Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Cabin Fever
Reviewer: smg fan Anonymous Date: 01/03/2007 - 11:00 pm Title: Sixteen

Wow I LOVE this story. Please please PLEASE continue it!!!!

Reviewer: j Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 02:19 am Title: Sixteen

really luv this story, but am also reading glimpse of heaven on your website ,do you think yu can let me now when yu update that as well my email address is jogal101@hotmail.com please. I really want to know how it turns out ,and please keep writing your spuffy stories keep this old lady happy.

Reviewer: ~Eris~ Anonymous Date: 05/08/2005 - 07:49 pm Title: Sixteen

I'm totally loving this story. It's cute, funny, thrilling, and romantic all at the same time. Please update soon!! :-)

Reviewer: Spikes Eternal Lover Anonymous Date: 04/14/2005 - 11:49 am Title: Sixteen

i dunno what you were going fo with this chapter, but there is no definable emotion! its cute and sweet and scary and tense all at once! youre so talented. please update soon, i get so sad when i check to see if theres been an update and there isnt. *cries* but at least when you do update i'm glad i waited :D --xXx--

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 04/14/2005 - 02:25 am Title: Sixteen

oh the lies we tell ourselves...luv the quote from goonies...he can be so sweet if he doesn't let his mouth get in the way xcept there it's you...and addressed to mouth!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 04/14/2005 - 12:28 am Title: Sixteen

I was really looking forward to some life affirming sex after that bear incident! You just keep me hanging on don't ya! GREAT UPDATE - I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 09:45 pm Title: Sixteen

good update

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 08:09 pm Title: Sixteen

Waht a cute chapter! I can hardly wawit for more of this awesome fic, so please update soon!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 05:12 pm Title: Sixteen

I would've gone insane if I was in that same situation. Being lost in the woods is one major problem, but a bear? I seriously would've passed out and probably would've died. Thank god Gentle Ben apparently didn't want to nibble on them LOL

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 04:51 pm Title: Sixteen

Great chapter. I loved the BEAR. And I liked how Buffy passed out. Because, really, fear like that and no superstrength, I'm all for passing out.

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 04:36 pm Title: Sixteen

Love it! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/24/2005 - 09:38 pm Title: Fifteen

Excellent! Love the new chapters.Looking forward to chapter 16.

Reviewer: spikes slayer Signed Date: 03/24/2005 - 09:13 am Title: Fifteen

great chapter, i hope they can both let go and move on with each other and be happy...no using!!! please update soon, i am really enjoying this story

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/24/2005 - 03:25 am Title: Fifteen

LOL on the chapter!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 03/24/2005 - 12:14 am Title: Fifteen

loved it

Reviewer: Spikes Eternal Lover Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 08:20 pm Title: Fifteen

man, i love you. this is really getting somewhere! --xXx--

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 07:34 pm Title: Fifteen

Great chapter. I like that this wasn't planned. And I like how she first refused him and then he brought her his coat anyway.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 05:00 pm Title: Fifteen

I like where HIS thoughts are going! Now if SHE will just get onboard! Loved this chapter! Can't wait until they really get together (can't believe how hot the tale is so far and they haven't even had sex yet! - damn you're GOOD!). more please.

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 03:52 pm Title: Fifteen

I hope so! LOL The squirrel thing was SO funny- I'd have reacted the same way! I suppose it wouldn't be so bad to sleep in the cold beside Spike. Although, I would've jumped on the chance to...jump him LOL

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 03:26 pm Title: Fifteen

Love the update - can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: bex makes u fly Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 02:30 pm Title: Fifteen

brilliant chapter and i look forward to reading the next chapter u do soon (hopefuly)! cant wait to see them get together!!

Reviewer: bex makes u fly Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 02:30 pm Title: Fifteen

brilliant chapter and i look forward to reading the next chapter u do soon (hopefuly)! cant wait to see them get together!!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 01:31 pm Title: Fifteen

Awww! What a sweeet chapter! I loved it and I've loved this entire fic so far! Please update soon, cause I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Spikes Eternal Lover Anonymous Date: 03/22/2005 - 03:57 pm Title: Forteen

Aarrrrgh, I DONT THINK YOU KNOW HOW GOOD THIS IS. YOU'D BETTER UPDATE IT MAN I SWEAR. i feel like crying that theres no more for me to read!! forteen chapters and only one kiss!! SUSPENSE!!!!! --xXx--

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/17/2005 - 05:25 am Title: Forteen

i can't wait to see where THIS leads....and please say its not to meaningless shagging!