Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Spikeysgirl Signed Date: 07/31/2013 - 08:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 05:21 am Title: Chapter 5

Fun... nice way to end (nekkid Spike = good)!

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 12/21/2008 - 05:57 am Title: Chapter 5

*whispers.....* I really like the story boys. Always good to end with a nekkid Spike >^,^<

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 12/21/2008 - 05:48 am Title: Chapter 4

MEOW! That was the script to my fav evening >^,^<

*purrs loudly w/eyes closed*

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 12/21/2008 - 05:37 am Title: Chapter 3

Boys, that read like plot to me... it was still good, even w/o the smut.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 12/21/2008 - 05:26 am Title: chapter 2

lots of tasty bits in this chapter, I've never had chocolate honeycomb, but is sounds fab! Randy car action :P

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 12/21/2008 - 05:14 am Title: Chapter 1

and I thought Anya was afraid of bunnies, eh rabbits :), back to the smut , way to go boys! Midnite here, needed this before bed time. OOOOooh, maybe just one more chappy....

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/30/2008 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Tehehehehe, piss the poofter off, yeah baby!!!

You guys are awesome *hugs and kisses you all* Sadly won't be able to read more today cuz I'm in for a training session at work, but you made me start my day with a grin! *Mwah*

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 04/29/2007 - 01:27 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh Boy , couldn´t be better , going for next , when i have rested for a while =)

I just love it so much

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

I know I've read this before but I just had to come back for more.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Excellent fic loved it.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm not sure when Xander came round to the idea of B/S but it's great to be done with his bitching.

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 10/21/2005 - 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Man I love this series, this should be in a comedy category and not pron without plots :)

Now I'm off to read the next part :)

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Well i love this Spike. boy he took care of it all in one big swoop.and him and buffy are still dancing!" Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 4

The trap has been set!" yeah spike dose it again. Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 02:28 am Title: Chapter 3

Can i say it again!" I love this Spike.Talk about a take charge guy. Yep hes the one, Hugs Marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 02:14 am Title: chapter 2

So they arrive!" Whats around the corner. Hugs, Marla.

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 12:53 am Title: Chapter 1

So they are all going to LA.Spike is going with buffy, and Zander and willow. Road trip. Love it.Yep another story from you guys.way to go. Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

terrific, as always

Reviewer: Franchescsa` Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

These stories are so much fun. More please!

Reviewer: spikeslover Anonymous Date: 03/27/2005 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

very hot, loved the sushi and amature dentistry bit. genius! i loved this whole car truoble series. especailly the way Spike likes making Angel jealous. Please tell me there's a Car Trouble 7 in the works?????

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/27/2005 - 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

hehehehe....I love thus stoiry. Every part just makes me last more than the last.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous Date: 03/26/2005 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think it was kinda funny with smoe exciting parts in it. Well done

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 03/24/2005 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

You must write more! So good.

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 03/24/2005 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Good deal for Anya and Xander:) Kind of disturbing she was with a demon like Sharkman, though LOL

You must login (register) to review.