Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Starlight
Reviewer: sen uk Anonymous Date: 12/08/2014 - 07:42 pm Title: the story

The invention from the brewing chamber enabled genuine tea and freshly brewed coffee to become accessible. Contemporary vending machines can now generate scrumptious hot beverages that may rival the high quality present in the coffee shop. Cold drink can and bottle vendors have enhanced in style also. The earlier models had been merely a refrigerator having a class front along with a easy gravity fed delivery method. When vended the cold bottle is dropped down to a collecting chamber close to the floor shaking up the contents. The user might then get a stiff back choosing up the item just prior to it fizzes up in their face once they unscrew the cap!The most recent models dispending chilled bottles and cans now use the x-y delivery method. The item is meticulously picked up and smoothly carried to a collection port that is conveniently situated at about waist height. yellow bridesmaid dresses The bottle isn't disturbed, so no excessive fizzing and no require to stoop down to gather it sale party dresses . 1 To prevent the require for refunds which may be a pricey process numerous machines now possess a failsafe delivery method. 

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 02:04 pm Title: the story

Wow, that one smolders!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 03/02/2008 - 05:01 am Title: the story

Smutty goodness! I loved it.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/17/2006 - 12:17 am Title: the story

Yay!!! ooh, very happy, very HOT Spuffy--absolutely loved it! great stuff!

Reviewer: raeluvsspike Anonymous Date: 04/11/2006 - 02:58 am Title: the story

Absolutely loved every word! Are those images droolworthy or what?!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 03:15 pm Title: the story

Reread thins one again after not reading it for a long time. Still love it. I wanted to let you know that it is still being read and appreciated.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/24/2005 - 05:00 am Title: the story

"the night just beginning. The End" That's just contridictory!! Love this story! It's oh-so-very hot!! Only wish there was more... like what happens at his place! Yum!!

Reviewer: JuQuinthe Anonymous Date: 02/19/2005 - 12:51 pm Title: the story

Very Hot Story!!

Reviewer: JuQuinthe Anonymous Date: 02/19/2005 - 12:51 pm Title: the story

Very Hot Story!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/17/2005 - 02:15 pm Title: the story

Itís now past V-Day, but I read only now. Thanks for you conclusion of the working man series. It was very hot!

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 02/15/2005 - 01:32 am Title: the story

Well, as much as I've loved all of the sweet Spuffy Valentine's fics that I've read today, I've gotta admit that this one was a breath of fresh air! Good old fashioned smut is always of the good and considering the Working Man Series is one of the most ingenious ideas in the Spuffyverse, I knew it would be great. And the fact that I used to work in a movie theater- well that was just an added bonus LOL! Buffy (in the flashback) trying to convince Spike that the porn was educational was hilarious and the whole story was just so great! I hope you have more ideas for this series, because I will definitely be reading them :-)

Reviewer: Niamh Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 10:34 pm Title: the story

Oh Yeah. Happy f*cking valentine's day. Hot. Spicy. Sexy. Spike. Buffy. Yum. Love, Lurve this series. Think this one is my new favorite.

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 09:59 am Title: the story

Awesome story! I love how creative you are, especially with smut:) Great fic for Valentine's Day!

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 06:51 am Title: the story

Great as always. Although for as moment there I thought they might defile Finding Nemo :) I should have known better.

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 04:32 am Title: the story

Missed you babe! Love this series. Please write more soon.

Reviewer: bittenandstaked Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 04:16 am Title: the story

squee...I love this series! This is just what I needed to cheer me up...thanks a million sweetie :D

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 03:24 am Title: the story

I have missed seeing you write any stories, I am Beth btw from previous reviews and had to change my signin due to someone else using that name....anyway, glad to see your back and still writing...I love the working man series and am hoping you'll be an equal oppurtunist and do several working woman ones!

Reviewer: BuffyAnne Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 01:46 am Title: the story

That was hot :D I love all your stories and how you write, great work!

Reviewer: Spikeslovebite Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 01:22 am Title: the story

holy freakin cow!!! gotta love that balcony sex LMAO