Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Sweet Poem
Reviewer: Maline Anonymous Date: 11/15/2017 - 12:40 pm Title: 1

I enjoyed reading it and I think other readers might enjoy reading it as well.Thanks.


mon avenir gratuitement

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 09:46 pm Title: 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that is sooooooooooo cute

Reviewer: Lacune Signed Date: 08/03/2008 - 02:54 pm Title: 1

I was curious to see what a poem by Buffy might read like. Although it does seem uncharacteristic for her to attempt such an introspective activity, I think the sweetness and simplicity of what you've written reflects her perfectly. If she did write something, maybe it would be just like this. I enjoyed, thanks!

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 09/11/2006 - 05:34 am Title: 1

Not all poetry has to rythem but this is a very good try atit explain Spike to a tee.....SmileyCentral.com

Reviewer: deva Anonymous Date: 01/02/2006 - 10:54 am Title: 1

Seems very uncharacteristic of Buffy to say these things but I understand that it is meant to be fanfiction but I just really don't see her saying these things. She's not such a poet...

Generally, though, --literary wise--I like it. Very appropriate.

Reviewer: holly Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 01:21 am Title: 1

I love it!!!!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/01/2005 - 09:50 pm Title: 1

Awww, that's so sweet!!

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 03/01/2005 - 09:24 pm Title: 1

Aww.. great poem :) I'll look forward to more fics from you.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 08:52 pm Title: 1

that was really good for your first story. it was really cute and i hope that you will continue to wrtie more fanfiction in the future.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 03/01/2005 - 08:34 pm Title: 1

Hi Lacey! That poem was really really cute. I always admire people who can rhyme, lol.

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 07:49 pm Title: 1

I applaud you for having the courage to post your first peice of work. The first is usually the hardest. Thank you for sharing. I thought it was cute.