly. Fantastic erotic adventure. Please do more...you're very talented.

Author's Response: thank you and so pleased you enjoyed the story. Hope you find the rest of mine already on this site and like them, too.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 08/24/2007 - 10:38 am Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

Great story. I loved how it evolved into such a complicated adventure from that sweet and humble one shot. I loved to see the contrasting differences between William and Spike. Thanks

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Much appreciated. Yes, I had no intention of writing such a complex story when I started but they just took off and I followed!

Reviewer: Kez Anonymous Date: 08/24/2007 - 04:08 am Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

this was amazing and great to read, i thoroughly enjoyed it!!!

thank you for writing it,

Kez x x x x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed the story and trust there have been others of mine that you’ve liked as well.

Reviewer: hwesta Anonymous Date: 08/23/2007 - 09:28 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

I must say thank you to you for writing this story, I was like clued to my seat while reading this :)

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing. pleased you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 08/23/2007 - 07:39 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

What a beautiful story! It's been a wonderful journey and I can't thank you enough for sharing it with us. Keep up the great work, I can't wait to read more from you.

Author's Response: thank you for reading my story. I’ve several more already on this site and hope you’ve managed to find them all. Be glad of your views.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/21/2007 - 11:46 pm Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

A truly fun ride. So glad that Buffy and Spike are happy with they way things ended. Indeed so very far from where is started, but that is often a trate with some of the best stories. Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 08/21/2007 - 08:43 am Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

The story is wery interesting Realy wery interesting

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 08/21/2007 - 06:25 am Title: Chp 35 In every possible way

i loved it:) awesome story.....i cant wait to see what you come up with next defiantly looking forward to reading the next story you write

Author's Response: so glad you enjoyed the story. I have lots already posted on Spuffy Realm. Perhaps you would like some of those?