Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Not Beneath Me
Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 10/20/2005 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

Great update loved reading the last 3 chapters. Please continue to update soon and often. I enjoy reading this story. You are doing a great job. Thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 10/16/2005 - 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

This is really good. Please update soon, sooner, soonest. I am getting weak holding my breathe. Thanks for a very interessting story so far.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh ... there are several chapters Missing here. {shrieks} I'll have to get em posted soon. I think I have at least 2 chapters that need to be posted here, maybe three.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

Whenever Travers is in the room I wish Spike was allowed and able to drain him dry (I'm sure Giles and Buffy wouldn't object). Travers is such a waste of skin sucking up everyone elses air!. Otherwise, LOVED the update and want more please.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/22/2005 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

I was glad to see the update :) What me made laugh: Bumpies. Not that I don't love them, but you're scaring the children. :))

Reviewer: carri Anonymous Date: 07/22/2005 - 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

I only hope that Angel isn't going to work together with these council jerks just to get back at Buffy and Spike. Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 07/22/2005 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

Long chapter, good though. Thank you for this installment.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/22/2005 - 12:27 am Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

excellent update

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/21/2005 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Intervention Of The Stuffy Kind

please don't let spike do anything stupid. i know he means well but i don't want him to get hurt. travers is an ass and i hope he gets his very soon. angel need to leave and move on with his broody unlife. loved it. keep up the great work. loved it.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 07/21/2005 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Meeting of Minds

Damn, why'd those watcher wanker's have to get involved. Oh well, more people for Spike to glower at and Buffy to ingnore. Great update. Lot's of stuff going on. Both "sides" have a bit of the poison. Wes looks to be on the right side and Angel may get killed yet with the way he's acting. more please.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/18/2005 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Meeting of Minds

Angel doesn't understand or refuses to. Pillock :) I'm glad that Giles found that glass vial of liquid. -That's the poison, just for Spike, right? *smile* Watcher cleaning glasses *smile* I hope Spike will be okay now. And Joyce too. Uh-huh - the Council is there...

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/18/2005 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 20 - Meeting of Minds

excellent update

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 07/13/2005 - 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

Wow! Very excellent update. need more.

Reviewer: spikeslover Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

oooh, Angel's pissed! But i dont care cos that chapter was brilliant! Buffy gave it to Angel straight! loved the way Buffy is taking care of Spike. Update soon!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

Good update. Well Angel is the jerk that I expected him to be.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/10/2005 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

**If you really love Angel, you might want to close your eyes.** Let me say it so: I don't hate Angel - but I love Spuffy :)) No problem with Angel bashing here :)) Giles is right: Pillock hehe. Love Giles defending Spike to Angel. I didn't like it in the series, that GIles tried to kill Spike via Robin. Mmm-hmm: They need to do an un-invite for Angel; would be the best. Yeah - disinvite. OH! That's a good idea - using the drug against Glory! LOVED IT.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

Great Chapter. Please continue to update soon and more often. Hopefully Giles will find the needle before angle and there will be not conforintation between the two. Love this story.

Reviewer: riam Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

great chapter, you can kill angel off now, he such an asshole. You could return spike's strength and have them fight like ange episode 5x08(destiny) where they fought fair and the endresult was spike winning,hehe. cani't wait for more ps: wesley and cordy realy are like the minions of angel, it's really pathetic; seeya

Reviewer: misskitty Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 08:45 am Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

great chapter AGAIN lol cant wait for more and love where this story is at!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

angel is a big stupid asshole. i can't believe the nerve of him.. hopefully he does something stupid so buffy can kick his ass or better yet, kill him.he is such a dick!!!!!!!!! keep up the great work. i really love this story. great job. post soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 07/10/2005 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 19 - Out Of The Mouths Of Fools

great update but i wish that angel would butt out of buffy and spike's life

Reviewer: kuroiryu Anonymous Date: 07/06/2005 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Nightmares Of Life

This is one of the most well written Buffy fanfictions I've read. I really like the fact that you're pretty much keeping every in character and that it's not immediately going to a place where everyone magical gets along all the sudden. Hope you continue with it.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/24/2005 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 18 - The Nightmares Of Life

So glad Angel was there to help (for once). Now what's up with Spike - will he be OK? Will Angel (or maybe Buffy) have to give him blood to help him get strong again - Love that both Riley and Dru and dust-bunnies now! Great Chap - chomping at the bit for more please.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/24/2005 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 17 - Dreams Revisited

That's great that Spike is able and willing to help protect people with a familial bonding. I agree with Dawn though, I wouldn't want anyone, let alone Angel trying to worm their way into my brain. I do hope Angel come's through for Spike and Buffy and helps to get rid of Dru's evil plan. more please.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/23/2005 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 18 - The Nightmares Of Life

excellent update and cant wait for the next one and i am glad that riley and dru are out of the pic

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 18 - The Nightmares Of Life

Awsome story cant wait for Angels reaction.