Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Oh
Reviewer: fyhlzpt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: only chapter

sari and suspicion sunlamps sildenafil tablets Positron is sterilized for those who

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 11/24/2010 - 08:27 pm Title: only chapter

Lol :) This made me smile.
It's nice to see something like this, and take a break from the normal drama that was on the show. :)

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 08:55 am Title: only chapter

i thought that it was kinda funny, in a monotone sense...

Reviewer: SpuffyLover Signed Date: 09/04/2004 - 05:19 am Title: only chapter

THAT WAS GREAT!!!!! No seriuosly I have know idea what you're talking about that fic was one of the best I've read yet!!

Reviewer: Abby Anonymous Date: 10/15/2003 - 01:39 am Title: only chapter

Just wanted to post again to say how much I loved it. I have never read a fan fic this short and to the point that I loved so much! Oh, and Spike's "Nope...Oh I love you too." line was great. But, ya know, in season 7 it's kinda obvious Spike and Buffy love each other. Or at least have a ot of affection towards each other. Hell, I think it ws love. My opinion. And I am going to press the 'submit' button before I start giving an entire review of the seventh season. Bye.

Reviewer: Abby Anonymous Date: 10/15/2003 - 01:30 am Title: only chapter

Oh I really loved it! Gees, you must have some major self-esteem issues if you think that was bad.

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 10/04/2003 - 01:14 pm Title: only chapter

What are you talking about that was funny and soooo in to character. That is so how a conversation between Buffy and Spike would be. Spike knew Buffy loved him and I don't think hed be too shocked if she told him, I mena take the finale for instance, she finally told him and he's like 'no you don't but thanks for saying it,' they both knew how she felt, she admitted it to Willow...That was funny and I could see it happening for real. Great job:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, at fanfiction.net all I got were flames cuz they took everything so seriously. Good thing I decided to post my stories here :)