Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Favours
Reviewer: parter Anonymous Date: 03/24/2014 - 09:07 pm Title: Part 16

You had a very enjoyable fic up until the last part. Domination, a leather collar, a leash???!!  WTF?! It absolutely sank this fic. It was an unnecessary, rididculous, completely out of character move. You did all that good, creative writing and then flushed it all down the crapper by ending on that moronic image.  Mind-bogglingly stupid move.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/29/2012 - 02:42 pm Title: Part 16

This is a great story. The dialogue is really good; the characters are quite good.

On the down side, it's littered with all sorts of errors: grammar, punctuation, vocab, spelling, and a few continuity errors; all of this combined to make it difficult to read a lot of the time. Lack of punctuation made a lot of the dialogue sound worse than it otherwise would have. Especially misused were the your/you're and there/they're/their issues. (Your = belongs to you, you're = you are; there = that place, their = belonging to them, they're = they are).

Reviewer: Gemini Signed Date: 04/08/2009 - 01:25 am Title: Part 16

This has got to be one of my favs=) And I love the ending=D

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 07:02 am Title: Part 16

Oh I loved it, can't see how Spike can dine on a Vampire for weeks. Wish you did do more.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 05:54 am Title: Part 10

oh no this is not good, Riley needs to go

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 05:35 am Title: Part 8

now they have a problem

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 07:54 pm Title: Part 6

So they both wanted it yay.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: Part 5

yay they bonded, but Spike is leaveing her, and Buffy is sad.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 07:23 pm Title: Part 4

Can we not have a brighter Riley, why did they ever write him like that.

I hope it will go better with Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 07:11 pm Title: Part 3

OH that was great

Reviewer: DayWalker Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 11:10 am Title: Part 16

This story was fantastic! I love how you made the Scoobies more accepting of the Spuffy relationship. I hope there's a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 06:42 am Title: Part 2

Oh this id good

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 06:36 am Title: Favours

Oh this is great

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 04/03/2004 - 06:02 pm Title: Part 16

i absolutely loved this story....it was really good and i hope that you make a sequel where maybe if you want to buffy and spike will get married and have a little buffy or spike jr. running around the house......keep up the good work

Reviewer: Taryn Anonymous Date: 01/18/2004 - 12:37 pm Title: Part 16

I loved this fanfic! I absolutly luved it! Great job i'd love to read a sequel. If you ever make one plz email it 2 me at spoiled_chick08@hotmail.com. Thanks and ur a really great writer!

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 11/07/2003 - 05:52 pm Title: Part 16

I LOVED this. The only slight dissapointment I had would be that it wasn't Buffy who was dominated but thats my own personal preference in these things don't know why - just is. However I don't mean that I didn't like the domination idea or that I have a problem with it being Spike......an interlude of the domnation scene would be nice *hint hint* As for the story as a whole........WONDERFUL. I've now read 'Dreams' (as far as its got) and 'Favours' and am definitely spending tomorrow reading 'Curiosity'. You are a wonderful author and I look forward to reading more of your stuff. Sarah x P.S Sorry for waffling so long ;-)

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 11/07/2003 - 04:03 pm Title: Part 7

I'm planning to review when I've caught the whole thing up but I just had to review this chapter. That whole Buffy winding Spike up and going to the bathroom thing was both funny and extremely hot. And the actual bathroom sex.....Hello, that was so damn hot i think i may have had an accident!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 06/21/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Favours

Oh my. My, My, My. Before the sight first went down, I read this story--Loved it!!! I just got done reading it again, couldn't help myself. Good story. But I glad that your back! It's nice to see some of the familar authors back around here. Keep writing!! -Jaime-

Reviewer: Katy Ann Anonymous Date: 06/17/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Favours

While I am writing this I want ya to know I'm still laughing! I love the ending it was awesome. I really hope that there is a sequel. E-mail me with more of your stuff, you're a great writer. I AM STILL LAUGHING!!!