Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hands Of Fate
Reviewer: fee_kh Signed Date: 06/11/2006 - 10:27 am Title: Surprises

Oh, Gunn is such an idiot. Doesn't he know that the path to hell is paved with good intentions. And he doesn't even have that. He just likes the fact that all the big cats, who just ignored him as a streetrat are now in his power to an extent. It's going to end in tears, I just know it.
I really like your description of how empty Buffy feels and that not even demons are called ot her, as if her despair was an illness they could catch.

Reviewer: fichic Signed Date: 06/05/2006 - 06:57 am Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

the end????? i hope not this is really good, although - just a slight criticism, earlier chapters could do wiht a slight beta-ing

Reviewer: StrawberryJam Signed Date: 04/04/2006 - 09:51 pm Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

That was really good! I was crying after Buffy sang and it is quite a thing to make me cry. Only the ending of House of Flying Daggers made me cry so it's quite an achievement! This is a really good story and I love it to bits! Keep on Writin' !

Reviewer: StrawberryJam Signed Date: 04/04/2006 - 09:02 pm Title: The Bluest Blues

Aww.... that is really good y'know. I'm loving this story!

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:11 am Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

Oh, I'm all teary eyed. I'm off to read your sequel

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:09 am Title: Not A Minute To Spare

That was a great chapter. I didn't even review the last because I had to keep reading. The First is still in there?????!! Oh, not of the good.

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:59 am Title: Reunions

aw. Even if it's a different picture then you had before, it's still very cute!!!

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:57 am Title: Surprises

*big grin*

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:54 am Title: Alone

oh sad

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:52 am Title: Runaways And Returns

yay for corpooreal er corporereal er yay for whole spike! corporeal, whoo hoo I said it. Where's Dawn? she should get to see all real boy Spike? And where did Buffy run away to? And she so should have smacked the s*** out of the purple people eater lady

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:32 am Title: Deep Down

another beautifully written sad chapter.

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:28 am Title: Breakfast Of Champions

Why would they try to bait her before she had to go into court? That's rather cruel. Go Dawn with her response. Worried about Buffy and all the sleeping

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:20 am Title: Empty Arms

Oh, poor Buffy. That was so sad. I hope that Spike will be able to help her.

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:18 am Title: Permission Granted

Wow! go angel

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:13 am Title: The Bluest Blues

This chapter brought tears to my eyes. I love Lorne and his ability to bring things out in people. I'm glad that Buffy and Dawn are going to have bonding time. I also like the thoughts of Anya that you had going through Buffy's head.

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:05 am Title: Homecoming

Okay, I'm probably not going to review at every chapter, but...:) I still like the Angel thinking about Cordy thing, and I'm all waitnig with anticpation for Buffy to see Spike

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 12:59 am Title: Finally Letting Go

AW! Way to go Angel with finally admitting that. I like him much better with Cordy anyway. And go Spike with the thank you.

Reviewer: Demonica Mills Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 12:51 am Title: LA or Bust

I saw her summary for the sequel and it looked really good, but I wanted to read this one first. I like how you have Buffy's inner monologue portraying how she feels inside versus what she is showing to the outside world. Okay, reading on now :)

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/31/2005 - 08:14 pm Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

I just read all 20 chapters and I have to say this story is amazing. There were some dry parts, but most stories have them. I have no idea why you've gotten so few reviews. If you're really interested in getting readers, you could write a few smutty flashbacks and you could up this to an NC17 rating. That alone would get more readers. This is a beautiful story, though, and I wouldn't blame you if you didn't want to change a word. I'm starting the sequel as we speak.

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous Date: 03/27/2005 - 06:23 am Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

(Gasp) this is astonishing, i cant wait for more

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be able to start putting up the next part of the story tonight. It is a work in progress and I hope that you will enjoy it as well. I will let all the reviewers know when I put it up. Thanks so much for the review I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: tiff Anonymous Date: 03/25/2005 - 03:03 pm Title: Paradise Of The Lost And Found

just read through all 20 chaps. and loved it . keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. This story and its sequal are my babies. I don't have the sequal up here yet but it is up at my website. I hope you enjoy it as well. It is a work in progress, but I'm going to try to get a chapter up a week. Thanks again so much for your comment. Aerialla

You must login (register) to review.