Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Stake Your Claim
Reviewer: newmadagasca Anonymous Date: 11/24/2019 - 12:49 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

ferragamo belt replica aaaa mackage hooded puffer coat paint herren salomon xt hawk lila himmelblau parajumpers outlet canada nike free balanza rouge orange ralph lauren lyser?d mesh polo carmel
newmadagasca [url=http://www.newmadagasca.com/]newmadagasca[/url]

Reviewer: troydcross Anonymous Date: 09/25/2019 - 12:02 am Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

orange mens nike free 50 lebron 12 nike elite socks ray ban cats 5000 look alike ralph lauren plaid sleep shirt nike buy cheap ray ban wayfarer sunglasses bvlgari bangle bracelet price
troydcross [url=http://www.troydcross.com/]troydcross[/url]

Reviewer: floral dress banana republic Anonymous Date: 08/02/2019 - 02:32 am Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

floral bridesmaid dresses blue warehouse navy floral dress floral dress 12 floral cotton sateen dress ralph lauren gap yellow floral dress new look black floral dress
floral dress banana republic [url=http://www.castalresources.net/floral-dress-banana-republic-dressh]floral dress banana republic[/url]

Reviewer: trafassi Anonymous Date: 05/18/2019 - 11:56 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

nike sb stefan janoski max trainers in blue adidas nmd runner all white screen nike roshe run mens green rochas classic short ugg 5825 ray ban tech glasses mackage camilo leather jacket
trafassi [url=http://www.trafassi.com/]trafassi[/url]

Reviewer: polo green sweater Anonymous Date: 05/07/2019 - 01:32 am Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

nike mercurical victory vi tf gris vert noir cleats nike air max 2019 fire rot schwarz kawhi leonard jersey australia nike free flyknit 4.0 v2 oransje svart nike air max 2014 mens shoes in gray and green womens green converse
polo green sweater [url=http://www.turamodenovia.com/polo-green-sweater-poloh]polo green sweater[/url]

Reviewer: michael kors clutches signature monogram large vanilla Anonymous Date: 04/01/2019 - 01:18 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

converse scarpe for girls nero miami heat beanie nike air pegasus 83 femmes bleu adidas adv eqt rose herren nike internationalist wei? retro tampa bay lightning jersey
michael kors clutches signature monogram large vanilla [url=http://www.poradanomada.com/michael-kors-clutches-signature-monogram-large-vanilla-mkh]michael kors clutches signature monogram large vanilla[/url]

Reviewer: nrthofhere Anonymous Date: 02/04/2019 - 03:07 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

blue hermes kelly bag prada short wallets wine blue
nrthofhere [url=http://www.nrthofhere.com/]nrthofhere[/url]

Reviewer: vindianescort Anonymous Date: 02/02/2019 - 05:23 am Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

nike free run 5 new 4 womens nike free run 3.0 v4 womens versace belt real or fake mackage down coat sale zebra adidas boost 2 running shoes clayton fejedelem 42 jersey youth
vindianescort [url=http://www.vindianescort.com/]vindianescort[/url]

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 04/16/2014 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

This was a beautiful story. Thank you so much for sharing it. I was delighted and tearful by the end of it. It's 8 years later and I only hope you are still getting the reviews for ti.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/22/2013 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

Very, very sweet.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/22/2013 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

Very, very sweet.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/19/2013 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 14: Part II 'Thoughtless & Selfish'

Still loving the story, but thought I'd point out some anachronisms: in the last chapter, Buffy took meat out of the freezer for dinner, but I'm not certain the technology existed for that. And Spike called Riley "captain cardboard" in this chapter, but I'm pretty sure cardboard hadn't been invented yet. Though I'm not 100% sure on either of those... something to research, maybe!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/19/2013 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 6: Part II 'Long Haul Guys'

This chapter is a reposting of chapter 9, part 6 "Let's Make a Deal."

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/19/2013 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 6: 'Let's Make a Deal'

Oh, just love the romantic and forward-planning Spike. ::swoon::

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/19/2013 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 5: Part II

Story is cute so far, but needs a good beta. You have such a wonderful talent for storytelling and it would be so nice to read this with the syntax, and especially the word usage fixed; there are a number of words used incorrectly, the worst of these is using "then" (indicating time) instead of "than" (indicating a comparison).

Reviewer: ROSE Signed Date: 10/31/2012 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 9: 'Mail From Home'

I feel that i have to point out that if Buffy and Spike continue on course to what i hope is a happy union down then line. Both Connor and Dawn would be come Brother and Sister in Law and if they continue on the suspected path the story is leading...they may not be related by blood but if Buffy and Spike and children and Dawn and Connor have children then they'd be both newfew/aunt and cousins to one another....

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 02/15/2010 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

this is truly one of the finest historical spuffy tales i've read on any site - lots of laughter, lots of tears, lots of tenderness and passion and family. enjoyed every moment!

Reviewer: Lady Kaos Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed this story. I usually wait to read fics until they are finished as I don't have the patience to wait for updates. The chapters with deaths just brought me to tears especially the last chappy and epilogue. But I think my favorite part were the interactions between our favorite couple, the loving teasing, the love, and even the anger seemed real. So thank you for writing this.

Blessings

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 10/08/2008 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

I love it, I wholeheartedly loved it, from the very first word to the last one. The historic scenery is grand and very realistic; people behave the same way, according to the views of the epoch. It's beautiful and very true. That's what real life is all about - happiness, loss and love that connects everything in one living being.
Thank you so much for letting Spike and Buffy die almost at the same time. In a way, it was a happy end.

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 10/08/2008 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 11: Part II 'Second Chances'

Usually I absolutely hate delivery scenes, but this one wasn't too bad

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 15: 'Angst, Amends and More Angst'

OMG I love this story so much. I'm so hocked, this chapter and past chapters have been so well written. I could feel for poor Dawn, Conner, and Spike at the end. But spike wont let his 'girl' go down with out a fight!!! Poor spikey!

Hopefully all is well with Buffy? But seeing as their is more chapters in this story I'd says he'd going to be just fine right?

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/04/2007 - 05:16 am Title: Chapter 28 & Epilogue: '1939'

OH it was sad when he died, but I liked how you had her die a few days later, and the end with the horses, and Buffy and Spike from years ago riding off to be together at the cabin.

I hope they do get the book done and her journal was a good idea.

It was a happy and sad story.

I loved it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/03/2007 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 27: '1917'

Ok that is just to many will's and then willow too. It is sad that everyone is dieing.