Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Traveling Soldier
Reviewer: nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

nike turf hypervenomx finale lila schwarz gelb air jordan future hvid low knicks 20 doug mcdermott blue name number jersey t shirt kvinners nike air max 90 premium hvit coach eggplant wallet nike roshe run nero nacarat
nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid [url=http://www.bestzixiutang.com/nike-flyknit-lunar-ii-2-kvinder-orange-hvid-skoj]nike flyknit lunar ii 2 kvinder orange hvid[/url]

Reviewer: soknorealtor Anonymous Date: 01/18/2019 - 12:49 am Title: Chapters One & Two

nike free blue yellow michael kors jet set tote medium vs large air max 90 boots cheap nike bears 11 kevin white navy blue youth stitched 1940s throwback elite jersey
soknorealtor http://www.soknorealtor.com/

Reviewer: naijafitgirl Anonymous Date: 01/13/2019 - 08:36 am Title: Chapters One & Two

air jordan jumpman pro for verkauf uk nike kobe 8 bl? hvid jordan 1 blanco high nike air presto se blau silber nike kobe 9 tout bleu nike kobe 9 low em svart gr? gull
naijafitgirl [url=http://www.naijafitgirl.com/]naijafitgirl[/url]

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 02/06/2009 - 01:36 pm Title: Epilogue

simply loved it!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: Zaira Anonymous Date: 11/06/2008 - 06:36 pm Title: Epilogue

Most beautiful story I've ever read! Gosh, i think I'm still crying... *Sniff*

Reviewer: Helena Signed Date: 01/21/2008 - 09:35 am Title: Epilogue

great story, i forgot about the 2nd william for a while but that didnt stop the tears from welling up.

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 08:54 pm Title: Epilogue

I'm in love with this story.... that about sums it up. hugs and kisses

Reviewer: SpikeLover213 Anonymous Date: 12/14/2006 - 11:34 pm Title: Epilogue

i LOVE this story!!!! it made me cry so much tho. sadness. lol. still loved it!

Reviewer: PunkRockGirl Anonymous Date: 10/20/2006 - 04:32 am Title: Epilogue

this fic was awesome, ive been doing all this war stuff in school and felt in the mood for a fic just like this! good job was a good read

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 10/14/2006 - 11:40 pm Title: Epilogue

great stpry, very emotional

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 10:53 pm Title: Epilogue

AWWWW!!!! *tears* That was a really cute story, and I totally loved the ending!!

Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 03/13/2005 - 02:56 am Title: Epilogue

this story was simply beautiful. i absolutely loved it. i'm a sucker for war stories, and with my favorite couple, it was just brilliant. i was so worried (along with buffy) that poor william wouldn't end up coming back to her (i've read a few stories where he's died and.. well that just sucks.) and was so releaved when he came home (i really thought he was a goner there for a moment!) you've really done a fantastic job with this story. loved it, loved it, loved it!

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 03:46 am Title: Chapters Five & Six

so sweet!

Reviewer: SunnyD Signed Date: 03/11/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapters One & Two

Oh Zarrah this has to be my favorite fic of yours. I just loooove it. You are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: spikesbabyblues Anonymous Date: 03/11/2005 - 09:36 am Title: Chapters One & Two

Just wanna say, so glad that you're posting this here. This is one of the best stories i have ever read, and i have read it a few times now and cried each time. The writing is amazing. And now i get to read it all over again on here, i can't wait!!!