Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: HellfireHuntress Anonymous Date: 09/05/2012 - 08:31 pm Title: eleven (I)

I had to review this here, mostly because I've been enjoying the story immensely so far, but it was the addition of the Muse lyrics, Uno being my favorite (well, second favorite after Time Is Running Out) that made it for me. Keep up the good work girls! Looking forward to more spicy Spuffy action! And possibly kill off Riley soon. I might be joking. I might not. I'm probably not. I may just be evil, but if you do choose to actually Kill off Riley, please make it a violent passing, like massacre, crazy bloody imploding. He just kinda pisses me off, but I think you guys share the same sentiment. Happy Typing!

Reviewer: londonmarie Signed Date: 09/15/2009 - 09:34 am Title: epilogue

still as wonderful as the first time i read it. I loove this fic. it's just so awesome, i didn't want it to end.

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 10:25 pm Title: twenty two (II)

Great chapter. Really emotional to see Buffy have to say goodbye to her previous life.

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 10:21 pm Title: twenty two (I)

Ohhhh my!! Another great chappie!

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 10:19 pm Title: twenty one (II)

Evil Spike is bad! Love the way you have written this story, of the evolving of Buffy moving from light to darkness!

Author's Response: thank you so much, from Pnady and me, we're very glad u liked it

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 10:15 pm Title: twenty(II)

Haha! Dark Buffy has lost all her inhibitions it seems. Feel bit bad for Riley tho!

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 10:11 pm Title: twenty (I)

What a fantastic story! Just started reading, and simply cannot stop! Its so deliciously enticing!!

Reviewer: Natalie Brownell Anonymous Date: 04/08/2006 - 11:33 am Title: nineteen (II)

Great chapter good to see Buffy on the dark
side instead of being nice and good all the
time and tricking the scooby gang priceless
i knew Buffy was bad but this bad great and
vampire thats even better love forever and
evil Spike is my favourite i love him he is
so hot red hot!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, dear, we are glad you like vamp Buffy! Truth is that I adore Spike siring Buffy, good or especially evil. If you like the evil one, you can read 'Change of mind, change of life' and its sequels, if you like the good one, you can read 'Try on my World ' and its sequels, or 'Before, Now, Forever', a very particular one.. but thanks so much already for this one, we hope you'lls till like it, dear!

Reviewer: Natalie Anonymous Date: 04/07/2006 - 12:59 pm Title: four (II)

finally evil Spike is here he is so much
sexier than the soft one and what is he
gonna get up to i wonder lots of naughty
things i wonder how Buffy will react i bet
she doesnt even care because he has
some force over her am i right so far...

Author's Response: thanks dear, yep, evil Spike is back, i love even the softer one, but evil wooow is sooo much sexier, you're right! ;) about Buffy and her reaction... you'll find out ;)

Reviewer: Natalie Anonymous Date: 04/07/2006 - 12:49 pm Title: three (I)

Cool cgapter i love the end where Riley
comes and she is cold ice lold then walks
off with sunglasses on and not a care in
the world totally cool and shopping
perfect distraction

Author's Response: Thanks dear, we are glad you like buffy being cold with Riley, iihihh >:-D

Reviewer: Natalie Anonymous Date: 04/07/2006 - 12:40 pm Title: one

Great start enjoyed the middle better i bet
she accepts im enjoying this story already
i bet its about to get interesting will she
come a vampire?

Author's Response: Yayyy!!! A new reader! I'm so happy, and I bet Pandora is as happy as me! thank you so much, we hope you'll still like it.. about your questions about buffy.. well you just have to read ;)

Reviewer: buffyand Spike forever Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 07:24 pm Title: twenty one (II)

good update

Reviewer: BuffyAndSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 07:22 pm Title: nineteen (II)

great update

Reviewer: Buffyandspike4ever Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 07:21 pm Title: seventeen (II)

great update cant wait for buffy and spike to reunite

Reviewer: SP Luver Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 07:21 pm Title: seventeen (II)

MORE

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 07:20 pm Title: seventeen (II)

Interesting......so spike's coming for buffy next?

Reviewer: SpLuver504 Anonymous Date: 06/25/2005 - 02:23 am Title: epilogue

I'm back! And for my final review... Good job. Write more. And throw the lot of the rest of the order in the new up comming fic. But don't let Angel be all Angel like. Stick him with Darla (if she can come back some how) and Dru. Yes, both of them!

Author's Response: eh eh, thanks so much for your suggestion , but no, we a re not gonna do it! sorry, but we have other ideas, VERY VERY different, just trust us! ;P anyway, in the cross over of FFs I'm gonna post as soon as I'm done with 'Try on my world 2 ' there will be the evil oder formed by Angelus, Spike, Dru and Buffy, happy? ;)

Reviewer: Macdaddy Anonymous Date: 06/19/2005 - 02:25 am Title: epilogue

This was hard to read. You butchered the english language. Yoda can speak better than this. In fact I swear you were channeling him in several chapters. Really, between two of you, you would think that one of you would take the time to proof read. You took a potentially good story and screwed it up. There is not one chapter that isn't a grammer train wreck. Shame on you for not using a beta!!

Author's Response: thank you for wasting some of your so precios time for BEING SO MEAN!!!!! I'm italian, and personally I don't think that my grammar is so bad, anyway you're free to think what you please!

Reviewer: Nemesis Anonymous Date: 06/17/2005 - 07:30 pm Title: epilogue

I just finished the story and I love it. :) Great work! Now I'm off to read ur other stories. *waves*

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! ;) hope you'll like the others , too.. :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/17/2005 - 08:40 am Title: epilogue

please do a sequel

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/17/2005 - 05:59 am Title: epilogue

SEQUAL!!! i must have more of ur buffyvamp she's fab, as is Spike. great ending huni :D lol the clothes! :D cya xxx

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/14/2005 - 01:06 pm Title: twenty two (III)

come on with the eppy LOL :D great update x

Reviewer: insanementalchild Anonymous Date: 06/13/2005 - 09:20 pm Title: twenty two (III)

uber good story... luv how u made Buffy into a vampire and all the blood... looking forward the the epilogue

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/13/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: twenty two (III)

great update

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/12/2005 - 05:25 pm Title: twenty two (II)

awwww luved it huni... adding to favs. update soon :P cya xx

You must login (register) to review.