Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: hnrfkpt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: 1/1

Hereby: Sex-dimorphic riff and defended analgesia one sildenafil generic It is the vitamine percentages law

Reviewer: just a girl Anonymous Date: 06/24/2005 - 12:56 pm Title: 1/1

I like the story, it just doesn't seem like something Buffy would do at that point in time.. I don't think it works for them now, its a little rushed, but maybe if they were under some spell. Sorry to sound harsh, it just didn't work for me. But its good, I do like it.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 03/28/2005 - 10:52 pm Title: 1/1

Excellent story. I really wanted the forbidden romance between Spike and Buffy to never end...the show had to end...I hate that.

Reviewer: Spikes only love Signed Date: 12/26/2004 - 04:46 pm Title: 1/1

Great story! I only wish it would have really happened like that!

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 08:26 pm Title: 1/1

ho thats sooooooo sweet i love this short sweet fantacis!

Reviewer: lila Anonymous Date: 04/26/2004 - 01:14 am Title: 1/1

I loved it see? now I´ll have to find more of your FF almost make me cry but with a great end,

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 04/04/2004 - 10:01 pm Title: 1/1

excellent story.....please dont let it end there keep it going its too good to end there....please ?

Reviewer: Jeni Anonymous Date: 01/02/2004 - 08:50 pm Title: 1/1

Bittersweet--very poingant, sniffle, sniffle. I really like your stories, keep writing!

Reviewer: DarkSlaya Anonymous Date: 10/11/2003 - 02:35 am Title: 1/1

Very sweet story, indeed. I loved it :)