Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Make My Day
Reviewer: Munchkin111222 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2013 - 02:30 am Title: One

Love this story and its prequel!!! Can't wait till the next one in this series!! I've been doing nothing but reading your fics for the last few days. . . I've got to say I love each one of them!!! lol I've even got 8 more opened right not to start reading!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Wow. You found some old ones. :) I'm glad you're enjoying my stories. Thank you for telling me so.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/20/2012 - 01:01 pm Title: Fifteen

So lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/22/2012 - 06:04 pm Title: Fifteen

Cute story -- thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Evelyn Anonymous Date: 02/07/2011 - 10:05 pm Title: Four

"Probl’y not a good idea to tell her what I do at night is stand outside her house and listen to her heart beat while she sleeps." As I read this, my hand went over my heart... This sentence is one of the most beautiful Spike sentences ever. I've been reading all of your stories on this site. You write Spike so well, and I like your Buffy so much better than the Whedon version. Really well done. xo

Author's Response: What lovely, kind words. Thank you very much. I'm glad you are enjoying my stories. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 01/09/2010 - 06:13 am Title: Fifteen

Really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 02:54 pm Title: Fifteen

Loved it amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 08/05/2007 - 09:39 pm Title: Fifteen

SEQUEL!!! This was great! I always love your stories. They are always so creative and Spuffy (my favorite). Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I kinda like this one myself. :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/09/2007 - 07:08 pm Title: Fifteen

Oh I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 04/02/2007 - 05:47 pm Title: Fifteen

I loved this story as I love all that you write. I am sooooooo happy that you are able to be such a prolific writer. I think you capture Buffy and Spike's characters so well. Your writing is so reliably good that I try to save your stories to read because I always know that I can count on them to be good. So I will read a few unknowns and then go back to one of yours, knowing I will never be disappointed. Thanks ever so for all the joy your work brings to my life.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. Thank you so much for the lovely comments. I hope that you continue to enjoy my work. :)

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 12/30/2006 - 02:31 pm Title: One

*Oh my god*, he thought to himself, *she’s gone and made another vampire fall in love with her!*

I've got to say, that cracked me up.

Author's Response: LOL Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/29/2005 - 12:06 am Title: Fifteen

So sad it had to end at all, but it was quite wonderful and I will definitley tune in the the sequel appears. It hasn't appeared yet, has it? Really love how tender Spike is when she needs him to be, and how he knows when to be so, too. Your stories just make me love them even more. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for the regular reviews. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 11:49 pm Title: thirteen and fourteen

Love the bit between Giles and Spike. The two really could have been much better friends if not for the whole vampire thing. With both being around for awhile and Englishmen... too bad they never really explored that on the show. Very glad Buffy so totally kicked Riley's ass. Sucker deserved it.

Author's Response: I would like to have seen that explored more on the show - I think they missed an opportunity

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 11:35 pm Title: Twelve

So Riley vamped all his initiative buddies. Now, Graham may not like it, but I'm sure Forrest would have make a pretty evil vampire. Good thing he's dust... And poor Buffy and Spike, nothing like reality to get in the way. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 11:28 pm Title: Eleven

I'm liking the way Buffy and Spike are treating the claim this time. It's interesting where their own insecurities lie. And vamp Riley in the intitiative. That could be fun...

Author's Response: TY

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 11:22 pm Title: Ten

Oh Riley, she's not yours, and its really only gonna get you dusty if you come between them. Love this!

Author's Response: TY

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 11:05 pm Title: Nine

Riley went and got himself turned. Big moron. Really love Spike laying down the law for Riley, too. The chip lets him attack demons, how does Riley not know that? But I'm not surprised that he doesnt. Hope Buffy doesnt get too mad when Spike stakes the moron.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading - Riley is a twit, we already knew that. Now he's a dead twit. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 10:58 pm Title: Eight

Sorry to be gone for so long... you read so many stories, you someime forget what you've finished and what you haven't. Back to the review... Love the radio squabbling and the bit about mutual insults between Spike and Xander. And those tender gestures that tipped Dawn off, pretty touching. Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're liking it. :)

Reviewer: Taty_1973 Signed Date: 03/13/2005 - 09:11 am Title: Fifteen

Oh My God! This was SO brilliant!!! Great, great job! Can't wait to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 01:26 am Title: Seven

Another wonderful chapter. Don't imagine that's the last we've seen of Riley.

Author's Response: Oh, you can be pretty sure not! Thanks for all the reviews. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 01:14 am Title: six

Need to go to bed... Can't stop reading story with all those chapters sitting there infront of me... Really good job!

Author's Response: LOL - go, sleep. It will be here when you get back.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 01:03 am Title: Five

Boy, can that RIley be a pig headed bastard.

Author's Response: yep, yep he can

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 12:57 am Title: Four

Spike the gentleman. He can really be so endearing, and he makes stalking seem hot. Though listening to her heartbeat while she's sleeping is more poetic than catching glimpses of her changing her sweater through the shade.

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 12:47 am Title: three

Love that internal voice. Very fun chapter, love Spike buttering Lydia all up.

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 12:37 am Title: Two

“If the whelp had any idea how I feel about her, I’d have stakes stickin’ out all over my body.”--Love the whole bit about the willingly oblivious Xander. Also, just loving all of the Buffy/Spike thoughts. Those things you always want to say, but just can't. So perfect, and fit in so well... really helping to add to the tension. Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 12:19 am Title: One

I don't think it's possible for Spike to be not irresistible, but maybe we're biased here. :) Nice chapter.

Author's Response: LOL ya think?