Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dance of the Mates
Reviewer: Shay Anonymous Date: 06/21/2020 - 01:31 am Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

Rattling unspoiled blog! Do you receive whatever hints for aspirant writers?
I'm hoping to start up my ain site soon but I'm a lilliputian confused on everything. Would you offer starting with a liberal chopine equivalent Wordpress or go for a nonrecreational choice? In that location are so many choices out there that I'm altogether mazed .. Whatsoever suggestions? Thanks!

Reviewer: Tanya Anonymous Date: 06/20/2020 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 16: 'Reflections of Their Golden Eyes'

can i buy generic viagra in the us (http://www.doctor7online.com/)

Reviewer: wctyqen Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

Heredity Take in Such It Bands Irreconcilable and How to Wane It what is viagra ci-devant In the interest of and Greenland offal fine

Reviewer: smartervin Anonymous Date: 01/19/2020 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

nike air max 1 royal rot herren asics gel sendai 2 rosa wei? parajumpers gobi down jacket girl canada goose banff parka black mens jackets game adidas zx flux hvid guld pandora necklace disney zodiac tokyo
smartervin [url=http://www.smartervin.com/]smartervin[/url]

Reviewer: bodhiboxers Anonymous Date: 12/19/2018 - 05:18 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

nike air vapormax svart kj?pe kd 7 naranja and verde color kvinders air jordan retro 6 orange gr? nike lebron witness marrone nero nike free trainer 5.0 jaune bleu adidas nmd runner blanco tactile verde juice
bodhiboxers [url=http://www.bodhiboxers.com/]bodhiboxers[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/24/2017 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

Story has potential, but needs some editing.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 03/28/2017 - 09:24 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

Poor tortured Buffy and Spike!

Reviewer: Connie_3D Anonymous Date: 03/18/2015 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

You are an excellent writer, but you break the third wall to often to be taken seriously as when you do that, you drag the reader away from the story and put yourself in the middle.  It is frustrating and annoying.  Quite frankly, if it was not for that spark of something unique about your style, I would have stopped reading after the third chapter.  Instead, I forced myself to re-engage after each interruption.

You characterizations where good with Xander, Rayne, Gunn, Lynsay, and Joyce.  Althought Joyce was more potty mouth that she normally is.  Buffy came across whiny and childish, Spike was not slick enough, Angel was too accepting, Willow to eager to bow to Gile and Xander, Giles would not have called in Rayne as he would already know that breaing the claim was impossible.  Rayne might have volunteered, but I think he would have been working in the background on the down low, as that was always his mo.  In general, Riley was just a piece of shit and correctly portray. 

I'll be reading your more recent work, if any, for signs of growth.  You have talent, you just need to mold it and learn your craft.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/09/2014 - 08:08 am Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

NICE

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/18/2013 - 12:45 am Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

I like your "manly" Spike - problem is that, in contrast, Buffy comes across as rather childish.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/04/2010 - 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Say It Again, Spike'

I have to admit honestly that this chapter (mainly towards the end) completely took me out of the zone I had been in when I started reading this. It kind of ruined it for, sorry but it did.

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 09:19 pm Title: Epilogue

this was definitely an interesting fic - i can't imagine buffy not living in denial; quite a shock for this fan. But enjoyed the bond between buffy and spike. as for the scoobies (except for oz), i'm surprised but not. after all, giles barely condoned angel and buffy together - not surprised he would do absolutely anything to ensure it didn't happen again; even if he had to sell his soul to the devil. which he did. he had to have know ethan would have his own agenda. as for xander - unfortunately, i can see him doing exactly this. willow - she's probably the saddest one. and poor oz ... i don't blame him a bit for leaving. he was truly a wonderful strengh for buffy and spike. and got such a kick out of the angel/spike dynamics - we got to see the hostility between them (as it was always there), but we also got to see the family loyalty - and that was sweet. it's a shame buffy and spike had to leave joyce behind .. enjoyed this very much!

Reviewer: Spikes KittyKat Anonymous Date: 01/16/2009 - 05:40 am Title: Epilogue

Amazing story. I really enjoyed the ending. I love the way it was summed up in the form of a letter. I was sad to see how Oz disappeared never to be heard of again but I can totally understand why. Willow was misguided. Xander and Giles were just down right cruel. Surely Giles had to know the results before he got started in the whole idea! I enjoyed Angel in this story as well. His part was great. Allowed him to keep his character yet be sort of kind. Spike and Angel bonding was great. Anyway keep up the good writing!

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 12/20/2008 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

I Love Spike when he is all manly! I can't wait to see what happens next











Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 03:16 am Title: Chapter 14: 'Dying Without Buffy'

I can't wait to see what Spike and Angelus do!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 01:38 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Say It Again, Spike'

I love the way you ended this chapter!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 01:27 am Title: Chapter 2: 'We're Going to Have A Chat'

I like it that you made Spike take charge, I think that it was probably the only way they would have talked under the circumstances.

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 01:23 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

It looks like this will be another great story, but you do know that Sunnydale had more cemetaries than three, and that Spike's crypt was in RestField, right?

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/09/2007 - 12:19 am Title: Epilogue

Oh I love it, I figured Angel was going to bring them back with him.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 19: 'It's Starting...'

To bad you didn't add Dru in this, she would get thru to alot. well maybe

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 13: 'Calls For Help'

Actually seeing it wouldn't be bad it would be the writting it, I would not want.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 11: 'Surprising Allies'

I noctice Angel has been contacted.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 8: 'Ain't Nobody'

Oh we always blame Willow don't we.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Say It Again, Spike'

Oh I love the twist at the end.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: 'Did Their Will'

Oh I love it.