Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Traveling Soldier
Reviewer: atouchofyoga Anonymous Date: 11/20/2019 - 08:52 am Title: Chapters One & Two

hermes bag measurement based nike roshe noir zalando parajumpers coat manufacturers part womens moncler ski jacket uk price hommes nike free 5.0 tout orange adidas rose cielo blu blu
atouchofyoga [url=http://www.atouchofyoga.com/]atouchofyoga[/url]

Reviewer: jordan 10 jogger black Anonymous Date: 05/28/2019 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

mackage adele coat nike lunar force 1 patriots for sale nike air pegasus 92 mens grey blue new balance 373 mens jordan future colorful flower print coach legacy signature satchel
jordan 10 jogger black [url=http://www.lavantafilm.com/jordan-10-jogger-black-skoc]jordan 10 jogger black[/url]

Reviewer: nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

nike turf hypervenomx finale lila schwarz gelb air jordan future hvid low knicks 20 doug mcdermott blue name number jersey t shirt kvinners nike air max 90 premium hvit coach eggplant wallet nike roshe run nero nacarat
nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid [url=http://www.bestzixiutang.com/nike-flyknit-lunar-ii-2-kvinder-orange-hvid-skoj]nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid[/url]

Reviewer: nike darwin triple blanc Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

nike huarache rot wei? and blau nike internationalist lx shoes blue michael kors saffiano leather jet set travel crossbody bag mennns air max 90 sneakerboot svart r?d nike internationalist mid prm scarpe nero nike kobe 12 grey pink
nike darwin triple blanc [url=http://www.steugenesband.com/nike-darwin-triple-blanc-chaussuresh]nike darwin triple blanc[/url]

Reviewer: soknorealtor Anonymous Date: 01/17/2019 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

nike free blue yellow michael kors jet set tote medium vs large air max 90 boots cheap nike bears 11 kevin white navy blue youth stitched 1940s throwback elite jersey
soknorealtor http://www.soknorealtor.com/

Reviewer: naijafitgirl Anonymous Date: 01/13/2019 - 03:36 am Title: Chapters One & Two

air jordan jumpman pro for verkauf uk nike kobe 8 bl? hvid jordan 1 blanco high nike air presto se blau silber nike kobe 9 tout bleu nike kobe 9 low em svart gr? gull
naijafitgirl [url=http://www.naijafitgirl.com/]naijafitgirl[/url]

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 02/06/2009 - 08:36 am Title: Epilogue

simply loved it!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: Zaira Anonymous Date: 11/06/2008 - 01:36 pm Title: Epilogue

Most beautiful story I've ever read! Gosh, i think I'm still crying... *Sniff*

Reviewer: Helena Signed Date: 01/21/2008 - 04:35 am Title: Epilogue

great story, i forgot about the 2nd william for a while but that didnt stop the tears from welling up.

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 04:54 pm Title: Epilogue

I'm in love with this story.... that about sums it up. hugs and kisses

Reviewer: SpikeLover213 Anonymous Date: 12/14/2006 - 06:34 pm Title: Epilogue

i LOVE this story!!!! it made me cry so much tho. sadness. lol. still loved it!

Reviewer: PunkRockGirl Anonymous Date: 10/20/2006 - 12:32 am Title: Epilogue

this fic was awesome, ive been doing all this war stuff in school and felt in the mood for a fic just like this! good job was a good read

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 10/14/2006 - 07:40 pm Title: Epilogue

great stpry, very emotional

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 05:53 pm Title: Epilogue

AWWWW!!!! *tears* That was a really cute story, and I totally loved the ending!!

Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 03/12/2005 - 09:56 pm Title: Epilogue

this story was simply beautiful. i absolutely loved it. i'm a sucker for war stories, and with my favorite couple, it was just brilliant. i was so worried (along with buffy) that poor william wouldn't end up coming back to her (i've read a few stories where he's died and.. well that just sucks.) and was so releaved when he came home (i really thought he was a goner there for a moment!) you've really done a fantastic job with this story. loved it, loved it, loved it!

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/11/2005 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapters Five & Six

so sweet!

Reviewer: SunnyD Signed Date: 03/11/2005 - 08:21 am Title: Chapters One & Two

Oh Zarrah this has to be my favorite fic of yours. I just loooove it. You are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: spikesbabyblues Anonymous Date: 03/11/2005 - 04:36 am Title: Chapters One & Two

Just wanna say, so glad that you're posting this here. This is one of the best stories i have ever read, and i have read it a few times now and cried each time. The writing is amazing. And now i get to read it all over again on here, i can't wait!!!