Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Hairy Situation
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 10:08 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

Needs editing to fix some problems, but overall, this is super hot!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 03:29 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

just re-read this and thoroughly enjoyed it. many thanks

Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous Date: 10/18/2005 - 09:43 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

loved it

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 05/14/2005 - 10:54 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

Good story. {Grins} Nice shaving job there, and hot scenes.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 02:50 am Title: A Hairy Situation

great sequel

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/12/2005 - 05:37 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

Wheee! A sequel! And a hot one, too (I don't think it could not be hot when you writing it, lol).

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/11/2005 - 08:16 am Title: A Hairy Situation

my gosh you couldn't have done a better sequel! Totally delectable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Some people weren't to carzy about Spike being a hairdresser so I tried to make up for it by letting Buffy have what she wanted. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 02/10/2005 - 07:30 pm Title: A Hairy Situation

Very awesome sequel! You are the master of smut!:)

Author's Response: I couldn't leave "HAIR" hanging like that. Spike is too hot for Buffy not to have a taste. Thanks for reading Allison

You must login (register) to review.