Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: just a girl Anonymous Date: 06/24/2005 - 08:56 am Title: 1/1

I like the story, it just doesn't seem like something Buffy would do at that point in time.. I don't think it works for them now, its a little rushed, but maybe if they were under some spell. Sorry to sound harsh, it just didn't work for me. But its good, I do like it.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 03/28/2005 - 05:52 pm Title: 1/1

Excellent story. I really wanted the forbidden romance between Spike and Buffy to never end...the show had to end...I hate that.

Reviewer: Spikes only love Signed Date: 12/26/2004 - 11:46 am Title: 1/1

Great story! I only wish it would have really happened like that!

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 04:26 pm Title: 1/1

ho thats sooooooo sweet i love this short sweet fantacis!

Reviewer: lila Anonymous Date: 04/25/2004 - 09:14 pm Title: 1/1

I loved it see? now IŽll have to find more of your FF almost make me cry but with a great end,

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 04/04/2004 - 06:01 pm Title: 1/1

excellent story.....please dont let it end there keep it going its too good to end there....please ?

Reviewer: Jeni Anonymous Date: 01/02/2004 - 03:50 pm Title: 1/1

Bittersweet--very poingant, sniffle, sniffle. I really like your stories, keep writing!

Reviewer: DarkSlaya Anonymous Date: 10/10/2003 - 10:35 pm Title: 1/1

Very sweet story, indeed. I loved it :)