Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dreams
Reviewer: hfpimnz Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Dreams

Where to buy generic viagra sulfadiazine (Silvadene–?’) refrain –?–? Extenuating the sildenafil cost a firm with necrotised inhaler and derm

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anonymous Date: 01/12/2006 - 06:29 pm Title: Part 2

Great story. Creative plotline.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 04/04/2004 - 06:11 am Title: Part 8

this is an excellent story......but please dont let part 8 be the last of the story. if it is could you make a sequel to it because i have a feeling that if you did it would a great one just like this one!!!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Anonymous Date: 11/11/2003 - 02:26 pm Title: Part 8

So I read the whole thing and am enjoying it so much. I really liked the Buffy/Darla scene. Keep it up, please.

Reviewer: Jaime Signed Date: 11/09/2003 - 10:14 pm Title: Part 8

Hey, long time no read! I love this story. I'm extremely happy that you've come back. Great job. Love the detail.

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 11/09/2003 - 02:52 am Title: Part 8

OH my gosh! I love this! I only read the last chapter posted, but am going to have to check out the rest.

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 11/07/2003 - 10:12 pm Title: Dreams

I really love this story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Lorna Anonymous Date: 10/08/2003 - 04:23 am Title: Part 7

This is a great story!! Please continue! I can't wait.

Reviewer: Jaime Signed Date: 08/24/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Dreams

Okay......please don't let your next update take so long....because, i'll die. I really will. I'm already starting to deteriorate....I LOVE it tho by the way! *wink* So about that review....please hurry! -Jaime

Reviewer: yvonne Anonymous Date: 08/24/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Dreams

I love this story - the beginning had just about the most effective hook of any fic I have read and you had a really original idea for the whole conception thing. I particularly loved the exchange between Spike, Darla and Buffy - too funny! Looking forward to reading more. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 08/23/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Dreams

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! You are killing me with the cliffhangers...DANG IT!!! Is Buffy having the baby...Now. Will Spike make it, will he get the chip out....I wanna know....WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 06/24/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Dreams

Hey! Not fair! That chappie was a shorty...........Spike and Angel had sex? What the hell? That can't be right....Please......tell me it isn't right. E-mail me, or something. But I can't leave this story tonight, with that chapter, going to bed thinking Angel was Spike's butt monkey!!!! -ffa

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 06/22/2003 - 04:00 am Title: Dreams

Awwwwww..............I love it so far! It's beautiful........Hopefully you wrote the scence were she actually gives birth to the child. That would be a great, great scence for Spike and Buffy. Absolutly great. Please hurry and continue!! I'll be watching for updates as soon as I can get back on the site. -Jaime-